Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2808

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (25285)

Romance (24669)

Mystery & Detective (16625)

Literary (9126)

Science Fiction (6756)

Fantasy (6503)

Historical (4788)

Thrillers (4160)

Classics (4079)

Christian (3940)

Poetry (3466)

Erotica (3198)

Contemporary Women (3072)

Comics & graphic novels (2317)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (129358)

French (28674)

German (8854)

Spanish (13892)

Italian (24828)

 

Protection

All (129358)

DRM Free (9468)

DRM (119676)

More options

Bad Blood: A Crime Novel

Intercrime #2

by Arne Dahl & Rachel Willson-Broyles

In Arne Dahl’s riveting follow-up to Misterioso, the Intercrime team is assigned the task of tracking down an American serial killer on the loose in Sweden—quietly, and as quickly as possible.

 

When a Swedish...


The Last Kiss Goodbye: A Novel

Dr. Charlotte Stone #2

by Karen Robards

NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY RT BOOK REVIEWS

When New York Times bestselling author Karen Robards brought her irresistible brand of hot passion and chilling suspense to the paranormal romance scene...


The Girl of the Sea of Cortez: A Novel

by Peter Benchley

Peter Benchley’s fascination with the sea and its magnificent inhabitants inspired such classic novels as Jaws and The Deep, making him the preeminent author of ocean adventure and suspense. The Girl of the...


The Trailsman #270, Colorado Corpse

by Jon Sharpe

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


The Color Master: Stories

by Aimee Bender

The bestselling author of The Particular Sadness of Lemon Cake returns with a wondrous collection of dreamy, strange, and magical stories.

Truly beloved by readers and critics alike, Aimee Bender has become known...


The Infatuations

by Javier Marias & Margaret Jull Costa

A New York Times Book Review Notable Book, NPR Great Reads, and Onion A.V. Club Best Book of 2013

Each day before work María Dolz stops at the same café. There she finds herself drawn to a couple who is also...


Slocum 309: Slocum and the Crooked Sheriff

by Jake Logan

When Slocum gets a job as a cowpoke, he takes on the rancher's beautiful, buxom niece, as well. But there's trouble brewing with a rival cattle boss and a corrupt lawman - whose tin star is going to make a nice...


The Deepest Night

The Sweetest Dark #2

by Shana Abe

A rich portrait of post-Victorian England, The Deepest Night seamlessly blends thrilling romance with riveting history and adventure—perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Lauren Kate.

It’s 1915, and sixteen-year-old...


The Boy Who Could See Demons: A Novel

by Carolyn Jess-Cooke

Bestselling author Carolyn Jess-Cooke has written a brilliant novel of suspense that delves into the recesses of the human mind and soul—perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Lisa Unger. The Boy Who Could...


A Clockwork Heart

The Chronicles of Light and Shadow #2

by Liesel Schwarz

FOR BETTER OR CURSE. That might as well have been the wedding vow of Elle Chance and her new husband, the ex-Warlock Hugh Marsh in the second book of this edgy new series that transforms elements of urban fantasy,...


Circles on the Water

by Marge Piercy

More than 150 poems from her seven books of poetry written between 1963 and 1982.

From the Trade Paperback edition.


Mars and Her Children: Poems

by Marge Piercy

A major new collection of poems about women's lives and the closing circle of nature, from a bestselling poet. These poems celebrate the beauties of nature and the eternal cycle of love, death and birth that...


Leading Man

by Benjamin Svetkey

In the tradition of David Nicholls and Nick Hornby comes a hilarious, bittersweet, heartwarming debut novel about love of all kinds: first, unrequited, delusional, obsessive, and, ultimately, the kind that lasts....


Sanskrit of the Body

by William Keckler

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA.


Toys Go Out: Being the Adventures of a Knowledgeable Stingray, a Toughy Little Buffalo, and Someone Called Plastic

by Emily Jenkins & Paul Zelinsky

Here is the first book in the highly acclaimed Toys trilogy, which is followed by the companion books Toy Dance Party and Toys Come Home. These six linked stories from Emily Jenkins, and illustrated by Caldecott...


RAWHIDE KNOT&OTH STORIES

by Conrad Richter

The powerful story-telling voice that has carried so many readers back into the world of the American frontier is heard again in these eight tales of pioneers and pioneer days by the author of The Sea of Grass...


Cartesian Sonata: And Other Novellas

by William H. Gass

From the award-winning author of The Tunnel and Finding a Form--four interrelated novellas that explore Mind, Matter, and God. In the first novella, Gass redefines Descartes' philosophy. God is a writer in a...


The Aristocrat

by Conrad Richter

An infinitely attractive human being—a great lady, American-style—comes alive in Conrad Richter’s wonderful new novel.

 

She is Miss Alexandria Morley, and in her eighties—a doughty warrior against creeping...


Lives of the Animals

by Robert Wrigley

Lives of the Animals takes us to that place where the boundaries between predator and prey, the observer and the observed, merge, reverse, become re-imagined. We find ourselves inside a story of death and life,...


Claire of the Sea Light

by Edwidge Danticat

From the best-selling author of Brother, I’m Dying and The Dew Breaker: a stunning new work of fiction that brings us deep into the intertwined lives of a small seaside town where a little girl, the daughter...