Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27805)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19248)

Mystery & Detective (13921)

Literary (7943)

Science Fiction (5474)

Fantasy (5081)

Historical (3907)

Thrillers (3742)

Christian (3279)

Erotica (2931)

Classics (2841)

Poetry (2426)

Contemporary Women (1844)

Short Stories (1760)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25634)

Business & economics (21717)

History (21194)

Religion (18228)

Human Science (16262)

Health & fitness (15224)

Nature, recreation and sports (14924)

Biography & autobiography (14306)

Education and Study aids (13037)

Science and Technics (12804)

Arts (9013)

Computers (9012)

Medical (5955)

Cooking (4837)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (322681)

French (27004)

German (5378)

Spanish (18656)

Italian (27711)

 

Protection

All (322681)

DRM Free (16032)

DRM (306447)

More options

Fahrenheit 451: A Novel

by Ray Bradbury

Ray Bradbury’s internationally acclaimed novel Fahrenheit 451 is a masterwork of twentieth-century literature set in a bleak, dystopian future.

Guy Montag is a fireman. In his world, where television rules...


Good to the Last Kiss

by Ronald Tierney

An Inspector Vincent Gratelli mystery - San Francisco Inspector Vincent Gratelli is charged with finding the killer of young women - all murdered in the same way, all left with an intimate mark. The most recent...


Sally MacKenzie Bundle: The Naked Earl, The Naked Gentleman, The Naked Marquis, The Naked Baron, The Naked Duke, The Naked Viscount, The Naked King

by Sally MacKenzie

He Took Her By Surprise

When a naked earl climbs through the window into her bedchamber, Lady Elizabeth Runyon does the proper thing: She screams. Loudly. And then. . .well, Lizzie has had enough of being proper....


Highland Promise

by Hannah Howell

New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell revisits the 15th century Scottish Highlands, where an embattled knight meets his fate in a young beauty fleeing for her life...

Eric Murray was the youngest of...


The Goldfinch: A Novel

Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2014

by Donna Tartt

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE

"The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt...


As Hot as it Gets

by Elle Kennedy

Sea, air, land, the bedroom...this SEAL is always in command.

An Out of Uniform Story

After watching his teammates settle down one by one, Navy SEAL Jackson Ramsey is ready to say goodbye to the single life....


The Six Sacred Stones

Jack West Jr #2

by Matthew Reilly

THE END OF THE WORLD IS HERE

Unlocking the secret of the Seven Ancient Wonders was only the beginning...

After their thrilling exploits in Matthew Reilly's rampaging New York Times bestseller, 7 Deadly...


Collide: Book One in the Collide Series

by Gail McHugh

Her mind tried to fight a bloody battle against what her body already knew. She wanted him, and she wanted him bad.

On the heels of college graduation and the unexpected death of her mother, Emily Cooper moves...


Unveiled (A Turner Series Novel)

by Courtney Milan

Of all Ash Turner's accomplishments, stealing a dukedom from his old enemy is by far the most brazen. Now that he's been recognized as the heir, nothing remains but to head to Parford Manor and survey the estate...


Isle of Waves

by Sue Brown

The Isle Series: Book Three

Wig Tobias and Nibs Tyler have been together for a long while, but this year their love is about to be tested. Their business, the Blue Lagoon Restaurant on the Isle of Wight, is...


A White Coat Is My Closet

by Jake Wells

Zack Sheldon doesn't have time to be lonely. He's in his last year as a pediatric resident, almost married to the job, and busy with the joys and sorrows that come with providing medical care to children. Professionally,...


The Half Life of Molly Pierce

by Katrina Leno

A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall.

For all of her seventeen...


Silver Flame

by Hannah Howell

No one captures the windswept romance of the Scottish Highlands like New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell. In this dazzling novel, a beautiful young woman fights to regain her birthright--and to resist...


True Colors

by Diana Palmer

She came to take his company…but would she lose her heart instead?Meredith Ashe thought her heart was broken when Cy Harden's family ran her out of town as a scared teenager, penniless and pregnant. Now, stronger...


The Angel and the Highlander

by Donna Fletcher

The fearless warrior has finally met his match . . .

When Alyce Bunnock's father tried to marry her off, she fled, taking shelter at Everagis Abbey, donning a nun's habit, and renaming herself Sister Terese....


A Clash of Kings

A Song of Ice and Fire #2

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 1999

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.

A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWO

 

In this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work...


The Fault in Our Stars

by John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


An Introduction to Pleasure

by Jess Michaels

An innocent lady's education could be a gentleman's wicked seduction.

Mistress Matchmaker, Book 1

Lysandra Keates is running out of options. Her father is dead, her mother is ill, and her efforts to find respectable...


Highland Warrior

by Hannah Howell

Fleeing an obsessed suitor, Fiona MacEnroy rides recklessly into Scotland's wildest hills and is captured by a horde of well-armed men. Instead of battling for her life, she finds herself swept away by a powerful...


Inferno: A Novel

Robert Langdon #4

by Dan Brown

In his international blockbusters The Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, and The Lost Symbol, Dan Brown masterfully fused history, art, codes, and symbols. In this riveting new thriller, Brown returns to his element...