Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3039

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (29940)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21046)

Mystery & Detective (14715)

Literary (8243)

Science Fiction (5811)

Fantasy (5421)

Historical (4209)

Thrillers (3898)

Christian (3555)

Classics (3170)

Poetry (2838)

Erotica (2791)

Contemporary Women (1987)

Short Stories (1915)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (120648)

French (16525)

German (863)

Spanish (11569)

Italian (15933)

 

Protection

All (120648)

DRM Free (7833)

DRM (112692)

More options

A World of Trouble

Merits of Mischief #2

by T. R. Burns

Sometimes you find trouble, and sometimes trouble finds you. The mischief continues in the second book of a trouble-loving middle grade series!

It’s Seamus Hinkle’s second semester at Kilter Academy, where...


Of Witches and Wind

by Shelby Bach

In this second book in a series that Kirkus Reviews calls a “fast-paced combination of middle school realism and fairy-tale fantasy,” it’s up to Rory to save the Ever After School—and deal with her father’s...


Longarm 337: Longarm and the Panther Mountain Shoot-out

by Tabor Evans

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Hags, Sirens, and Other Bad Girls of Fantasy

by Denise Little

From hags and harpies to sorceresses and sirens, this volume features twenty all-new tales that prove women are far from the weaker sex-in all their alluring, magical, and monstrous roles.


Squashed

by Joan Bauer

Humor, agriculture and young love all come together in Joan Bauer's first novel, set in rural Iowa. Sixteen-year-old Ellie Morgan's life would be almost perfect if she could just get her potentially prize-winning...


The Shadow of the Soul

The Forgotten Gods #2

by Sarah Pinborough

The author of the "diabolically clever"* A Matter of Blood returns with another gritty supernatural thriller featuring hard-boiled homicide detective Cass Jones...

A devastating terrorist attack has crippled...


Pile of Bones

Parallel Parks #1

by Bailey Cunningham

In one world, they're ordinary university students. In another world, they are a company of heroes in a place of magic and myth called Anfractus...

The Cree called the area Oscana, "pile of bones," a fertile...


Magic Rises

Kate Daniels #6

by Ilona Andrews

Atlanta is a city plagued by magical problems. Kate Daniels will fight to solve them-no matter the cost.

Mercenary Kate Daniels and her mate, Curran, the Beast Lord, are struggling to solve a heartbreaking crisis....


Harbinger

A book of order #4

by Philippa Ballantine

The Deacons of the Order are all that stand between the wicked spirits of the Otherside and the innocent citizens of the Empire. They are sworn to protect humanity, even when they cannot protect themselves......


Death Angel: (Alexandra Cooper Series #15)

Alexandra Cooper #15

by Linda Fairstein

New York City. Central Park. For thousands of residents and tourists who fill it every day, it's an enormous urban sanctuary. For one killer it's the perfect hunting ground.

A young girl has been found dead...


Seals: Rolling Thunder

by Jack Terral

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Guardian Demon

The Guardians #8

by Meljean Brook

The new novel in the Guardian series from Meljean Brook, bestselling author of the Iron Seas novels...

After a terrifying encounter in Hell destroys her trust in Michael, the Guardians' powerful leader, former...


Perfect Fling

Serendipity's Finest #2

by Carly Phillips

Dear Readers:

Thank you for loving the small town of Serendipity. Because of you, I'm able to continue what I started...and introduce you to Serendipity's Finest-the cops of Serendipity...

Best wishes, Carly...


The Glass Ocean

by Lori Baker

I write in retrospect, from the vantage of a distant shore.

Flame-haired, six-foot-two in stocking feet, eighteen-year-old Carlotta Dell'oro recounts the lives of her parents-solitary glassmaker Leopoldo Dell'oro...


The Gunsmith 380: Kentucky Showdown

by J.R. Roberts

DON'T BET ON IT...

Seems like everyone in Louisville has gambling advice for Clint Adams when he rides in for the Kentucky Derby, but the one tip he needs is the name of the man who's watching him and why.

...


Slocum 414: Slocum and the Warm Reception

by Jake Logan

WORST REGARDS

Slocum knew he'd be turning a few heads riding into the small town of Davis Junction with a dead man slumped over his horse. After a vicious ambush forces him to make a few outlaws into corpses,...


Longarm 417: Longarm and the Diamondback Widow

by Tabor Evans

WIDOW MAKER

Sheriff Des Rainey was a good lawman, just doing his job, returning from a ranch left in charred ruins after giving the murdered corpses left behind a decent burial. But someone got the drop on...


Kind of Cruel: A Novel

Spilling CID #7

by Sophie Hannah

"Brilliantly executed psychological suspense" (Booklist, starred review) from the bestselling author of The Wrong Mother

When Amber Hewerdine consults a hypnotherapist as a desperate last resort, she doesn't...


Darwen Arkwright and the School of Shadows

Darwen Arkwright #3

by A.J. Hartley

The third book in the quirky and enchanting Darwen Arkwright series, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society!

THE FIGHT FOR BOTH OUR WORLDS MUST COME TO AN END.

Mr. Peregrine has been kidnapped!...


Behind His Blue Eyes

Heroes of Heartbreak Creek #1

by Kaki Warner

Award-winning author Kaki Warner gives fans a reason to celebrate with the first in a brand-new Western trilogy set in Heartbreak, Colorado, starring an advance man for the railroad-and the woman whose trust...