Health & fitness / Daily Living / Family Relationships / Love & Romance

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Love & Romance

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (810)

French (26)

German (62)

Spanish (73)

Italian (172)

 

Protection

All (62)

DRM Free (59)

DRM (3)

More options

Jungs weinen nicht

by Mac Mclaw

Placebo und Linkin Park pressen es auf eine CD, McLaw zwischen zwei Buchdeckel. Mac McLaw wurde bekannt durch seinen deutschen Debüt Roman “Dreamhunter”. „Jungs weinen nicht“ ist ein Buch voller emotionaler...


Seelenpartner - wenn Liebe alle Grenzen sprengt

by J.s. Wiech

Liebe ist gleich Liebe. Bis zu dem Zeitpunkt an dem uns unser Seelenpartner begegnet, gehen wir davon aus, wir kennen die Dynamik die eine Liebesbeziehung mit sich bringt. Doch dann kommt diese schicksalhafte...


Staunende Augen

by Karsten Evers

Auf einem kleinen Fluss, der Aue, treibt ein winziges Floß. Als Stephan Anders es aus dem Wasser zieht, kann er nicht ahnen, welch dramatische Folgen das für ihn haben wird. Das Floß trägt ein dickes Bündel...


Verführung der Unschuld

by Lilly Grünberg

Die Lust an Verführung und Unterwerfung. Giulia tritt unsicher und doch neugierig ihre neue Stellung als Hausmädchen bei den attraktiven Zwillingsbrüdern Lorenzo und Federico Moreno an. Da die unsichere,...


Am Ende der Welt traf ich Noah

by Irmgard Kramer

Es war so verlockend: Die Möglichkeit, in eine fremde Rolle zu schlüpfen, lag direkt vor mir. Ich brauchte nur zuzugreifen. Ein fremder roter Koffer zieht Marlene wie magisch an und ehe sie wirklich weiß,...


Kuhfladenwalzer

by Sonja Kaiblinger

Mit sehr viel Herz erzählt Sonja Kaiblinger über gescheiterte Flirtversuche, Alpenidyll mit Kuhfladen, ausschlagende Kühe und eine Protagonistin, die von einem Fettnäpfchen ins nächste stolpert. Ein charmant-witziges...


Wo die Liebe hinfällt

by Petra Sparrer

"Sauerbraten ißt er nicht!" Menschen verschiedener nationaler Herkunft beginnen heute wie vor Jahrtausenden Liebesbeziehungen oder schließen Ehen. Daß Liebe keine Grenzen kennt, zeigen 15 spannende Reportagen...


Der Schlüssel zum Luftschloss

by Christiane Fuckert

Kann ein Handzettel unter dem Scheibenwischer das Leben des Finders auf den Kopf stellen? - Der 29jährigen Henrike passiert genau das: Eine kleine Botschaft lässt sie die Sicherheit eintauschen gegen Ungewissheit,...


Das kleine Buch der Familienrituale

by Siegmar Assmann & Marion Assmann

Rituale in der Familie werden immer wichtiger. Sie geben Kindern Orientierung und Halt. Sie vermitteln ihnen Freude am Leben in der Familie und stärken das Vertrauen. Gerade in Zeiten großer Unsicherheiten...


Das wünsch ich mir von dir

by Elisabeth Domig & Arthur Domig

Der Ratgeber für "die schönste Nebensache der Welt". Vielleicht denken Sie manchmal, dass Sie die Einzigen mit Ihren Problemen sind. Im Buch werden Sie jedoch entdecken, dass Sie sich in bester Gesellschaft...


Die Liebe ist das Allerwichtigste

by Katja Kaiser

Wer immer Ihnen begegnet, ist der Richtige. Hilfreiche Antworten aus spiritueller und psychologischer Sicht auf die Frage, was es braucht, damit Beziehungen gelingen und Menschen aneinander wachsen können....


Das Liebeswissen der weisen Frauen

by Stefanie Glaschke

Heute ist die Sehnsucht nach glücklicher Zweisamkeit groß, die modernen Strategien der Partnersuche scheinen wenig Erfolg zu bringen. Menschen gehen Beziehungen ein und kündigen sie wieder, der Singlemarkt...


