Fiction

Best Selling / Page 132

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (2800)

Mystery & Detective (1082)

Science Fiction (902)

Fantasy (893)

Juvenile & Young Adult (529)

Thrillers (290)

LGBT (274)

Horror (235)

Erotica (232)

Historical (204)

Classics (135)

Westerns (123)

Literary (120)

Occult & Supernatural (78)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (7830)

French (13734)

German (113)

Spanish (1923)

Italian (11342)

 

Protection

All (117298)

DRM Free (7709)

DRM (109468)

More options

Pipeline From Hell

by David Bannerman

Donald Briggs O’Meara is more than a fabulously successful con man: he is the CIA’s ace in the hole. He blends into his surroundings like a shadow, speaks Russian like a Muscovite, and fights—when he has...


On the Razor's Edge

by Michael Flynn

The secret war among the Shadows of the Name is escalating, and there are hints that it is not so secret as the Shadows had thought. The scarred man, Donovan buigh, half honored guest and half prisoner, is...


Moscow Crossing

by Sean Flannery

When a Russian courier is shot and killed in Helsinki, his last words are "A letter from Anna." This mysterious message leads CIA investigator Jack Horn into a tangled maze of shocking truths: a clandestine...


Midnight

by Kevin Egan

Midnight is a compulsively readable legal thriller by Kevin Egan that keeps tightening the screws with every page.

How long can you hide a death?

The New York County Courthouse, in Lower Manhattan, has its...


The Magic Man

by David Bannerman

Donald Briggs O’Meara can be who he needs to be, when he needs to be. It’s one of the reasons he’s had such an extraordinarily successful career as a con man. And it’s why, when the government needs...


Light of Hope

by Robert Vaughan

There is a light that never goes out. Galen Scobey has lost hope.

Since his wife's death seven years ago, he has thrown himself completely into two things: taking care of his beloved young son and advancing...


The Kremlin Conspiracy

by Sean Flannery

CIA chief analyst for Soviet Activities Wallace Mahoney is tasked with finding a missing Russian laser before the American president arrives in Moscow for a diplomatic visit. Under dubious orders, Mahoney must...


Hollow Men

by Sean Flannery

Retired CIA agent Wallace Mahoney is approached by Sonja, an Israeli intelligence agent. There’s a mole in the Mossad, and they need an outsider to help uncover him. Against his better judgment, Mahoney agrees...


Gulag

by Sean Flannery

KGB Colonel Rotislav Okulov is shot dead by his own agents while passing a deadly Soviet secret to the Americans. Now CIA agent Tony Bertonelli is the only one who knows what the colonel revealed with his dying...


The Gamov Factor

by David Bannerman

Inside the Kremlin, the Chairman is dying. Those who vie to replace him struggle in the shadows. Andropov is the leading contender, but the insane, brilliant Boris Gamov is preparing to make a move of his own—if...


Crossed Swords

by Sean Flannery

Retired CIA agent Wallace Mahoney has every reason to want to see Chernov, his lifelong enemy in the KGB, dead and buried. But now vengeance must be put on hold—the Soviet spy has uncovered a conspiracy so...


Counterstrike

by Sean Flannery

Ace Assassin Donald Moran has been hired by high-level Russian officers to kill Mikhail Gorbachev and destabilize the Soviet Union. But when the job is called off at the eleventh hour, it is already too late...


The Capsule

by David Hagberg

An investigative reporter, a beautiful young journalist, and United States and Soviet intelligence forces must race to find a dangerous secret weapon—a mysterious capsule with the power to change the course...


Call of Honor

by David Bannerman

Donald Briggs O’Meara, the Magic Man, is sent to a remote island in the Pacific where a top-secret radar station has been attacked by unknown forces. Who is behind it—the Russians? The Chinese? Caught in...


Broken Idols

by Sean Flannery

When the chairman of NATO’s Nuclear Defense Affairs Committee, General Sir Robert Marshall, goes missing, NATO’s top secret Genesis plan goes missing with him. CIA agent Wallace Mahoney is tasked with finding...


Breaking Point

by David Hagberg

David Hagberg brings us another Kirk McGarvey adventure, in which the CIA director becomes entangled in the rising tensions between China and Taiwan. When a revolutionary leader is rescued from a Chinese prison,...


All We Want is Everything

by Andrew F. Sullivan

All We Want is Everything, Andrew F. Sullivan's exceptional debut collection of short stories, finds the misused and forgotten, the places in between, the borderlands on the edge of town where dead fields alternate...


The Secret Diary Of Lady Catherine Bexley

by Viveka Portman

In the vein of Portia Da Costa and Charlotte Featherstone, Regency England gets just a bit raunchy in this novella about a gently-raised lady who wants to feel like a woman…

“I have never seen fit in my life...


Matilda's Freedom

by Téa| Cooper

An unconventional woman clashes with colonial society in this spicy and sweet Australian-set historical romance.

His carefree bachelor days over, Christopher Matcham returns to Sydney to take responsibility for...


Hearts On Hold

by Gracie MacGregor

Emotional, suspenseful and set in paradise, Hearts on Hold is a novel for fans of Nora Roberts and Jayne Ann Krentz.

The strongest sunshine casts the darkest shadows...

Cate Boyd is searching for a place where...