Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 7

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (29117)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20459)

Mystery & Detective (14610)

Literary (8135)

Science Fiction (5741)

Fantasy (5264)

Historical (4146)

Thrillers (3846)

Christian (3455)

Classics (3091)

Erotica (2818)

Poetry (2720)

Contemporary Women (1941)

Short Stories (1890)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (27204)

History (22915)

Business & economics (22485)

Religion (19823)

Human Science (17626)

Nature, recreation and sports (15938)

Health & fitness (15823)

Biography & autobiography (15197)

Education and Study aids (14223)

Science and Technics (13797)

Arts (11126)

Computers (9141)

Medical (6448)

Cooking (5060)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (342755)

French (28917)

German (5451)

Spanish (19051)

Italian (29575)

 

Protection

All (342755)

DRM Free (17151)

DRM (325393)

More options

The Lost Symbol: Featuring Robert Langdon

Robert Langdon #3

by Dan Brown

In this stunning follow-up to the global phenomenon The Da Vinci Code, Dan Brown demonstrates once again why he is the world's most popular thriller writer. The Lost Symbol is a masterstroke of storytelling—a...


The Wise Man's Fear

The Kingkiller Chronicle #2

by Patrick Rothfuss

"There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man."

My name is Kvothe. You may have heard of me.

So begins the tale of a hero told from his own...


Empire of Light

The Shoal Sequence #3

by Gary Gibson

The nova war spreads across the galaxy, as the Emissaries wage a fierce and reckless campaign. They’ve already reached human-occupied space and forced the alien Shoal into a desperate retreat. And when Dakota...


Dragons of Spring Dawning: Chronicles, Volume Three

The DragonLance Chronicles #3

by Tracy Hickman & Margaret Weis

The war against the dragon minions of Queen Takhisis rages on. Armed with the mysterious, magical dragon orbs and the shining, silver dragonlance, the companions bring hope to the world. But now, in the dawn...


The Quest

The Project Eve Series #2

by Mary Abshire

Project Eve, #2

Retribution. At any cost.

Now that she knows her name and what she is, she wants justice for everything she's lost. Though her memories elude her, she takes a job for a half-demon Senator and,...


Top 7 Personality Challenges: Successful Communication Secrets for Differing Personality Types

by Dawn Jones

Would you like to use your personality to successfully deal with intimidating people? Would you like to use your personality to motivate people to action? Perhaps you'd like to know if your personality is talking...


Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail

by Cheryl Strayed

#1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

At twenty-two, Cheryl Strayed thought she had lost everything. In the wake of her mother’s death, her family scattered and her own marriage was soon destroyed....


Night Angel: The Complete Trilogy

by Brent Weeks

The omnibus edition of New York Times bestselling author Brent Weeks' blockbuster NIGHT ANGEL TRILOGY. With over one million copies in print, Brent Weeks has become one of the fastest selling new fantasy authors...


Andrew Britton Bundle:  The American, The Assassin,The Invisible, The Exile

by Andrew Britton

CIA agent Ryan Kealey has no time to wrestle his demons. Former U.S. soldier Jason March, one of the world's deadliest assassins and Ryan's former protégé, is now working with a powerful terror network whose...


Tuck Everlasting

by Natalie Babbitt

Doomed to - or blessed with - eternal life after drinking from a magic spring, the Tuck family wanders about trying to live as inconspicuously and comfortably as they can. When ten-year-old Winnie Foster stumbles...


With the Old Breed: At Peleliu and Okinawa

by E.B. Sledge

“Eugene Sledge became more than a legend with his memoir, With The Old Breed. He became a chronicler, a historian, a storyteller who turns the extremes of the war in the Pacific—the terror, the camaraderie,...


Zealot: The Life and Times of Jesus of Nazareth

by Reza Aslan

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY

Good Housekeeping • Booklist • Publishers Weekly • Bookish

From the internationally bestselling author of No god but God comes a fascinating,...


Tall, Dark & Hungry

Argeneau and Rogue Hunter #4

by Lynsay Sands

The taste of temptation

Terri had flown from England to help plan her cousin's wedding, but paying for a New York hotel room was like giving blood! She had an alternative: the new in-laws were offering lodging....


Highland Bride

by Hannah Howell

Though she has yet to be courted by any man, spirited Gillyanne Murray decides the time has come to visit the dower lands gifted to her by her father's kinsmen. She arrives to find the small keep surrounded...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

by James Dashner

Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture featuring...


Tough to Tame

by Diana Palmer

A spellbinding new installment in the Long, Tall Texans series!

New York Times bestselling author Diana Palmer welcomes you back to Jacobsville to become reacquainted with Bentley Rydel. He lives hard and loves...


Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night

by Kresley Cole

Her breathless kiss haunts him...

Bowen MacRieve of the Lykae clan was nearly destroyed when he lost the one woman meant for him. The ruthless warrior grew even colder, never taking another to his bed -- until...


Vendetta: Lucky's Revenge

Lucky Santangelo #4

by Jackie Collins

Lucky Santangelo is back—with a vengance!

Dangerously sensual, breathtakingly beautiful, and utterly unforgettable, she is Lucky Santangelo, the sizzling star of Chances, Lucky, and Lady Boss. With Vendetta:...


Immortal Ever After

Argeneau and Rogue Hunter #18

by Lynsay Sands

New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands delivers a wickedly fun Argeneau novel featuring a vampire ready to claim his mate and the beauty who resists her fate!

A kiss doesn’t mean eternity . . .

Valerie...


Red Seas Under Red Skies

The Gentleman Bastard Sequence #2

by Scott Lynch

In his highly acclaimed debut, The Lies of Locke Lamora, Scott Lynch took us on an adrenaline-fueled adventure with a band of daring thieves led by con artist extraordinaire Locke Lamora. Now Lynch brings back...