Von frisch verliebt bist wohlvertraut

by Hans-Joachim Eckstein

"Gottes Liebe, die wohl unsichtbar, aber vollkommen ist, wird für uns greifbar in der menschlichen Liebe, die zwar unvollkommen, aber sichtbar ist." In faszinierender Weise erscheint hier als Zusammenhang,...


Mann sein

by Matthias Burhenne

Sexualität ist Gottes geniale Idee. Doch sie ist auch stark angefochten. Manche erleben ihre Ehe als unbefriedigend und konfliktreich. Andere versinken im Sumpf der Internetpornografie. Dr. Matthias Burhenne...


Rebella - L wie Love

by Barbara Haworth-Attard & Cornelia Stoll

A steht für Angst, B für Brüste ... L für Love ... So sieht das Lexikon der 14-jährigen Teresa Tolliver aus, die zusammen mit ihrer besten Freundin Biff den Irrungen und Wirrungen des Teenageralltags standhalten...


Mein Herz schlug immer nur für dich

by Chiara Berger

Constantin Staffelburg wird von seinem Großvater gebeten, ihn bei einem Geschäft zu unterstützen. Der alte Herr will das Hofgut der Familie Welz kaufen und zu einem luxuriösen Landhotel umbauen. Die Familie...


Frau sein

by Ute Buth

Echt weiblich: Sexualität ist Gottes geniale Idee. Sie prägt nicht nur unsere Identität als Frau und dient der Fortpflanzung, sondern sie schafft Lust und die Einheit zweier Menschen. Mit Blick auf ihre eigene...


Die n@tten Männer

by Ute Marina Delatorre

Wie geht es weiter, wenn die zweite Scheidung eingereicht ist und die vier Töchter auf den eigenen Füßen stehen? Als sich ihr "Noch-Ehemann" über das Internet eine neue Frau "bestellt", beschließt die Heldin...


10 1/2 gute Gründe immer wieder denselben Mann zu küssen

by Claudia Filker

Sie wollen sich nicht von Trennungen um Sie herum herunterziehen lassen? Sie wollen, dass Ihre gute Beziehung "gut" bleibt - oder sogar noch besser wird? Dann lernen Sie, was die Liebe frisch hält ... und warum...


Besser Schlampe als gar kein Sex

by Barbara Balldini

Was Sie schon immer über Sex wissen wollten ... steht hier drin. Ein Orkan von Frau fegt bei ihrem Buchdebüt über Tabus und LeserInnen hinweg. Barbara Balldini lebt in einer Welt des Sexus. Sie führt ein...

Health & fitness / Daily Living / Family Relationships / Love & Romance

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (691)

French (51)

German (142)

Spanish (127)

Italian (152)

 

Category

Delete Love & Romance

 

Protection

All (691)

DRM Free (56)

DRM (635)

More options

Hikayat Islami Cinta Pertama Nabi Muhammad SAW

by Muhammad Vandestra

Laiknya manusia biasa, Nabi Muhammad SAW juga pernah jatuh cinta dan patah hati. Itu terjadi ketika beliau masih muda. Cinta pertama. Namun bukan Siti Khadijah yang menjadi cinta pertama beliau, melainkan seorang...


Asia Folklore Tales of The Beautiful Moon Maiden

by Muhammad Vandestra & Maya Aminah Sakura

There was an old bamboo cutter called Také Tori. He was an honest old man, very poor and hard-working, and he lived with his good old wife in a cottage on the hills. Children they had none, and little comfort...


A New Season

by Al Robertson, Lisa Robertson & Beth Clark

Alan and Lisa Robertson, members of America’s favorite back woods family and the Duck Commander Clan, take on the topic of relationships as they share the secrets that saved their marriage.

Infidelity, deceit,...


The Colours of Love Relationship Manual

by Selone Ajewole & Gbenga Ajewole

The Colours of Love - Relationship Manual is a book that explores the various stages of romantic relationships, providing an insightful, inspiring and empowering journey through the concept of romantic love,...


