Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3065

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (42906)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29158)

Mystery & Detective (19087)

Literary (17675)

Classics (9662)

Science Fiction (9312)

Fantasy (8328)

Historical (7196)

Thrillers (7179)

Erotica (6426)

Christian (5760)

Poetry (4398)

Contemporary Women (4076)

Short Stories (4066)

 

Language

English (177598)

French (34239)

German (22492)

Spanish (22406)

Italian (43590)

 

Protection

All (177598)

DRM Free (11516)

DRM (165575)

More options

See What I See

by Gloria Whelan

Kate Tapert sees her life in paintings. She makes sense of the world around her by relating it to what she adores—art. Armed with a suitcase, some canvases, and a scholarship to art school in Detroit, Kate...


RuneWarriors: Ship of the Dead

by James Jennewein & Tom S. Parker

How can Dane defeat an enemy that's already dead?

Dane the Defiant is determined to free his beloved Astrid from her Valkyrie servitude. And he learns of a way—a dark and dangerous way. He must hunt and kill...


Dangerous to Kiss

Dangerous #2

by Elizabeth Thornton

Handsome, kind, and unassuming, Mr. Gray seemed the answer to Deborah Weyman's prayers. For once she accepted the position he offered, she would finally be safe from the notorious Lord Kendal, a man she had...


Soul Hunt

by Margaret Ronald

“Ronald has done a terrific job with the Celtic mystical matter….[She] has tapped into the dark streak that runs as an undercurrent through much Irish folklore.”

—Charles de Lint, Magazine of Fantasy...


Partners in Crime: A Tommy & Tuppence Adventure

Tommy &Tuppence #2

by Agatha Christie

Tommy and Tuppence Beresford are restless for adventure, so when they are asked to take over Blunt's International Detective Agency, they leap at the chance.

Their first case is a success—the triumphant recovery...


The Final Reckoning

by Sam Bourne

“The biggest challenger to Dan Brown’s crown.” —Mirror (UK)

When a man’s death at the United Nations turns out to be more than just an accidental shooting, unsuspecting Tom Byrne is plunged headlong...


Dangerous to Hold

Dangerous #3

by Elizabeth Thornton

Searching for his missing wife but finding instead her look-alike, fiery-tempered Catherine Courtnay, Marcus Lytton, the Earl of Wrotham, asks Catherine to pose as his wife in order to help his investigation....


Brickhouse

by Rita Ewing

Fitness superstar Nona Simms worked hard to make Brickhouse one of the hottest gyms in the city. Now corrupt city politics is coming uptown to Harlem, and Nona's dream is slated for the wrecking ball.

Nona's...


The Princess of Nowhere

by Lorenzo Borghese

Prince Lorenzo Borghese, a descendant of the brother-in-law of Napoleon Bonaparte, bursts boldly onto the historical fiction scene with The Princess of Nowhere—a captivating and richly atmospheric re-imagining...


Unholy Order: A Paul Devlin Mystery

by William Heffernan

A woman is dead, her throat and midsection viciously slashed open, a lethal dose of heroin found in her system. But what makes this grisly New York outrage different from all the others -- and tosses the "red-ball"...


Stay with Me: A Novel

by Sandra Rodriguez Barron

Stay With Me accomplishes all we might ask of a novel….It reminds readers what great pleasures and surprises are to be found inside such rare, fine, and atmospheric novels when we’re lucky enough to find...


The King's Daughter

by Christie Dickason

In the vein of Philippa Gregory, The King’s Daughter is a superb historical novel of the Jacobean court that will thrill historical fiction fans everywhere. Combining fascinating fact with ingenious fiction,...


101 Poems That Could Save Your Life

by Daisy Goodwin

Prozac has side effects, drinking gives you hangovers, therapy's expensive. For quick and effective relief -- or at least some literary comfort -- from everyday and exceptional problems, try a poem. Over the...


Hating Olivia: A Love Story

by Mark SaFranko

“A book of quiet horrors and beautifully expressed longing. . . . SaFranko’s prose is precise, flawless, and the work of a man who truly loves and understands great writing.” —Tony O'Neill, author of...


Whistle: A Novel

by Janice Daugharty

Just out of prison after serving time on a drug charge, Roper Rackard comes across a woman's body while mowing the tall grass at the far end of his new boss's property, and although he is innocent of her death,...


Blast from the Past

by Ben Elton

Ready to follow Nick Hornsby and Helen Fielding as the next big thing from Cool Britannia to hit America is Ben Elton. Already known to a wide public television audience as the funnyman behind Blackadder, The...


Secret Missions: A Novel

by Michael Gannon

The author of Operation Drumbeat turns his hand to fiction in this World War II espionage thriller about a Nazi agent who slips into Florida searching for vital information about the capabilities of U.S. fighters...


King's Wrath

Valisar #3

by Fiona McIntosh

“Two words on the cover—Fiona McIntosh—always let me know I’m in for a good read.”

—Robin Hobb, author of Dragon Haven

 King's Wrath concludes Fiona McIntosh’s Valisar Trilogy, a magnificent...


In the Dark of Dreams

The Dirk and Steele Series #10

by Marjorie M. Liu

She could never forget the boy with the ice blue eyes . . .

She was only twelve when she saw the silver boy on the beach, but Jenny has never stopped dreaming about him. Now she is grown, a marine biologist charting...


Get Real #2: Girl Reporter Sinks School!

by Linda Ellerbee

Big-Time Cheaters Rock Small-Time Town!

The pressure is on Casey Smith, girl reporter extraordinaire, to uncover another knock-your-socks-off story. Then...wham! Casey stumbles on a cheating ring at school....