Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 4

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (22744)

Romance (18636)

Mystery & Detective (15319)

Literary (8637)

Science Fiction (6049)

Fantasy (5773)

Historical (4433)

Thrillers (3875)

Classics (3708)

Poetry (3154)

Christian (3113)

Erotica (2692)

Contemporary Women (2068)

Short Stories (2027)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (30685)

History (25684)

Business & economics (25158)

Religion (22392)

Human Science (19767)

Nature, recreation and sports (17702)

Health & fitness (17085)

Science and Technics (16809)

Biography & autobiography (16534)

Education and Study aids (16114)

Arts (13052)

Computers (9781)

Medical (7252)

Cooking (5637)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (363974)

French (30120)

German (4217)

Spanish (20779)

Italian (35224)

 

Protection

All (363974)

DRM Free (19879)

DRM (343875)

More options

Suicide Run: Three Harry Bosch Stories

by Michael Connelly

LAPD Detective Harry Bosch as we've never seen him before, in three never-before-collected stories.

In "Suicide Run," the apparent suicide of a beautiful young starlet turns out to be much more sinister than...


The Wise Man's Fear

The Kingkiller Chronicle #2

by Patrick Rothfuss

"There are three things all wise men fear: the sea in storm, a night with no moon, and the anger of a gentle man."

My name is Kvothe. You may have heard of me.

So begins the tale of a hero told from his own...


The Unobservable Universe: A Paradox-Free Framework for Understanding the Universe

by Scott M Tyson, Catherine J Rourke & Thomas M Hill

Embark on an incredible 2500-year "magical mystery tour" to the frontiers of the universe and all its mysteries with visionary scientist and engineer Scott M. Tyson as your enlightening, entertaining and down-to-earth...


The Wreck of the Twilight Limited

by Joe Formichella

The passengers boarding the 'Twilight Limited' - a newly graduated physician, a retired couple finally taking the leisurely vacation they've always dreamed of, and a lonely writer - are unaware they are speeding...


Captivated By You

Crossfire #4

by Sylvia Day

Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own.

The vows we'd exchanged should have bound us tighter...


The Earl Claims His Wife

by Cathy Maxwell

She'll be his perfect wife . . .

Preoccupied with fighting Napoleon and making love to his mistress, Brian Ranson has ignored his wife since their wedding. But now that he's become the Earl of Wright, he's ready...


Shanna

by Kathleen E. Woodiwiss

A pact is sealed in secret behind the foreboding walls of Newgate Prison. In return for a night of unparalleled pleasure, a dashing condemned criminal consents to wed a beautiful heiress, thereby rescuing her...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

by Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Gray Mountain: A Novel

by John Grisham

John Grisham has a new hero . . . and she’s full of surprises

The year is 2008 and Samantha Kofer’s career at a huge Wall Street law firm is on the fast track—until the recession hits and she gets downsized,...


Winter's Heart

The Wheel of Time #9

by Robert Jordan

Millions of Robert Jordan fans will rejoice at the release of the ninth book in the phenomenally bestselling series The Wheel of Time. The sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller The Path of Daggers, which...


A Rogue by Any Other Name

The Rules of Scoundrels #1

by Sarah MacLean

What a scoundrel wants, a scoundrel gets. . .

A decade ago, the Marquess of Bourne was cast from society with nothing but his title. Now a partner in London's most exclusive gaming hell, the cold, ruthless Bourne...


The Burning Room

Harry Bosch #19

by Michael Connelly

In the new thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly, Detective Harry Bosch and his rookie partner investigate a cold case that gets very hot... very fast.

In the LAPD's Open-Unsolved...


The Cutting

by James Hayman

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women...

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top...


Hollywood Blackmail: A Seacliff Novel

by Jackie Ashenden

Hollywood Blackmail: A Seacliff Novel by Jackie Ashenden

Lizzie Kent needs to forget the past. She lives in total anonymity, immersing herself in nursing to help her forget. But when a man from her previous life...


The DASH Diet for Beginners: The Guide to Getting Started

by Sonoma Press

Shed pounds and improve your health with the DASH diet, ranked #1 in "Best Diets Overall" by U.S. News & World Report. The DASH diet is the last diet you will ever need to go on. The DASH diet is a scientifically...


Dune

Nebula Award for Best Novel 1966

by Frank Herbert

Here is the novel that will be forever considered a triumph of the imagination. Set on the desert planet Arrakis, Dune is the story of the boy Paul Atreides, who would become the mysterious man known as Muad'Dib....


The Perfect Witness

by Iris Johansen

She had the perfect life.

She had the perfect cover.

She was the perfect witness.

Until they found her.

When Teresa Casali was young she discovered she had a strange gift:  the ability to read people’s memories. ...


Fingertips - Lesbian Erotica

by Virginia Wild

Girl-meets-Girl short stories of Curiosity and Discovery! "Fingertips - Lesbian Erotica" is a collection of short stories, mostly of straight women falling for lesbians. Inner conflicts and mixed feelings dissolve...


The Naughty List

by Jodi Redford

Makin' a list, and rocking it...twice.

Perpetual good girl Lacey McGuire has two Christmas wish lists. One suitable for public consumption...and a private one that's too hot to handle. Right at the top: wild,...


The Orc King: Transitions, Book I

by R.A. Salvatore

Drizzt is back in this exciting new trilogy from R.A. Salvatore!

An uneasy peace between the dwarves of Mithral Hall and the orcs of the newly established Kingdom of Many-Arrows can't last long. The orc tribes...