Browsing eBooks Store

Best Selling / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Fiction

Romance (27761)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19204)

Mystery & Detective (13913)

Literary (7935)

Science Fiction (5469)

Fantasy (5078)

Historical (3894)

Thrillers (3741)

Christian (3271)

Erotica (2931)

Classics (2838)

Poetry (2421)

Contemporary Women (1834)

Short Stories (1755)

 

Non-Fiction

Social science (25583)

Business & economics (21696)

History (21160)

Religion (18207)

Human Science (16242)

Health & fitness (15214)

Nature, recreation and sports (14908)

Biography & autobiography (14293)

Education and Study aids (13024)

Science and Technics (12782)

Computers (9004)

Arts (8994)

Medical (5947)

Cooking (4831)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (322297)

French (26755)

German (5374)

Spanish (18659)

Italian (27650)

 

Protection

All (322297)

DRM Free (16028)

DRM (306067)

More options

Lucky Girl

by Cate Lord

Jessica Devlin isn't looking for love. Heartbroken after being dumped by her unfaithful ex-fiancé, she's determined to have a fabulous time during her vacation in England where she'll be maid-of-honor at her...


Highland Promise

by Hannah Howell

New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell revisits the 15th century Scottish Highlands, where an embattled knight meets his fate in a young beauty fleeing for her life...

Eric Murray was the youngest of...


The Goldfinch: A Novel

Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2014

by Donna Tartt

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE

"The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt...


The Six Sacred Stones

Jack West Jr #2

by Matthew Reilly

THE END OF THE WORLD IS HERE

Unlocking the secret of the Seven Ancient Wonders was only the beginning...

After their thrilling exploits in Matthew Reilly's rampaging New York Times bestseller, 7 Deadly...


Collide: Book One in the Collide Series

by Gail McHugh

Her mind tried to fight a bloody battle against what her body already knew. She wanted him, and she wanted him bad.

On the heels of college graduation and the unexpected death of her mother, Emily Cooper moves...


Wolf Signs

by Vivian Arend

Talk about getting your signals crossed…

Granite Lake Wolves, Book 1

Robyn Maxwell doesn’t care that her brother has to cancel out on their backcountry ski trip. She can do it alone. The fact she’s deaf...


Beautiful Oblivion: A Novel

by Jamie McGuire

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

The Beautiful Disaster and Walking Disaster phenomenon continues in the first heart-pounding new adult romance in The Maddox Brothers series.

Fiercely independent Camille "Cami" Camlin...


Diamond Girl

by Diana Palmer

All Denny Cole ever noticed was her typing speed. But Kenna Dean promised herself that one day the Atlanta lawyer would see beyond his efficient secretary to the woman beneath. It seemed an uphill battle until...


Isle of Waves

by Sue Brown

The Isle Series: Book Three

Wig Tobias and Nibs Tyler have been together for a long while, but this year their love is about to be tested. Their business, the Blue Lagoon Restaurant on the Isle of Wight, is...


A White Coat Is My Closet

by Jake Wells

Zack Sheldon doesn't have time to be lonely. He's in his last year as a pediatric resident, almost married to the job, and busy with the joys and sorrows that come with providing medical care to children. Professionally,...


The Half Life of Molly Pierce

by Katrina Leno

A gorgeous and visceral page-turner reminiscent of the film Memento, The Half Life of Molly Pierce is perfect for fans of Gabrielle Zevin's Elsewhere and Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall.

For all of her seventeen...


Silver Flame

by Hannah Howell

No one captures the windswept romance of the Scottish Highlands like New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell. In this dazzling novel, a beautiful young woman fights to regain her birthright--and to resist...


True Colors

by Diana Palmer

She came to take his company…but would she lose her heart instead?Meredith Ashe thought her heart was broken when Cy Harden's family ran her out of town as a scared teenager, penniless and pregnant. Now, stronger...


Orthodoxy

by G. Chesterton

'Orthodoxy' describes Chesterton's discovery of faith - a journey which is compared to an English adventurer who gets lost and unknowingly, discovers England all over again. Here he is doubly blessed, enjoying...


The Angel and the Highlander

by Donna Fletcher

The fearless warrior has finally met his match . . .

When Alyce Bunnock's father tried to marry her off, she fled, taking shelter at Everagis Abbey, donning a nun's habit, and renaming herself Sister Terese....


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

by E L James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued,...


A Dance with Dragons

A Song of Ice and Fire #5

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 2012

by George R.R. Martin

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

 

A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK FIVE

 

In the aftermath of a colossal battle, Daenerys Targaryen rules with her three dragons as queen of a city built on dust and death. But Daenerys...


A Clash of Kings

A Song of Ice and Fire #2

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 1999

by George R.R. Martin

THE BOOK BEHIND THE SECOND SEASON OF GAME OF THRONES, AN ORIGINAL SERIES NOW ON HBO.

A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK TWO

 

In this thrilling sequel to A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has created a work...


The Fault in Our Stars

by John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


An Introduction to Pleasure

by Jess Michaels

An innocent lady's education could be a gentleman's wicked seduction.

Mistress Matchmaker, Book 1

Lysandra Keates is running out of options. Her father is dead, her mother is ill, and her efforts to find respectable...