Be Loved for Who You Really Are

by Judith Sherven & James Sniechowski, Ph.D.

Based on their 14 years together as relationship trainers working with over 100,000 singles and couples, Judith Sherven and James Sniechowski have developed a truly new and original way to approach relationships....


Mr Wrong: Learn from Mr Wrong and Claim Mr Right

by Daniella Blechner & Amde Ambessa Ebanks

Do you ever feel as though you will never meet the right man? Are your relationships leaving you wondering what you're doing wrong? Do you attract the same type of man, repeating the same negative patterns over...


The Love Lies: 10 Revelations that will Transform Your Relationships and Enrich Your Love Life

by Debrena Jackson Gandy

The Love Lies sets women free from chronic cycles of dissatisfaction and disappointment in their relationships.


The Daughter of My Heart

by Mirella Guzzo

This book tells the story of Pearl, a little Chinese girl whose life is at risk even before it has begun. Chris, the right person at the right time...a man who has suffered and whose destiny tore from him that...


Karma 2: For The Love of Money

by Tash Hawthorne

After discovering the true identity of his father, Money takes a major step back in his relationships with his mother and Karma. Driven by an insatiable need to find him, Money spends his nights on the beat...


Tamed

by Emma Chase

In the third unforgettable book by New York Times bestseller Emma Chase, Matthew Fisher—the best friend of Drew Evans from Tangled and Twisted—wants to settle down, but he’ll have to overcome the mistrust...


How to seduce a man

by Giusi Maugeri

This book is meant for all those women who want to discover new secrets to draw men attention and to be courted. The book tells you why, to be great seducers, it doesn't matter being beautiful: there are many...


Love Lives

by Carole Golder

Carole Golder reveals the secrets of building more lasting, fulfilling relationships with the special people in our lives. Love Lives: Using Astrology to Build the Perfect Relationship with Any Star Sign is...


Unrequited

by Lisa A. Phillips

Blending memoir, literary exposition, and revealing case studies, Unrequited is a powerful, surprising, and empathetic cultural and psychological exploration of one-sided romantic obsession.

The summer Lisa A....


Your Magnetic Heart: 10 Secrets of Attraction, Love and Fulfillment

by Ruediger Schache

Most people have the same fundamental yearnings and questions inside of them. Most of us agree, the most common desire by far is to love and to be loved. And yet for so many people, love - in its many forms...


He Texted: The Ultimate Guide to Decoding Guys

by Lisa Winning & Carrie Henderson McDermott

The creators of HeTexted.com—the wildly popular blog for decoding “obtuse male texting”—give you a frank, funny, and refreshingly helpful guide to dating in the digital age.

You’re a busy, intelligent,...


Waking Up Together

by Ellen Jikai Birx & Charles Shinkai Birx

Waking Up Together is written for those who want to journey to new depths of intimacy, both spiritually and in their love relationship. The book shows how a committed, long-term relationship can enhance spiritual...


Love Is Like You: A Love Poems Collection in 24 Verses (Perfect for Love Poems for Him, Love Poems for Her, Poem Gift, Poem a Day Rhyme

by K.W. Middleton

Inside "Love Is Like You" you will get access to 24 Love Poems that you can use for your own inspiration, creativity and expression. These 24 romantic Love Verses that celebrate Love from A to Z will come in...


Marry by Choice, Not by Chance

by Susan Patton

Previously published as Marry Smart and now updated with a new foreword responding to the controversy that followed its initial release, this is the unvarnished truth about marriage, motherhood, and happiness...


Dating Advice Book

by Taylor S. Westbrook

Dating Advice Book For those who may be nervous about dating, courting or a simple night out with a new person on a first date, this handy dating guide on both dating advice for women and dating advice for men...


Don't Bring Home a White Boy

by Karyn Langhorne Folan & Karen Hunter

In Don’t Bring Home a White Boy, writer Karyn Langhorne Folan debunks the myths about interracial relationships. Drawing on real-life testimonials, she boldly tackles this difficult subject with warmth, humor,...