Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2321

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (22564)

Romance (19349)

Mystery & Detective (15622)

Literary (8540)

Science Fiction (7104)

Fantasy (5969)

Classics (5190)

Historical (4515)

Thrillers (4018)

Christian (3615)

Erotica (3116)

Poetry (3086)

Short Stories (2661)

Contemporary Women (2094)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (119719)

French (18553)

German (1135)

Spanish (12415)

Italian (22557)

 

Protection

All (119719)

DRM Free (8847)

DRM (110470)

More options

Friend Me: A Novel of Suspense

by John Faubion

“You’re afraid you are becoming unfaithful, aren’t you?”

Scott and Rachel’s marriage is on the brink of disaster. Scott, a businessman with a high-pressure job, just wants Rachel to understand him...


Pride, Prejudice and Cheese Grits

by Mary Jane Hathaway

This hilarious Southern retelling of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice tells the story of two hard-headed Civil war historians who find that first impressions can be deceiving.

Shelby Roswell, a Civil War historian...


Emma, Mr. Knightley and Chili-Slaw Dogs

by Mary Jane Hathaway

From the bestselling author of Pride, Prejudice, and Cheese Grits comes a new and comical contemporary take on the perennial Jane Austen classic, Emma.

Caroline Ashley is a journalist on the rise at The Washington...


The Escape: Book 2 in the Pulse Trilogy

by Shoshanna Evers

In Book Two of the erotic dystopian Pulse Trilogy, Jenna escapes New York City only to be tracked down by a soldier who might be her only hope of survival.

Jenna doesn’t know if she believes what Emily and...


Under Your Skin: A Novel

by Sabine Durrant

Gaby Mortimer is the woman who has it all. But everything changes when she finds a body on the common near her home. She’s shaken and haunted by the image of the lifeless young woman, and frightened that the...


Revolutionary

by Alex Myers

“A novel of the American Revolution by a writer who is himself a true American revolutionary.” —Mark Edmundson, author of Why Teach?

In 1782, during the final clashes of the Revolutionary War, one of our...


A Dark and Stormy Knit

by Anne Canadeo

Curiosity Killed the Cat

Knitting graffiti, in Plum Harbor? Maggie Messina doubts it could ever happen in her quiet village. Until the new parking meters on Main Street are found covered with cat-faced cozies....


Little Blue Lies

by Chris Lynch

Two teens discover the true danger of love in this gripping novel from Printz Honor–winning author Chris Lynch.

Oliver loves Junie Blue. That’s true. Pretty much everything else is a lie. Both known for their...


Ralph Compton Train to Durango

by Ralph Compton

An outlaw cavalry that can't be stopped-and one man with the courage to take a stand.

In Mexico, Wes Stone picked up his father's gun, rode his father's horse, and took on his father's enemies. In California,...


Lydia's Party: A Novel

by Margaret Hawkins

"It is this kind of book: the kind one buys extra copies of to pass out to friends."

-Kirkus Reviews (Starred Review)

For fans of Anne Tyler and Anna Quindlen, a mesmerizing portrait of friendship that explores...


My Heartache Cowboy: (Intermix)

by Z.A. Maxfield

Can love conquer all?

Jimmy Rafferty and Eddie Molina go way back at the J-Bar ranch. They've worked together, bunked together, camped out, and drank together. So how has Jimmy failed to notice that Eddie is...


North of Boston: A Novel

by Elisabeth Elo

Dennis Lehane meets Smilla's Sense of Snow: a big discovery in the world of female suspense, about an edgy young woman with the rare ability to withstand extreme conditions

Elisabeth Elo's debut novel introduces...


Happy Medium: (Intermix)

by Meg Benjamin

Love is good for the soul... unless it's one that you're trying to exorcise.

Ray Ramos has a problem-the King William District mansion he and his business partner purchased for a fast renovation needs more work...


Contamination

by John Vornholt

The U.S.S. Enterprise™. is stunned when famed scientist Lynn Costa is murdered in one of the ship's science labs. She and her husband Emil were known as science's greatest ongoing collaboration and, together...


Star Trek: Home Fires

by Dayton Ward & Kevin Dilmore

In the wake of the catastrophic events of Wildfire, Domenica Corsi and Fabian Stevens take a much-needed vacation, visiting Corsi's family on Fahleena III. Corsi is not happy about the trip, as she and her father,...


My New Orleans: Ballads to the Big Easy by Her Sons, Daughters, and Lovers

by Rosemary James

From famous writers and personalities who call the city home, whether by birth or simply love, these pieces written in the wake of Hurricane Katrina serve as a timeless tribute to New Orleans.

Sentimental, joyful,...


Brokeback Mountain: Story to Screenplay

by Annie Proulx, Larry Mcmurtry & Diana Ossana

Annie Proulx has written some of the most original and brilliant short stories in contemporary literature, and for many readers and reviewers, Brokeback Mountain is her masterpiece.

Brokeback Mountain was originally...


A Rogue's Game

by Renee Bernard

Daring Games. Dangerously Delicious Consequences.

Lovely Eve Reynolds plays the role of a naive young debutante, but her demure appearance hides an experienced cardplayer who, at her uncle's instigation, is...


When the Heavens Fall: A Winslow Breed Novel

Winslow Breed #2

by Gilbert Morris

THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE WINSLOW BREED SERIES—THE PREQUEL TO THE FAMED HOUSE OF WINSLOW BREED SERIES!

Brandon Winslow would rather gamble and frequent taverns than attend church. So how does he find himself...


The Twilight Before Christmas

by Christine Feehan

Seven sisters...and a legacy of magical secrets.

Bestselling novelist Kate Drake is one of seven sisters gifted with amazing powers of witchcraft. Returning home in time for her northern California town's annual...