Fiction / Australian, Pacific, Oceanian and Polynesian literature

Best Selling / Between $ 10 and $ 15

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Fiction



Delete Australian, Pacific, Oceanian and Polynesian literature


In category

Literary (39)

Historical (13)

Mystery & Detective (8)

Fantasy (6)

Thrillers (3)

Short Stories (1)

Science Fiction (1)

Occult & Supernatural (1)



Australian (63)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (69)

French (24)

German (0)

Spanish (7)

Italian (12)



All (69)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (69)

More options

The Forgotten Garden: A Novel

by Kate Morton

From the internationally bestselling author of The House at Riverton, The Secret Keeper, The Distant Hours, and the forthcoming The Lake House, an unforgettable new novel that transports the reader from the...

The Rosie Project: A Novel

Don Tillman #1

by Graeme Simsion

Now in paperback, the international bestselling romantic comedy “bursting with warmth, emotional depth, and…humor,” (Entertainment Weekly) featuring the oddly charming, socially challenged genetics professor,...

The Narrow Road to the Deep North: A novel

Man Booker Prize 2014

by Richard Flanagan

Winner of the Man Booker Prize

Nothing since Cormac McCarthy’s The Road has shaken me like this.” —The Washington Post

From the author of the acclaimed Gould’s Book of Fish, a magisterial novel of...

Schindler's List

Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Fiction 1983, Man Booker Prize 1982

by Thomas Keneally

The acclaimed bestselling classic of Holocaust literature, winner of the Booker Prize and the Los Angeles Times Book Award for Fiction, and the inspiration for the classic film—“a masterful account of the...

The Secret Keeper: A Novel

by Kate Morton

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Distant Hours, The Forgotten Garden, and The House at Riverton, a spellbinding new novel filled with mystery, thievery, murder, and enduring...

The Rosie Effect: A Novel

Don Tillman #2

by Graeme Simsion

With The Rosie Project, “Graeme Simsion achieved the impossible and created an entirely new kind of romantic hero,” Jojo Moyes, author of Me Before You said. Now Don Tillman returns in the hilarious and...

True History of the Kelly Gang: A Novel

Man Booker Prize 2001, Commonwealth Best Book Prize 2001

by Peter Carey

“I lost my own father at 12 yr. of age and know what it is to be raised on lies and silences my dear daughter you are presently too young to understand a word I write but this history is for you and will contain...

The Chemistry of Tears

by Peter Carey

An automaton, a man and a woman who can never meet, two stories of love—all are brought to incandescent life in this hauntingly moving novel from one of the finest writers of our time. 

London 2010: Catherine...

Parrot and Olivier in America

by Peter Carey

Parrot and Olivier in America has been shortlisted for the 2010 Man Booker Prize.

From the two-time Booker Prize–winning author comes an irrepressibly funny new novel set in early nineteenth-century America....

Amnesia: A novel

by Peter Carey

The two-time Booker Prize winner now gives us an exceedingly timely, exhilarating novel—at once dark, suspenseful, and seriously funny—that journeys to the place where the cyber underworld collides with...

Oscar and Lucinda: movie tie-in edition

Miles Franklin Award 1989, Man Booker Prize 1988

by Peter Carey

The Booker Prize-winning novel--now a major motion picture from Fox Searchlight  Pictures.

This sweeping, irrepressibly inventive novel, is a romance, but a romance of the sort that could only take place in  nineteenth-century...

The Tide Watchers

by Lisa Chaplin

In the winter of 1803, one woman stands between Napoleon and the fall of Great Britain

The free-spirited daughter of an English baronet, Lisbeth defies convention by eloping to France. When her husband abandons...

The Delta

by Tony Park

Assassin-for-hire Sonja Kurtz is on the run. Kurtz, an ex-soldier turned mercenary, is given a high profile job--to kill the president of Zimbabwe. But it's a set up, the assassination attempt fails, Kurtz has...

The Predictions

by Bianca Zander

Gaialands, a bucolic vegan commune in the New Zealand wilderness, is the only home fifteen-year-old Poppy has ever known. It's the epitome of 1970s counterculture—a place of free love, hard work, and high...

Things We Didn't See Coming

by Steven Amsterdam

Michael Williams, in Melbourne’s The Age, wrote of this award-winning, dazzling debut collection, “By turns horrific and beautiful . . . Humanity at its most fractured and desolate . . . Often moving, frequently...

Barracuda: A Novel

by Christos Tsiolkas

Man Booker Prize-longlisted author of The Slap (soon to be an NBC miniseries) returns in an “immensely moving” (Sunday Times) story of a young athlete’s coming of age


Fourteen-year-old Daniel Kelly...

The Godless

Children #1

by Ben Peek

The Gods are dying. Fifteen thousand years after the end of their war, their bodies can still be found across the world. They kneel in forests, lie beneath mountains, and rest at the bottom of the world's ocean....

The Riders

by Tim Winton

After traveling through Europe for two years, Scully and his wife Jennifer wind up in Ireland, and on a mystical whim of Jennifer's, buy an old farmhouse which stands in the shadow of a castle. While Scully...

The Untold

by Courtney Collins

With shades of Water for Elephants and True Grit, a stunning debut novel set in the Australian outback about a female horse thief, her bid for freedom, and the two men trying to capture her.It is 1921. In a...

Seven Types of Ambiguity

by Elliot Perlman

Seven Types of Ambiguity is a psychological thriller and a literary adventure of breathtaking scope. Celebrated as a novelist in the tradition of Jonathan Franzen and Philip Roth, Elliot Perlman writes of impulse...