Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3313

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (22564)

Romance (19348)

Mystery & Detective (15621)

Literary (8538)

Science Fiction (7104)

Fantasy (5969)

Classics (5188)

Historical (4515)

Thrillers (4017)

Christian (3615)

Erotica (3115)

Poetry (3086)

Short Stories (2661)

Contemporary Women (2094)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (119713)

French (18540)

German (1130)

Spanish (12411)

Italian (22514)

 

Protection

All (119713)

DRM Free (8843)

DRM (110468)

More options

Evil for Evil

The Engineer trilogy #2

by K. J. Parker

Civitas Vadanis is in trouble. The Mezentines have declared war; and the Mezentines are very focused on their goals when it comes to killing.

Duke Valens, of Civitas Vadanis, has a dilemma. He knows that his...


Gossip Girl, The Carlyles #4: Love the One You're With: Love the One You're With

by Cecily von Ziegesar

It's Thanksgiving, and the Carlyle triplets are thankful to be escaping the New York City cold-they're jetting to the tropics and bringing all their friends along for the ride. The sun isn't the only thing that's...


Transparency: Stories

by Frances Hwang

With a deceptively simple yet graceful style, and in the tradition of Lara Vapnyar, Jhumpa Lahiri, and Gish Jen, Frances Hwang captures the thousand minor battles waged in the homes of immigrants--struggles...


Cape Perdido

Cape Perdido #3

by Marcia Muller

Marcia Muller, bestselling author of the acclaimed series starring San Francisco P.I. Sharon McCone, returns to the remote northern California coast of Point Deception and Cyanide Wells with an exciting new...


Demon's Kiss

Compact of Sorcerers #1

by Eve Silver

The Compact of Sorcerers, a brotherhood sworn to guard the wall between the human world and the demon realm, have relied only on one another for centuries. But now there's a traitor in their midst...

Struggling...


The Key to Creation

Terra Incognita Series #3

by Kevin J. Anderson

After long voyages, encountering hurricanes and sea monsters, Criston Vora and Saan race to Terravitae, the legendary promised land. Saan's quest is to find the Key to Creation, a weapon that may defeat Uraba's...


Rumblewick's Diary #4: My Unwilling Witch Gets a Makeover: My Unwilling Witch Gets a Makeover

by Hiawyn Oram & Sarah Warburton

Witty Rumblewick the cat is back, writing about even more hilarious hijinx with his unwilling witch in Book 4 of the series. Rumblewick is Haggy Aggy's right-hand cat, contractually bound to shape her into the...


Gossip Girl #9: Only In Your Dreams: A Gossip Girl Novel

by Cecily von Ziegesar

Welcome to New York City's Upper East Side, where the girls are dazzling, the guys are gorgeous, and the summer heat is the perfect excuse to throw a fabulous roof-deck pool party. As if we need a reason!It's...


The A-List #7: American Beauty: An A-List Novel

by Zoey Dean

It's graduation time for the A-List crew. That means lavish yacht parties, designer caps and gowns, and saying bye-bye to high school for good. Despite the festivities, Anna isn't in a partying mood. Ben's been...


Tormenting Lila

by Sarah Alderson

When Lila and Alex sneak off for a romantic weekend away, Lila's hoping she'll finally have a chance to work on Alex's resolve.

But just as things start heating up news reaches them of a serial killer at loose...


Sick City: A Novel

by Tony O'Neill

Meet Jeffrey and Randal, two desperate junkies and your guides on this top-to-bottom fun-house tour of Hollywood's underbelly. From infamous crime scenes to celebrity treatment centers, Sick City is an outrageous...


Love Me Tender

by Sandra Hill

Blue Suede Shoes

Once upon a time, in a magic kingdom, there lived a handsome prince. Prince Charming, he was called by one and all. And to this land came a gentle princess, you could say she was Cinderella.

Magic...


The Language of Trees: A Novel

by Ilie Ruby

Gripping, suspenseful, magical, and richly atmospheric . . . Ilie Ruby's haunting debut novel, The Language of Trees, is exhilarating fiction that announces the arrival of a truly extraordinary storyteller.

Echo...


Desperado

by Sandra Hill

Major Helen Prescott always played by the rules. That's why Rafe Santiago nicknamed her "Prissy" at the military academy years before. But it wasn't just Rafe's teasing that got under her skin. His irresistible...


Singer from the Sea

by Sheri S. Tepper

A good and proper aristocrat on the isolated, seemingly backward planet of Haven, Genevieve has been carefully instructed in the Covenants -- the ancient, inflexible laws governing the women of her class. She...


Motive Games

by L D Taylor

When practically everyone you know hated your Dad, where do you start your search for his murderer? Phil Roland is sure his dad's death wasn't an accident. Thousands of adults had hated him for designing a popular,...


Magna Carta

by Anonymous

The Magna Carta, issued in 1215 by King John. 'No free man shall be seized or imprisoned, or stripped of his rights or possessions ... except by the lawful judgement of his peers...To no one will we sell, to...


Vicious

by Bevin Magama

In this spellbinding autobiography, Bevin Magama is unflinching in his account of his journey to adulthood. As a child, violence was the norm. As a young man, he joined the Zimbabwean military. He became an...


Howards End

by E. M. Forster

Heralded as E.M. Forster’s masterpiece, Howards End explores the social, economic, and philosophical forces at play in England during the early twentieth century. Written in 1910, the novel delves into the...


The Secret Agent

by Joseph Conrad

In a rough-and-ready shop in Soho in Victorian London, Mr. Verloc lives a humble existence sustaining himself, his wife, her infirm mother, and her disabled brother, Stevie. But all is not as it seems with Mr....