Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3010

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (29323)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20713)

Mystery & Detective (14652)

Literary (8172)

Science Fiction (5817)

Fantasy (5277)

Historical (4158)

Thrillers (3865)

Christian (3456)

Classics (3150)

Poetry (2794)

Erotica (2768)

Contemporary Women (1948)

Short Stories (1899)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (119037)

French (16084)

German (1071)

Spanish (11397)

Italian (15432)

 

Protection

All (119037)

DRM Free (7759)

DRM (111155)

More options

Beauty Bites

by Mary Hughes

Beauty is skin deep...but the beast goes all the way.

Biting Love, Book 6

When top Minneapolis ad man Ric Holiday is asked to design a campaign for a quaint little town, his first reaction is absolutely not....


The Betrayed: A Novel of the Gifted

by Lisa T. Bergren

First time in paperback?the second novel in the Gifted trilogy, ?an exhilarating religious historical thriller.?(Midwest Book Review)

In this epic trilogy in the tradition of In the Name of the Rose and The...


Soul Chase

by Anne Hope

A man she'd die for, a world she was born to defend... Only one can survive.

Dark Souls, Book 3

For twenty-five years, Adrian has mourned the loss of his soul mate, Angie. He's content to live as an outcast...until...


Mystery in the Moonlight

by Lynn Patrick

Kidnapped by a pirate captain!

In need of a new start, Caitlin O'Conner is vacationing in the Caribbean. Hibiscus Island seems the perfect place to relax and reevaluate her life. That is, until she's kidnapped...


Handcuffed in Housewares

by Nikki Duncan

Some couples just click. Others require a hard hat and a stud finder.

Tulle and Tulips, Book 3

Monday mornings have a reputation for sucking, and today is no different for Burton Anderson. One year ago, his "perfect"...


Just a Miracle

by Zita Christian

Love is the ultimate magic.

All Jake Darrow needs to put a dollar in his pocket is fast talk and easy charm-the only talents he has left since a quack doctor dashed his big league baseball dreams.

He'll take...


Foreign Body

Jack Stapleton & Laurie Montgomery #8

by Robin Cook

In this chilling new novel from the one and only Robin Cook, New York City medical examiners Laurie Montgomery and Jack Stapleton rush to India to help a UCLA student investigating medical tourism-and a sinister...


Mayhem in Miniature: A Miniature Mystery

by Margaret Grace

Gerry's crafts are small-scale, but her to-do list is anything but. Add murder to that-with one of her students as a suspect-and you have one hectic holiday. Time to shrink this mystery down to size.


Aphrodisiac

by Allyson Roy

One of the most deliriously entertaining novels of the year- for fans of Janet Evanovich and Jennifer Crusie.Gwen Applebee's suicide doesn't make sense. Sex therapist Saylor Oz is certain that the late perfume...


Beside a Burning Sea

by John Shors

From the author of Beneath a Marble Sky comes an inspiring new novel of a man and a woman from different worlds whose love is put to the ultimate test as they struggle to survive an extraordinary set of circumstances....


Out of the Pocket

by Bill Konigsberg

Star quarterback Bobby Framingham, one of the most talented high school football players in California, knows he's different from his teammates. They're like brothers, but they don't know one essential thing:...


Marsbound

Mars series #1

by Joe Haldeman

Young Carmen Dula and her family are embarking on the adventure of a lifetime-they're going to Mars. But Carmen's rebellious streak leads her to venture out into the bleak Mars landscape alone, where she is...


Hot Property

by Susan Johnson

All new sexy suspense from a New York Times bestselling star in erotic romance.

To finish writing her exposé on art collectors, Zoe Chandler has fled to a secluded lake house where a muscle-bound neighbor in...


Slocum 354: Slocum and the Schuylkill Butchers

by Jake Logan

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Native Tongue

by Shannon Greenland

Book 4 of The Specialists

GiGi is back again and on a brand new mission in the fourth book in this original series! Lovable GiGi is pairing up with expert linguist Darren, aka Parrot, on a mission to South America....


Priestess of Avalon

Avalon Series #4

by Marion Zimmer Bradley

In the long-awaited return to Avalon by the beloved author of The Mists of Avalon and her collaborator, bestselling author Diana L. Paxson, Marion Zimmer Bradley fuses myth, magic and romance in a spectacular...


The Bell at Sealey Head

by Patricia McKillip

An “elegant” (Library Journal) fantasy from the World Fantasy Award-winning author of Solstice Wood

Sealey Head is a small town on the edge of the ocean, a sleepy place where everyone hears the ringing...


The Courtesan's Wager

by Claudia Dain

If Lady Amelia Caversham is to marry before another Season passes, she'd better find help-namely, that of the infamous courtesan-turned matchmaker Sophia Dalby. But even Amelia is shocked when Lady Dalby informs...


The Only True Genius in the Family

by Jennie Nash

From the author of The Last Beach Bungalow: a portrait of a family-in all its heartbreaking complexity.

Though she lives in the shadow of her legendary landscape photographer father, and is the mother of a painter...


Three Women in a Mirror

by Eric-Emmanuel Schmitt

Anna, Hanna, and Anny. Three young women, free spirits all, each one at odds with the age in which they live. Despite the centuries that divide them, their stories intersect—a surprising narrative technique...