Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2801

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (42906)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29158)

Mystery & Detective (19087)

Literary (17675)

Classics (9662)

Science Fiction (9312)

Fantasy (8328)

Historical (7196)

Thrillers (7179)

Erotica (6426)

Christian (5760)

Poetry (4398)

Contemporary Women (4076)

Short Stories (4066)

 

Language

English (177598)

French (34239)

German (22492)

Spanish (22406)

Italian (43590)

 

Protection

All (177598)

DRM Free (11516)

DRM (165575)

More options

The Picture of Dorian Gray: (A Modern Library E-Book)

by Oscar Wilde

Oscar Wilde's story of a fashionable young man who sells his soul for eternal youth and beauty is his most popular work. Written in Wilde's characteristically dazzling manner, full of stinging epigrams and shrewd...


David Copperfield

by Charles Dickens

'Like so many fond parents I have in my heart of hearts a favourite child,' wrote Charles Dickens. 'And his name is David Copperfield.'

Of all of Dickens's novels, David Copperfield most closely reflects the...


Moll Flanders

by Daniel Defoe

Moll Flanders is, according to Virginia Woolf, one of the "few English novels which we can call indisputably great." Written by Defoe in 1722 under a pseudonym so his readers would think it an actual journal...


The Autobiography of Vivian

by Sherrie Krantz

Meet Vivian . . .

A small-town girl who conquers the Big City on her own terms . . . a sucker for happy endings with an attraction to all things fattening—and a personality that oddly gets her in (and out of)...


Send Bygraves

by Martha Grimes

In Send Bygraves, Martha Grimes has given us her most fascinating book, a dramatic mystery poem that uses the conventions of the traditional British mystery to explore the very nature of crime, the criminal,...


Lincoln's Legacy

by Stacia Deutsch, Rhody Cohon & David Wenzel

Third graders travel through time to keep history on track!

Abigail loves Mondays, and so does the rest of class 305. That's the day Mr. Caruthers asks them cool questions about history. Today Mr. C asks, "What...


Long Shot

by Hanna Martine

From Hanna Martine, author of the Elementals novels A Taste of Ice and Liquid Lies, comes the debut of a brand-new series set in a small town where the Highlands come alive...

 

Jen Haverhurst is on the verge...


The Gunsmith 382: Standoff in Santa Fe

by J.R. Roberts

Last Respects

 

A high profile funeral brings Clint Adams and other “old-time gunnies” to Santa Fe. Some are there to say farewell. Most are looking to make sure that the dearly departed son of a gun is gone...


The Double Wedding Ring

Someday Quilts Mysteries #5

by Clare O'Donohue

It’s murder before marriage in book five of the Someday Quilts series

Nell’s future is on her mind, and it looks as though the pieces are coming together like a perfectly made quilt. Her relationship with...


The Price of Murder

by Bruce Alexander

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


The Sleeping Beauty Proposal

by Sarah Strohmeyer

A wickedly funny fairytale for modern women from the ?laugh-out-loud funny? (Washington Post Book World) author of The Cinderella Pact.

Genie?s commitment-phobic boyfriend is finally proposing?on national television....


Typee: A Peep at Polynesian Life

by Herman Melville & John Bryant

Melville's first and most popular novel during his lifetime, Typee is a provocative and lively account of his exploits in the exotic South Seas during the early 1840s, where he journeyed as a young sailor. This...


The Trailsman #242: Wyoming Whirlwind

by Jon Sharpe

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


Heart Duel

by Robin Owens

"Dara Joy fans, rejoice! Robin Owens has created a unique world of her own...fun and sexy."--Anne Avery

In HeartMate and Heart Thief, award-winning author Robin D. Owens built a world where psychic talents and...


Ten Mile River

by Paul Griffin

A stunning debut novel about survival and friendship on the streets of New York City.

Best friends Ray and Jose are not your typical thirteen-year-olds. They?ve escaped foster care and juvenile detention centers...


Everfree

by Nick Sagan

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


The Pool of Fire

by John Christopher

Will must defeat the Tripods once and for all in this third book of a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave and Margaret Peterson Haddix’s Shadow Children series.

After being...


The City of Gold and Lead

by John Christopher

Will and his friends return to the City of the Tripods—and risk their lives—in this second book of a classic alien trilogy ideal for fans of Rick Yancey’s The 5th Wave and Margaret Peterson Haddix’s...


A Commonplace Killing: A Novel

by Sian Busby

Set in the bleakness and confusion of post-WWII London, this gripping psychological thriller unravels the double life of a seemingly proper middle-class woman found strangled to death.

On a damp July morning...


Tropic of Darkness

by Tony Richards

Available on ebook, an original full-length supernatural thriller set in Havana, Cuba, from an acclaimed Bram Stoker Award-nominated author.

Jack Gilliard is a man with a dark past, and he hasn’t been back...