Fiction / Australian, Pacific, Oceanian and Polynesian literature

Best Selling / Between $ 10 and $ 15

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

Origin

Delete Australian, Pacific, Oceanian and Polynesian literature

 

In category

Literary (49)

Historical (15)

Thrillers (13)

Mystery & Detective (13)

Fantasy (9)

Science Fiction (4)

Occult & Supernatural (1)

Short Stories (1)

 

Origin

Australian (92)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (102)

French (14)

German (0)

Spanish (11)

Italian (5)

 

Protection

All (102)

DRM Free (1)

DRM (101)

More options

The Luminaries

Man Booker Prize 2013, Governor General's Award for Fiction 2013

by Eleanor Catton

The bestselling, Man Booker Prize-winning novel hailed as "a true achievement. Catton has built a lively parody of a 19th-century novel, and in so doing created a novel for the 21st, something utterly new. The...


The Distant Hours: A Novel

by Kate Morton

The #1 internationally bestselling author of The Forgotten Garden mesmerizes readers with this haunting tale of long-buried secrets and the twists of fate that can alter lives forever.

It starts with a letter,...


The Forgotten Garden: A Novel

by Kate Morton

From the internationally bestselling author of The House at Riverton, an unforgettable new novel that transports the reader from the back alleys of poverty of pre-World War I London to the shores of colonial...


What Alice Forgot

by Liane Moriarty

From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller, THE HUSBAND'S SECRET...

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE FROM THE DIRECTOR OF THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA

A "cheerfully engaging"* novel for anyone who's ever...


The Rosie Project: A Novel

by Graeme Simsion

Now in paperback, the international bestselling romantic comedy “bursting with warmth, emotional depth, and…humor,” (Entertainment Weekly) featuring the oddly charming, socially challenged genetics professor,...


The Secret Keeper: A Novel

by Kate Morton

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Distant Hours, The Forgotten Garden, and The House at Riverton, a spellbinding new novel filled with mystery, thievery, murder, and enduring...


Naked Cruelty: A Carmine Delmonico Novel

Carmine Delmonico #3

by Colleen McCullough

Carmine Delmonico returns in another riveting page-turner by international bestselling author Colleen McCullough.

America in 1968 is in turmoil and the leafy Holloman suburb of Carew is being silently terrorized...


Schindler's List

Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Fiction 1983, Man Booker Prize 1982

by Thomas Keneally

The acclaimed bestselling classic of Holocaust literature, winner of the Booker Prize and the Los Angeles Times Book Award for Fiction, and the inspiration for the classic film—“a masterful account of the...


True History of the Kelly Gang: A Novel

Man Booker Prize 2001, Commonwealth Best Book Prize 2001

by Peter Carey

“I lost my own father at 12 yr. of age and know what it is to be raised on lies and silences my dear daughter you are presently too young to understand a word I write but this history is for you and will contain...


The Chemistry of Tears

by Peter Carey

An automaton, a man and a woman who can never meet, two stories of love—all are brought to incandescent life in this hauntingly moving novel from one of the finest writers of our time. 

London 2010: Catherine...


Parrot and Olivier in America

by Peter Carey

Parrot and Olivier in America has been shortlisted for the 2010 Man Booker Prize.

From the two-time Booker Prize–winning author comes an irrepressibly funny new novel set in early nineteenth-century America....


Emissary

Percheron #2

by Fiona McIntosh

Without Lazar's guiding hand and presence, the Stone Palace of Percheron has become a different place. Young Zar Boaz, mistrusting of his mother, Herezah, but too inexperienced to stand on his own, seeks counsel...


Oscar and Lucinda: movie tie-in edition

Miles Franklin Award 1989, Man Booker Prize 1988

by Peter Carey

The Booker Prize-winning novel--now a major motion picture from Fox Searchlight  Pictures.

This sweeping, irrepressibly inventive novel, is a romance, but a romance of the sort that could only take place in  nineteenth-century...


Things We Didn't See Coming

by Steven Amsterdam

Michael Williams, in Melbourne’s The Age, wrote of this award-winning, dazzling debut collection, “By turns horrific and beautiful . . . Humanity at its most fractured and desolate . . . Often moving, frequently...


The Narrow Road to the Deep North: A novel

by Richard Flanagan

Long-listed for the Man Booker Prize

August, 1943. In the despair of a Japanese POW camp on the Thai-Burma Death Railway, Australian surgeon Dorrigo Evans is haunted by his affair with his uncle’s young wife...


The Riders

by Tim Winton

After traveling through Europe for two years, Scully and his wife Jennifer wind up in Ireland, and on a mystical whim of Jennifer's, buy an old farmhouse which stands in the shadow of a castle. While Scully...


Eyrie

by Tim Winton

Shortlisted for the 2014 Miles Franklin Literary Award

An exhilarating new book from Australia’s most acclaimed writer

Tim Winton is Australia’s most decorated and beloved literary novelist. Short-listed twice...


The Untold

by Courtney Collins

With shades of Water for Elephants and True Grit, a stunning debut novel set in the Australian outback about a female horse thief, her bid for freedom, and the two men trying to capture her.

It is 1921. In a...


Seven Types of Ambiguity

by Elliot Perlman

Seven Types of Ambiguity is a psychological thriller and a literary adventure of breathtaking scope. Celebrated as a novelist in the tradition of Jonathan Franzen and Philip Roth, Elliot Perlman writes of impulse...


The Pilgrims

Pendulum #1

by Will Elliott

Eric Albright is a twenty-six-year-old journalist living in London. That is to say he would be a journalist if he got off his backside. But this luckless slacker isn’t all bad—he has a soft spot for his...