Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (23749)

Romance (20099)

Mystery & Detective (16067)

Literary (8677)

Science Fiction (7364)

Fantasy (6170)

Classics (5820)

Historical (4588)

Thrillers (4072)

Christian (3516)

Poetry (3349)

Erotica (3060)

Short Stories (2836)

Contemporary Women (2146)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (125047)

French (16888)

German (1167)

Spanish (12612)

Italian (24131)

 

Protection

All (125047)

DRM Free (9241)

DRM (115404)

More options

Sins of a Wicked Duke

The Penwich School for Virtuous Girls #1

by Sophie Jordan

She works to live . . .

One would think the last place a beauty like Fallon O'Rourke could keep her virtue was in the Mayfair mansion of London's most licentious duke, the notorious Dominic Hale. Yet Fallon—who's...


Revival: A Novel

by Stephen King

A dark and electrifying novel about addiction, fanaticism, and what might exist on the other side of life.

In a small New England town, over half a century ago, a shadow falls over a small boy playing with his...


The Cutting

by James Hayman

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women...

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top...


BAHAMA HEAT: STEPDAUGHTER'S DELIGHT

by Seth Daniels

Traci's nineteenth birthday is just around the corner, and her Mom has promised to take her on a trip since Traci wasn't allowed to go to Europe with her friends for the summer. When Mom reneges on her birthday...


The Perfect Witness

by Iris Johansen

She had the perfect life.

She had the perfect cover.

She was the perfect witness.

Until they found her.

When Teresa Casali was young she discovered she had a strange gift:  the ability to read people’s memories. ...


Die Again: A Rizzoli & Isles Novel

Rizzoli & Isles #11

by Tess Gerritsen

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles are back—and they’re going into the wild to find a killer. Die Again is the latest heart-pounding thriller in Tess Gerritsen’s...


Nightingale

by Cathy Maxwell

Fate has brought them together—again.

At one time, Jemma meant the world to Dane Pendleton, but then she betrayed their young love.

Now Time has turned the tables. Dane is wealthy, respected, and knighted,...


Forbidden Fruit: A Luscious and Exciting Story

by Anonymous

Forbidden fruit is a Victorian erotic novel set at an out-of-the-way village on the Sussex coast in England. Here our narrator met some very studious young lady trying to improve her leisure through reading....


Black Candles (English version)

by Dab Ray

Isotta Stella, witch really existed and processed for witchcraft at the end of the '500 to Triora (Italy), must redeem her soul. What better way than save a little girl, five hundred years later?


And then, she ...

by the Womanity community

 Who is Zora? Why did you leave such a desperate letter in a copy of the famous novel Perfume by Patrick Suskind? And how did this book end up in a book club in a small American town lost in the middle of nowhere?...


The War of the Worlds

by H.G. Wells

The chilling novel account of a Martian invasion of London in the nineteenth century—a science fiction classic for all time.

The War of the Worlds inspired the international bestseller The Map of the Sky by...


Middle School: How I Survived Bullies, Broccoli, and Snake Hill FREE PREVIEW Edition (The First 15 Chapters)

by James Patterson, Chris Tebbetts & Laura Park

Read the first 15 CHAPTERS from the fourth book in the massively popular Middle School series!

Be prepared for an unforgettable summer of hi-jinks, new friends, and surprises, all told with the hilarity and...


Psychology (Audio-eBook)

by Mansfield & Katherine

Psychology, one of the most important works by Katherine Mansfield now in an epub3 AudioeBook version based on LibriVox audio and Project Gutenberg texts. Proudly brought to you for free by ReadBeyond


Burning Girls

by Veronica Schanoes

"Burning Girls", by Veronica Schanoes, is a fascinating dark fantasy novella about a Jewish girl educated by her grandmother as a healer and witch growing up in an increasingly hostile environment in Poland...


The Jungle Book (Audio-eBook)

by Kipling & Rudyard

The Jungle Book, one of the most important works by Rudyard Kipling now in an epub3 AudioeBook version based on LibriVox audio and Project Gutenberg texts. Proudly brought to you for free by ReadBeyond


The Wolf and the seven little goats

by Jacob Grimm & Wilhelm Grimm

A mother goat leaves her seven children at home while she ventures into the forest to find food. Before she leaves, she warns her young about the Big Bad Wolf who will try to sneak into the house and gobble...


The Elusive Wife

by Callie Hutton

The Elusive Wife by Callie HuttonJason Cavendish, the Earl of Coventry, needs to discreetly locate his unwanted and abandoned bride among London society to request an annulment. Too bad he can't remember what...


The Wreck of the Twilight Limited

by Joe Formichella

The passengers boarding the 'Twilight Limited' - a newly graduated physician, a retired couple finally taking the leisurely vacation they've always dreamed of, and a lonely writer - are unaware they are speeding...


Your Wicked Ways

by Eloisa James

Helene, the Countess Godwin, knows there is nothing more unbearably tedious than a virtuous woman. After all, she's been one for ten long years while her scoundrel of a husband lives with strumpets and causes...


Dragon Joined

by Rebecca Royce

Dean Andrews watched in horror when sixteen-year-old Amanda Sugar was carried away by the dragons. He swore to destroy the beasts before anyone else could be taken. Six years later, he leads his people in a...