Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2817

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (22404)

Romance (18502)

Mystery & Detective (15195)

Literary (8502)

Science Fiction (5881)

Fantasy (5756)

Historical (4384)

Thrillers (3850)

Classics (3709)

Poetry (3100)

Christian (2879)

Erotica (2683)

Contemporary Women (2036)

Short Stories (2016)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (113069)

French (15327)

German (1014)

Spanish (12006)

Italian (17944)

 

Protection

All (113069)

DRM Free (8306)

DRM (104639)

More options

The Lover's Knot

Someday Quilts Mysteries #1

by Clare O'Donohue

Book #1 of the Someday Quilts Mystery series

In the tradition of Jennifer Chiaverini and Emilie Richards, a debut quilting mystery

Nell Fitzgerald is thrilled when she receives a gorgeous handmade quilt in a...


Ride the Hard Trail

by Ralph Compton & David Robbins

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Under the Color of Law

Kevin Kerney #6

by Michael McGarrity

Newly-installed Santa Fe police chief Kevin Kerney receives a deadly welcome when a U.S. ambassador's ex-wife is brutally stabbed to death in her home. But before Kerney can begin to investigate, the FBI closes...


Diana Lively is Falling Down

by Sheila Curran

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Divining Women

by Kaye Gibbons

In her darkest yet most redeeming novel, Gibbons scorches us with a Þrestorm of despair-and then resurrects love and hope from its very ashes.

Autumn 1918: Rumors of peace are spreading across America, but...


One Knight Only

by Peter David

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The 351 Books of Irma Arcuri: A Novel

by David Bajo

Throughout mathematician Philip Masyrk's peripatetic life, there has been only one constant: Irma Arcuri. Their ongoing love affair has endured his two marriages and her countless travels. But now Irma has vanished,...


Slocum 347: Slocum's Four Brides

by Jake Logan

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Mrs. Jeffries Appeals the Verdict

Mrs. Jeffries Victorian Mysteries #21

by Emily Brightwell

GUILTY BYSTANDERS

After a perfectly decent local woman is killed during a robbery, the Witherspoon household receives a surprising visit from a stranger named Blimpey Groggins. He claims his best buddy was convicted...


Star Dreams #3

Magic Kitten #3

by Sue Bentley

Flame meets Jemma Watson in an alley, and this ordinary girl soon realizes that she is dealing with an extraordinary kitten. Flame's magic powers come in handy as Jemma auditions for dance school while trying...


Needled to Death

Knitting Mysteries #2

by Maggie Sefton

Taking a troop of tourists to Vickie Claymore's alpaca farm doesn't earn knitter Kelly Flynn a warm welcome. Instead she finds Vickie splayed out on her original hand-woven rug, her blood seeping into the design....


The Dimension Next Door

by Martin H. Greenberg & Kerrie Hughes

13 original stories about the realities just around the corner...

Movements glimpsed out of the corner of your eye, inexplicable sounds, knowledge for which there is no rational explanation, dreams that seem...


The Portable Conrad

by Joseph Conrad & Michael Gorra

A great novelist of the sea, a poet of the tropics, a critic of empire and analyst of globalization, a harbinger of the modern spy novel, an unparalleled observer of the moments in which people are stripped...


The Vigilante: Santa Fe Showdown

by Jory Sherman

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Reel Stuff

by Brian Thomsen & Martin H. Greenberg

The stories that launched money-making blockbusters? ?almost any of the stories is worth the price of the whole volume.?

The Reel Stuff collects thirteen memorable?and in some cases award-winning?tales from...


Ladies With Prospects

by Cynthia Hartwick

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Color of Summer: or The New Garden of Earthly Delights

by Reinaldo Arenas, Andrew Hurley & Thomas Colchie

Critics worldwide have praised Reinaldo Arenas's writing. His extraordinary memoir, Before Night Falls, was named one of the fourteen "Best Books of 1993" by the editors of The New York Times Book Review and...


A Timely Vision

The Missing Pieces Mysteries #1

by Joyce and Jim Lavene

A seaside-set paranormal mystery-from the authors of the Renaissance Faire mystery Ghastly Glass

Meet Dae O'Donnell, a woman with a gift for finding lost things-and the stories behind lost lives...

Dae O'Donnell...


Unraveled Sleeve

The Needlecraft Mysteries #4

by Monica Ferris

The art of needlecraft requires patience, discipline, and creativity. So, too, does the art of detection. Just ask Betsy Devonshire-who’s learning that life in a small-town needlecraft shop can reveal an unexpected...


The Hero Strikes Back

The Hero Series #2

by Moira J. Moore

In a realm beset by natural disasters, only the magical abilities of the bonded Pairs—Source and Shield—make the land habitable and keep the citizenry safe. The ties that bind them are far beyond the relationships...