Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2801

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (21654)

Romance (17996)

Mystery & Detective (14944)

Literary (8424)

Science Fiction (5778)

Fantasy (5588)

Historical (4270)

Thrillers (3808)

Classics (3330)

Christian (3000)

Poetry (2936)

Erotica (2550)

Contemporary Women (1960)

Short Stories (1927)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (109964)

French (17441)

German (1002)

Spanish (11920)

Italian (16908)

 

Protection

All (109964)

DRM Free (8067)

DRM (101773)

More options

OPEN WATER: A Novel

by Maria Flook

In Open Water, Maria Flook explores the charged and eerie shoreline of Newport, Rhode Island, where Willis Pratt squanders his days running small cons. But his heart’s not in it—he’s obsessed with fishing...


YOU HAVE THE WRONG MAN: Stories

by Maria Flook

Maria Flook’s novels have garnered the higher praise from writers and critics alike. The New York Times called her first novel “jolting,” her writing “ethereal, spare, and erotic.” Novelist E. Annie...


A Fatal Likeness: A Novel

Charles Maddox #3

by Lynn Shepherd

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY KIRKUS REVIEWS

With The Solitary House, award-winning author Lynn Shepherd introduced readers to Charles Maddox, a brilliant private detective plying his trade on the...


Far Afield

by Susanna Kaysen

Jonathan Brand, a graduate student in anthropology, has decided to do his fieldwork in the remote Faroe Islands in the North Atlantic.  But, despite his Harvard training, he can barely understand, let alone...


One Secret Thing

by Sharon Olds

Sharon Olds completes her cycle of family poems in a book at once intense and harmonic, playful with language, and rich with a new self-awareness and sense of irony.

The opening poem, with its sequence of fearsome...


Bad Blood: A Crime Novel

Intercrime #2

by Arne Dahl & Rachel Willson-Broyles

In Arne Dahl’s riveting follow-up to Misterioso, the Intercrime team is assigned the task of tracking down an American serial killer on the loose in Sweden—quietly, and as quickly as possible.

 

When a Swedish...


The Last Kiss Goodbye: A Novel

Dr. Charlotte Stone #2

by Karen Robards

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS

When New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards brought her irresistible brand of hot passion and chilling suspense to the paranormal romance scene...


The Girl of the Sea of Cortez: A Novel

by Peter Benchley

Peter Benchley’s fascination with the sea and its magnificent inhabitants inspired such classic novels as Jaws and The Deep, making him the preeminent author of ocean adventure and suspense. The Girl of the...


The Trailsman #270, Colorado Corpse

by Jon Sharpe

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Color Master: Stories

by Aimee Bender

The bestselling author of The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake returns with a wondrous collection of dreamy, strange, and magical stories.

Truly beloved by readers and critics alike, Aimee Bender has become known...


The Infatuations

by Javier Marias & Margaret Jull Costa

A New York Times Book Review Notable Book, NPR Great Reads, and Onion A.V. Club Best Book of 2013

Each day before work María Dolz stops at the same café. There she finds herself drawn to a couple who is also...


Madame Bovary

by Gustave Flaubert & Adam Thorpe

A new translation by Adam Thorpe

 

Gustave Flaubert once said of his heroine, “Emma Bovary, c’est moi.” In this acclaimed new translation, Adam Thorpe brings readers closer than ever before to Flaubert’s...


Slocum 309: Slocum and the Crooked Sheriff

by Jake Logan

When Slocum gets a job as a cowpoke, he takes on the rancher's beautiful, buxom niece, as well. But there's trouble brewing with a rival cattle boss and a corrupt lawman - whose tin star is going to make a nice...


The Deepest Night

The Sweetest Dark #2

by Shana Abe

A rich portrait of post-Victorian England, The Deepest Night seamlessly blends thrilling romance with riveting history and adventure—perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Lauren Kate.

It’s 1915, and sixteen-year-old...


The Boy Who Could See Demons: A Novel

by Carolyn Jess-Cooke

Bestselling author Carolyn Jess-Cooke has written a brilliant novel of suspense that delves into the recesses of the human mind and soul—perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Lisa Unger. The Boy Who Could...


A Clockwork Heart

The Chronicles of Light and Shadow #2

by Liesel Schwarz

FOR BETTER OR CURSE. That might as well have been the wedding vow of Elle Chance and her new husband, the ex-Warlock Hugh Marsh in the second book of this edgy new series that transforms elements of urban fantasy,...


Circles on the Water

by Marge Piercy

More than 150 poems from her seven books of poetry written between 1963 and 1982.

From the Trade Paperback edition.


Mars and Her Children: Poems

by Marge Piercy

A major new collection of poems about women's lives and the closing circle of nature, from a bestselling poet. These poems celebrate the beauties of nature and the eternal cycle of love, death and birth that...


Leading Man

by Benjamin Svetkey

In the tradition of David Nicholls and Nick Hornby comes a hilarious, bittersweet, heartwarming debut novel about love of all kinds: first, unrequited, delusional, obsessive, and, ultimately, the kind that lasts....


Sanskrit of the Body

by William Keckler

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA