Fiction

Best Selling / Page 1098

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (24097)

Romance (20233)

Mystery & Detective (16203)

Literary (8810)

Science Fiction (7389)

Fantasy (6187)

Classics (5821)

Historical (4632)

Thrillers (4103)

Christian (3750)

Poetry (3404)

Erotica (3069)

Short Stories (2853)

Contemporary Women (2177)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (126398)

French (17023)

German (1146)

Spanish (12632)

Italian (24201)

 

Protection

All (126398)

DRM Free (9249)

DRM (116747)

More options

Wildcat

by Cheryl Brooks

Praise for Virgin:

"Ms. Brooks delivers romance and page-turning events that entertain and amaze."-Long and Short Erotic Romance Reviews

Only One Woman Can Tame Him

When horse breeder Sara Shield encounters...


Frankenstein's Bride

by Hilary Bailey

With Mary Shelley's Frankenstein included-two tales of terror in one!

In this chilling sequel to Mary Shelley's famous tale, Hilary Bailey imagines what might have happened if Frankenstein had created a female...


Gargantuan: A Ruby Murphy Mystery

by Maggie Estep

Maggie Estep’s critically praised heroine, Ruby Murphy, is back! Back in Coney Island with a bunch of endearing misfits, back at the racetrack ogling thoroughbreds, and back learning that, on the seamy side...


Wake Up Happy Every Day: A Novel

by Stephen May

From the Costa-shortlisted author of Life! Death! Prizes!, an exhilarating modern fairy tale of risk, reward, and happily-ever-afters.

For decades, Nicky and Russell have kept up the friendship they began in...


Ho-Ho-Homicide

by Kaitlyn Dunnett

Business is booming at the Scottish Emporium in Moosetookalook, Maine, and Liss MacCrimmon Ruskin couldn't be happier--or busier. A romantic getaway at a rustic Christmas tree farm is just what she needs. But...


Beau, Lee, The Bomb & Me

by Mary McKinley

When Beau transferred to our school. I thought: "Good;fresh meat." Because I knew he would be tormented the entire time he was at Baboon High. Like I am. All day. . .every day.

Growing up is a trip. . .

In high...


By Cook or by Crook

by Maya Corrigan

Take one burned-out city girl. Add a crusty codger, a pinch of gossip, and a dash of romance. Stir in a generous helping of murder and you've got the ingredients for one truly delicious mystery...

Haunted by...


Flaming Hot

by Lynn LaFleur

Big and bold, strong and sexy, the firefighters of the Lanville, Texas, Volunteer Fire Department know how to turn up the heat. . .

Fiery

Sparks fly the moment Eve and Quade meet. Fear of heartbreak makes them...


Chorus Lines, Caviar, and Corpses

by Mary McHugh

First In A New Series--With Recipes!

There's no pussy-footing around murder . . .

It's never too late to kick up your heels. Just ask Tina, Janice, Pat, Mary Louise, and Gini--aka the Happy Hoofers. After posting...


The Puppeteer

by Timothy Williams

Northern Italy, 1982: Inspector Piero Trotti is enjoying his breakfast at a café when gunmen drive up and shoot the man sitting at the next table. Was Trotti their intended target? He isn’t sure. The case...


Stone Cove Island

by Suzanne Myers

The Stepford Wives meets Stephen King in this debut mystery: a sleepy New England beach town is wrecked by a hurricane that reveals an unthinkable 30-year-old secret.

When a catastrophic hurricane devastates...


As Close As Sisters

by Colleen Faulkner

Since the age of twelve, McKenzie Arnold has spent every summer at Albany Beach, Delaware, with her best friends Aurora, Janine, and Lilly. The seaside house teems with thirty years of memories--some wonderful,...


Deadly Ruse: A Mac McClellan Mystery

by E. Michael Helms

Mac’s girlfriend, Kate Bell, thinks she’s seen a ghost. Wes Harrison, Kate’s former boyfriend, supposedly perished twelve years ago in a boating accident. But now she swears a man she spotted in a crowded...


The Demon Catchers of Milan #2: The Halcyon Bird

by Kat Beyer

For fans of Lauren Kate and Cassandra Clare, a romance with a paranormal streak.

Mia has settled into her life with the Della Torres -- Milan's premier demon-catching family, accompanying them to exorcisms and...


Dangerous Destiny: A Night Sky novella

by Suzanne Brockmann & Melanie Brockmann

"Original and exciting, NIGHT SKY propels readers into a dangerous future. Loved it." -Melissa Marr, New York Times bestselling author of Made For You and the Wicked Lovely series. See how it all begins...

In...


Rebels by Accident

by Patricia Dunn

"The next best young adult novel."-Huffington Post

Mariam Just Wants to Fit In.

That's not easy when she's the only Egyptian at her high school and her parents are super traditional. So when she sneaks into a...


The Utopia MEGAPACK ™: 20 Classic Utopian and Dystopian Works

by Sir Francis Bacon, Samuel Butler & William Morris

Utopia. A community or society possessing highly desirable or nearly perfect qualities. It may be a dream, but it's a dream that has inspired writers for thousands of years. Plato's "Republic" may be the very...


Remember My Name

by Havana Adams

What price would you pay for fame? Scriptwriter Talia knows ambition: she sees it in the mirror every day. But working with the world's biggest divas should come with a health-warning. And when she finds herself...


Mistletoe Mansion

by Samantha Tonge

Kimmy Jones has three loves: cupcakes, gossip magazines and dreaming of getting fit just by owning celeb workouts. When Kimmy's Sensible Boyfriend told her he didn't approve of her longing for the high life...


Beneath the Moon and the Stars

by Amelia Thorne

Home, sweet home... Joy Cartier has been to some of the most beautiful places in the world - but none of them have ever felt like home. So moving into a tiny cottage in the idyllic village of Bramble Hill, walking...