Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2871

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (28816)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19699)

Mystery & Detective (14536)

Literary (7992)

Science Fiction (6320)

Fantasy (5395)

Classics (4317)

Historical (4063)

Thrillers (3845)

Christian (3655)

Erotica (3287)

Poetry (2487)

Short Stories (2421)

Contemporary Women (1909)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (119763)

French (15370)

German (1203)

Spanish (10388)

Italian (19148)

 

Protection

All (119763)

DRM Free (7994)

DRM (111375)

More options

Byzantium

by Ben Stroud

Winner of the Bakeless Prize for Fiction, an imaginative debut that ranges from Havana to Berlin* A Kansas City Star Best Book of the Year * One of Publishers Weekly's "Best Summer Books"*

Ancient cities and...


Alone at Night

by Kj Erickson

Tired of the politics, publicity and endless nights that go with major homicides, Detective Mars Bahr and his partner Nettie Frisch have moved to the Cold Case Unit, which covers the Minneapolis Police Department's...


The Heiress of Water

by Sandra Rodriguez Barron

When young Monica Winters Borrero loses her luminous mother in an accident at sea, she is exiled from the tropical paradise that was her home. Grieving and cut off from a life among El Salvador's elite, Monica...


Afterlife: The Resurrection Chronicles

by Merrie Destefano

Welcome to your next chance.

Chaz Dominguez is a professional Babysitter in New Orleans, helping to integrate the recently deceased into their new and improved lives. Though Fresh Start has always been the only...


Caramelo

by Sandra Cisneros

NOW AVAILABLE  IN EBOOK FOR THE FIRST TIME

Every year, Ceyala "Lala" Reyes' family--aunts, uncles, mothers, fathers, and Lala's six older brothers--packs up three cars and, in a wild ride, drive from Chicago...


White Trash Beautiful

by Teresa Mummert

A word-of-mouth bestseller that’s captivating readers with its honesty, grit, and headstrong heroine, White Trash Beautiful is a story for anyone who has ever felt trapped in life, cheated by love—and longed...


The Last Word: A Spellman Novel

Izzy Spellman Mysteries #6

by Lisa Lutz

"The Last Word is Raymond Chandler meets Arrested Development. Zany, witty, and full of dark surprises, Lisa Lutz's novel is pure fun—and Izzy Spellman, PI, tops the list of 'Fictional Characters I'd Like...


Falcon in the Glass

by Susan Fletcher

A boy risks his life to save some very special children in this fantasy adventure, set amidst the rich backdrop of Renaissance Venice.

In Venice in 1487, the secrets of glassblowing are guarded jealously. Renzo,...


The Warriors

by Tom Young

The remarkable new suspense novel from the man “who has been there and done that” (W. E. B. Griffin)—“Fans of Clancy and Coonts need to add Young to their must-read lists” (Booklist).

Lieutenant Colonel...


Belladonna

Secrets of the Eternal Rose #2

by Fiona Paul

When nothing is as it seems, the truth may be the deadliest poison of all.

A CHARMING BUT WILD ARTIST ran off with her heart.

HER STRONG, STEADY FIANCÉ appears to be keeping secrets.

ARRESTED IN THE DEAD OF...


I Shall Wear Midnight

Discworld #38

by Terry Pratchett

It starts with whispers.

Then someone picks up a stone.

Finally, the fires begin.

When people turn on witches, the innocents suffer. . . .

Tiffany Aching has spent years studying with senior witches, and now...


The Helper

by Rekha Ambardar

Evan Lavigne has his hands full being a single parent to his young son and daughter, plus dealing with life after his wife, Tessa, drowns in the lake near their cottage. As if out of nowhere, a mysterious young...


Guys Read: Funny Business

by Jon Scieszka

It’s here: Volume One of the official Guys Read Library. Jon Scieszka’s Guys Read initiative was founded on a simple premise: that young guys enjoy reading most when they have reading they can enjoy. And...


A Summer of Sundays

by Lindsay Eland

Fans of The Mother Daughter Book Club (Heather Vogel Fredericks) and The Wedding Planner's Daughter (Coleen Paratore) series will fall in love with the humor, classic charm, and very determined heronine of Lindsay...


Quarantine #2: The Saints

by Lex Thomas

A cross between the Gone series and Lord of the Flies, Quarantine #2: The Saints contunues this frenetically paced and scary young adult series that illustrates just how deadly high school can be.

Nothing was...


A Business Engagement

by Merline Lovelace

In this Duchess Diaries novel, USA TODAY bestselling author Merline Lovelace shows how revenge can be sweet when you have a royal (phony) fiancée. 

When the glossy magazine where Lady Sarah St. Sebastian works...


Bringing Home the Bachelor

by Sarah M. Anderson

In this Bolton Brothers novel, Sarah M. Anderson shows how one single mom at a bachelor auction can bring home the wildest ride of her life! 

Jenny Wawasuck knows that "Wild" Billy Bolton is all wrong for a...


A Reputation to Uphold

by Victoria Parker

Out of the frying pan and into the fire… 

When designer Eva St. George, branded wild and shameless by the media, is caught with tycoon Dante Vitale, it's guaranteed to make the headlines. With a fledgling reputation...


His Unexpected Legacy

by Chantelle Shaw

Every action has a reaction…

Sergio Castellano is dealing with a scandal of epic proportions. An alleged engagement, the arrival of an ex-lover and a business deal in ruins. Throw in to the mix a three-year-old...


Captivated by Her Innocence

by Kim Lawrence

Lessons in passion… 

Anna is moments away from securing her dream teaching job and a new life until it's all ripped away. And there's only one man to blame. 

Former racing driver Cesare Urquart believes Anna...