Fiction

Best Selling / Page 132

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Classics (1687)

Science Fiction (1519)

Romance (1357)

Erotica (1241)

Fantasy (1235)

Juvenile & Young Adult (1223)

Mystery & Detective (1196)

Literary (639)

Action & Adventure (617)

Historical (426)

Short Stories (402)

Thrillers (393)

Fairy Tales, Folk Tales & Mythology (295)

Horror (288)

 

Language

English (12041)

French (24367)

German (21446)

Spanish (5089)

Italian (33173)

 

Protection

All (178757)

DRM Free (11534)

DRM (166716)

More options

The Princess and the Knight

by Helen Orme & Pete Richardson

Ignite II is a series of books written specifically for struggling readers. In this title Annalise is fed up of being locked in the castle, watching knights battle and protect the kingdom. One day, she decides...


Blackbeard's Treasure

by Roger Hurn & Anthony Williams

Ignite II is a series of books written specifically for struggling readers. After discovering an aged map with a big bold X marking a special spot, Josh is eager to unravel the mystery of Blackbeard's treasure....


The Hamster Who Fell to Earth

by Danny Pearson & Seb Camagajevac

Ignite II is a series of books written specifically for struggling readers. In this title Nick is jolted awake at midnight by a loud bang in his garden. When he goes to investigate, he discovers a hamster in...


Silent Screen

by Mike Gould & David Shephard

Ignite II is a series of books written specifically for struggling readers. The local town is home to a dusty, abandoned cinema. Dani and her friends love going there to mess about and look at all the old film...


The Corridor

by Mark Wright

Stancliffe House. A sprawling old house in the hills of Yorkshire - and a new home for the Brooks family. But for Frances and her brother Tom, their first day in the house is their first day of fear and terror....


Kidnap

by Tommy Donbavand

Joe and his mum are homeless and in deep financial trouble. Then the teenager is made an offer he can't refuse, and he agrees to a one-off job that could get his family back on their feet. But are they getting...


Home

by Tommy Donbavand

How much would you miss your family if you were suddenly separated from them? What would you do to get back to where you belong? When 14-year-old Danny loses his brother Max, he's amazed just how far his twin...


Jimmy, Donkey of the Somme

by Clare Lawrence & Anthony Williams

Ignite II is a series of books written specifically for struggling readers. This title is a true story of war, courage and kindness. Geordie is an 18 year old boy fighting for England on one of the most unforgiving...


Sitting Target

by John Townsend

Lee and his mum have plenty of problems of their own - but then a desperate stranger breaks in. Now Lee has to think fast and do the right thing. He suddenly finds himself with a vital job to do in a frantic...


Mama Barkfingers

by Cavan Scott

Lucas has had enough of being bullied. Alfie Kane has made his life a misery for years and it stops today! Lucas and his friends have concocted a plan that will show Alfie up for the coward he is. If only they...


The Hunted

by Cavan Scott

Sally Greaves should have gone straight home. If she had, she wouldn't be on the run with the mysterious Tyler and his young friend, Ben. She would be with her family. She would be safe. But Sally is anything...


World Without Words

by Jonny Zucker

Sixteen-year-old twins, Tyler and Indigo, are 'Unders'. They work for the 'Overs'. The Overs treat them like dirt. And there's another difference between them: Unders are forbidden to talk. Over the years they...


Fair Game

by Alan Durant

It's 2074. Football is only played on screen - and in prison. That's where Billy B learnt to play. Now he wants to play a real football match. But he's playing a dangerous game.


Lone Wolf's Captive (novella)

by Sherilee Gray

He let her father chase him off once, but this time nothing is getting in his way.

Fletcher Stone was forced out of the pack life, and now he makes his living as a hired thug, living day-to-day without honour...


Carrier

by Vanessa Garden

For fans of The Walking Dead and The Hunger Games comes a YA novel about freedom, choice and family - and the terrifying disease that makes them mutually exclusive.

From the day she was born, Lena has viewed...


Rescue Nights

by Nina Hamilton

Opposites attract in this medical romantic suspense set in the high adrenalin world of the Cairns Rescue Helicopter team.

English surgeon Andrew Wentworth left behind a successful career and a failed engagement...


Too Busy For Love (novella)

by Tamsin Baker

He needed a job - he never expected to need his boss.

Thomas's life can be pared down to one principle: Be as successful as possible by being as single-minded as possible. But his commitment to his goal is tested...


Lingerie For Felons

by Ros Baxter

If there's one universal truth, it's this: You're always wearing your worst underwear when you land in trouble.

Lola's parents told her that everyone can make a difference. And she believed them. She's been fighting...


Her Knight In Shining Armour

by Robyn Rychards

She may not need a knight in shining armour to save her, but that doesn't mean she's going to look a gift knight in the visor...

Paisley doesn't need a knight in shining armour to rescue her from her high-powered,...


David Copperfield

by Charles Dickens & L'Edition Numérique Européenne

David Copperfield is the common name of the eighth novel by Charles Dickens, first published as a novel in 1850. Its full title is The Personal History, Adventures, Experience and Observation of David Copperfield...