Fiction

Best Selling / Page 2995

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (28472)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19731)

Mystery & Detective (14307)

Literary (8045)

Science Fiction (5572)

Fantasy (5160)

Historical (4044)

Thrillers (3820)

Christian (3368)

Classics (3101)

Erotica (2854)

Poetry (2579)

Contemporary Women (1888)

Short Stories (1866)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (115414)

French (14967)

German (1039)

Spanish (11029)

Italian (14368)

 

Protection

All (115414)

DRM Free (7518)

DRM (107776)

More options

Billion Dollar Cowboy

by Carolyn Brown

Book 1 of Cowboys & Brides

From New York Times and USA Today-bestselling author Carolyn Brown comes a contemporary Western romance filled to the brim with sexy cowboys, gutsy heroines, and genuine down-home Texas...


The Last Telegram

by Liz Trenow

"A book to savor."-Kate Furnivall, author of The Russian Concubine

We all make mistakes. Some we can fix.

But what happens when we can't?

Decades ago, as Nazi planes dominated the sky, Lily Verner made a terrible...


Tainted Angel

by Anne Cleeland

It's a fine, well-dressed line between a traitor and a hero

In the tradition of Mr. and Mrs. Smith, Tainted Angel takes the reader on a fast-paced adventure story in which it's never quite clear who is outwitting...


The Courtship

by Grace Burrowes

The first novella to be published by New York Times bestselling author Grace Burrowes features the foundation story for her bestselling series. This is the tender story of love tested and won, and how Percy...


The Crowning Glory of Calla Lily Ponder

by Rebecca Wells

Known for her beloved Ya-Ya books (Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood, Little Altars Everywhere, and Ya-Yas in Bloom), Rebecca Wells has helped women name, claim, and celebrate their shared sisterhood for...


This Magic Moment

by Patricia Rice

She's prepared to go beyond the grave and back for this lucky lord

Christina Malcolm Childe always knew she would marry Lord Harry Winchester. So when Harry shows up demanding they take their vows as soon as...


How I Lost You

by Janet Gurtler

"I always thought we'd be friends to the end."

Grace and Kya always do everything together, and nothing can get in the way of their friendship. They have a pact: Sisters Before Misters. Buds Before Studs.

Only...


I'm with Stupid

by Geoff Herbach

"One of the most real, honest, and still funny male voices to come around in a while."-YALSA

It's nerd-turned-jock Felton Reinstein's last year before college, and the choices he makes now will affect the rest...


My Life After Now

by Jessica Verdi

Fans of Glee and Rent will love this story of unflinching honesty and unfaltering compassion.

The last thing Lucy ever expected was to end up as another teen statistic.

Lucy had a plan: become a Broadway...


If He Had Been with Me

by Laura Nowlin

If he had been with me everything would have been different...

I wasn't with Finn on that August night. But I should've been. It was raining, of course. And he and Sylvie were arguing as he drove down the slick...


Tilly's Moonlight Garden

by Julia Green

Tilly just moved into a drafty old mansion, away from all her friends. She spends her afternoons wandering around her new backyard in order to escape the cold, dusty rooms of the house. But one night, Tilly...


Once Again a Bride

by Jane Ashford

"Jane Ashford's romances are bewitching, filled with delight, intrigue, and dynamic tension."-Romance Communications

She Couldn't Be More Alone

Widowhood has freed Charlotte Wylde from a demoralizing and miserable...


Elliot and the Last Underworld War: The Underworld Chronicles

by Jennifer A. Nielsen & Gideon Kendall

WARNING:

If you care at all for planet Earth, you will pay very close attention to the lessons inside these pages. We usually ask you to run away from dreadful things. But now, you are warned to turn the pages...


A Little Night Mischief

by Emily Greenwood

Will she haunt his heart the way she haunts his home?

Regency romance author Emily Greenwood makes a strong debut with a playful series about young ladies who discover that a little mischief can be a good thing!...


Before Versailles: Before the History You Know...a Novel of Louis XIV

by Karleen Koen

"A grand yet intimate look at the Sun King, a tale rich with detail and action."-Library Journal (Starred Review, one of the best historical novels of the year)

Before Versailles transports you to a world of...


Flirting Under a Full Moon

by Ashlyn Chase

Praise for The Werewolf Upstairs:

"Original and full of laughs, steamy sex, and madcap mayhem."-Night Owl Romance Reviews

Never Cry Werewolf

Brandee has been dumped in every way possible, but by text is the...


Samantha Sutton and the Labyrinth of Lies

by Jordan Jacobs

"Readers will be focused on the mystery, pulled on by the gripping suspense."-Kirkus

A Legendary Ghost, An Ancient Treasure, A Mystery Only Samantha Sutton Can Solve

There's nothing Samantha Sutton wants more...


The Summer He Came Home

by Juliana Stone

"Everything I love in a book: A hot and tender romance and a bad-boy hero to die for!" - Molly O'Keefe, author of Can't Buy Me Love

Sometimes the best place to find love is right back where you started...

Falling...


Bite Me, Your Grace

by Brooklyn Ann

London's Lord Vampire Has Problems

Dr. John Polidori's tale "The Vampyre" burst upon the Regency scene along with Mary Shelley's Frankenstein after that notorious weekend spent writing ghost stories with Lord...


Croc Capers: Bindi Wildlife Adventures

by Bindi Irwin & Chris Kunz

Bindi and her family are on their annual trip to study crocodiles. The nature reserve is a beautiful place, but vvith all the crocodiles around, it can be dangerous too. So when Bindi and Robert stumble upon...