Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3010

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (25191)

Romance (24729)

Mystery & Detective (16561)

Literary (9103)

Science Fiction (6748)

Fantasy (6480)

Historical (4766)

Thrillers (4139)

Classics (4071)

Christian (3933)

Poetry (3464)

Erotica (3334)

Contemporary Women (3039)

Comics & graphic novels (2317)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (129255)

French (28529)

German (8855)

Spanish (13856)

Italian (24527)

 

Protection

All (129255)

DRM Free (9439)

DRM (119603)

More options

The Secret Lives of Baba Segi's Wives

by Lola Shoneyin

When Baba Segi awoke with a bellyache for the sixth day in a row, he knew it was time to do something drastic about his fourth wife's childlessness.

Meet Baba Segi . . .

A plump, vain, and prosperous middle-aged...


Bruiser

by Neal Shusterman

New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman delivers a suspenseful and thrilling novel that's perfect for fans of Unwind and UnWholly.

Tennyson is not surprised, really, when his family begins to fall apart,...


Lizzie's War: A Novel

by Tim Farrington

A family epic laced with authenticity, wit and unforgettable characters. Liz O'Reilly has a husband in Vietnam, 4 kids under the age of 12 (and one on the way), and a burgeoning crush on the family priest. An...


Tutankhamun: The Book of Shadows

by Nick Drake

As Egypt's young king is crowned, a vicious killer waits in the shadows. . . .

Egypt's next Pharaoh, the young Tutankhamun, is ready to claim his birthright—a vast, powerful, and sophisticated empire. It should...


Wicked Girls

by Stephanie Hemphill

From Printz Honor winner and Your Own, Sylvia author Stephanie Hemphill comes this fictionalized account of the Salem Witch trials from three of the real young women living in Salem in 1692.

Ann Putnam Jr. is...


Otherwise

by John Crowley

The Deep

In a twilight land, two warring powers -- the Reds and the Blacks -- play out an ancient game of murder and betrayal. Then a Visitor from beyond the sky arrives to play a part in this dark and bloody...


My Dangerous Duke

The Inferno Club #2

by Gaelen Foley

The Inferno Club: In public, this scandalous society of London aristocrats is notorious for pursuing all manner of debauchery. But in private, they are warriors who would do anything to protect king and country...


Hot Boyz

by Marissa Monteilh

There are no siblings more charmed than the Wilson brothers of Ladera Heights, California. Fine and famous pro golfer Mason has money, respect, a beautiful, loving wife and two wonderful teenage children. Claude's...


Soul Magic: A Novel

by Jennifer Lyon

KISS OR KILL

When an ancient pact is broken, powerful witches who once used their magic to help humanity become the twisted playthings of demons, and the mortal men who once protected the sorceresses become witch...


Angel with Two Faces

Josephine Tey #2

by Nicola Upson

Exhausted and disillusioned with the world of theater in May 1935, Josephine Tey has traveled to Cornwall to spend the summer with her friends the Motleys at their run-down but beautiful country estate. Ready...


Tatiana and Alexander: A Novel

by Paullina Simons

The epic saga of love and war continues—the heart-stopping sequel to Paullina Simons's beloved international bestseller The Bronze Horseman.

Tatiana is eighteen years old, pregnant, and widowed when she escapes...


Life After Yes: A Novel

by Aidan Donnelley Rowley

"Music plays. Dad appears. I walk with him, eyes fastened to the floor. When I look up, something is very wrong. There are three grooms."

This is the story of Quinn—born Prudence Quinn O'Malley—a confused...


Commuters: A Novel

by Emily Gray Tedrowe

At seventy-eight, Winnie Easton has finally found love again with Jerry Trevis, a wealthy Chicago businessman who has moved to the small, upstate town of Hartfield, New York, to begin his life anew. But their...


In Open Spaces

by Russell Rowland

Set in the vast and unforgiving prairie of eastern Montana from 1916 to 1946, In Open Spaces is the compelling story of the Arbuckle brothers:

GeorgeA rising baseball star who mysteriously drowns in the river...


Can't Get Enough of You

by Bette Ford

No rebounds. . .

Jenna Gaines has her Ph.D., a great teaching job at her alma mater, everything she ever wanted in life . . . almost. Once upon a time she wanted Scott Hendricks, but the NBA called and he left...


Help Wanted, Desperately

by Ariel Horn

Seven months, three weeks, two days -- that's exactly how long Alexa has to establish herself in an exciting career. At twenty-one, she's determined to gallop into "the Real World with a Real Job, a Real Life,...


Five Days Apart: A Novel

by Chris Binchy

Bestselling Irish author Chris Binchy makes his American debut with a wonderfully charming and bittersweet story of friendship, love, and second chances.

When the bright but tongue-tied David sees the magnetic...


Arts of a Cold Sun: Poems

by G. E. Murray

I"Murray can be witty and ironic--and then get you right in the jugular. This Devins Award winner is also a poetry critic, so don't go looking for any self-indulgence in his work." -- Library Journal. With indelible...


The Hollow Log Lounge: Poems

by R. T. Smith

The Hollow Log Lounge is that sort of grand and seedy thrill-filled pleasure palace your mother warned you about--only much worse and therefore that much better. This book will remind you of Edwin Arlington...


Imaginalis

by J. M. DeMatteis

What if your dearest friends were trapped in a world that was dying?

Mehera Beatrice Crosby has one great love—and it's not following the latest health fads (like her school friend Celeste), and it's definitely...