Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3618

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (31284)

Juvenile & Young Adult (22062)

Mystery & Detective (15520)

Literary (8415)

Science Fiction (6965)

Fantasy (5726)

Classics (4982)

Historical (4405)

Thrillers (4076)

Christian (3998)

Erotica (3176)

Poetry (3043)

Short Stories (2637)

Contemporary Women (2081)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (130553)

French (17878)

German (982)

Spanish (12063)

Italian (21480)

 

Protection

All (130553)

DRM Free (8603)

DRM (121545)

More options

New Kid

by Tim Green

New York Times bestselling author and former NFL defensive end Tim Green delivers another baseball tale that will keep kids on the edge of their seats. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica or Dan Gutman's Baseball...


Carthage

by Joyce Carol Oates

A young girl's disappearance rocks a community and a family in this stirring examination of grief, faith, justice, and the atrocities of war from Joyce Carol Oates, "one of the great artistic forces of our time"...


School of Charm

by Lisa Ann Scott

At the School of Charm, everyone has a wish to whisper. With an enchanting small-town setting, lively storytelling, and a hint of magic, this debut novel is perfect for fans of Ingrid Law, Clare Vanderpool,...


The Lure

by Lynne Ewing

From Lynne Ewing, bestselling author of Drive-By and the Daughters of the Moon series, comes a gritty, sexy novel about a teen who is forced to become a “lure”—a beautiful girl used by her street gang...


On the Rocks

by Erin Duffy

A funny, bittersweet, yet heartwarming novel about friendship, family, and finding love in the Facebook age—not to mention the perils, pitfalls, and dubious pleasures of life as a modern young single woman—from...


Hopeful

by Shelley Shepard Gray

In the Amish town of Sugarcreek, love comes in many forms. But will it come at all for Miriam?

Miriam Zehr has worked at the Sugarcreek Inn longer than she cares to admit. The restaurant is a favorite of town...


Dreamer, Wisher, Liar

by Charise Mericle Harper

Dreamer, Wisher, Liar is a heartwarming story about one girl's transformative summer full of friendship, secret magic, and family. Fans of Rebecca Stead will enjoy Charise Mericle Harper's funny and poignant...


A World of Thieves

by James Carlos Blake

In 1928 New Orleans, eighteen-year-old Sonny LaSalle is a top prep student and champion amateur boxer -- and he venerates his fraternal twin uncles, Buck and Russell, armed robbers who love their profession....


Steadfast: A Spellcaster Novel

Spellcaster #2

by Claudia Gray

The second book in the dazzling Spellcaster series from New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray is perfect for fans of the Beautiful Creatures and Hex Hall series.

Nadia, Mateo, and Verlaine saved Captive's...


The Pagan Lord

The Saxon Stories #7

by Bernard Cornwell

Bernard Cornwell—"the most prolific and successful historical novelist in the world today" (Wall Street Journal)—returns to his Saxon Tales saga with the epic story of divided loyalties, bloody battles,...


My Weirder School #10: Mr. Jack Is a Maniac!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

With more than 6.5 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

For A.J. and the gang at Ella Mentry School, weirdness and fun are all part of the routine. In this tenth book in the...


A Possibility of Violence

by D. A. Mishani

A fake suitcase bomb discovered in suburban Tel Aviv turns out to be only the first strand in an all-too- real web of deceit and malevolence.

A witness sees a man with a limp abandon a suitcase near a suburban...


The Serpent of Venice

by Christopher Moore

New York Times bestselling author Christopher Moore channels William Shakespeare and Edgar Allan Poe in this satiric Venetian gothic featuring the irresistibly mischievous Pocket of Dog Snogging, the eponymous...


The Forbidden Stone

The Copernicus Legacy #1

by Tony Abbott & Bill Perkins

Bestselling author Tony Abbott's epic new middle grade series, the Copernicus Legacy, begins with The Forbidden Stone, a thrilling adventure packed with puzzles, intrigue, and action. Fans of Rick Riordan and...


House of Secrets

House of Secrets #2

by Chris Columbus, Ned Vizzini & Greg Call

The sequel to the New York Times bestselling House of Secrets—hailed by J. K. Rowling as "a breakneck, jam-packed roller coaster of an adventure"—this second installment by Hollywood director Chris Columbus...


Fury of the Seventh Son

The Last Apprentice #13

by Joseph Delaney & Patrick Arrasmith

The thirteenth—and final—book in the internationally best-selling fantasy adventure series that inspired the forthcoming major motion picture Seventh Son. Finally, Tom Ward, the spook's last apprentice,...


Queen of the Dark Things

Dreams & Shadows #2

by C. Robert Cargill

Screenwriter and noted film critic C. Robert Cargill continues the story begun in his acclaimed debut Dreams and Shadows in this bold and brilliantly crafted tale involving fairies and humans, magic and monsters—a...


Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures #10: Showdown at the Alamo

by Jeff Brown & Macky Pamintuan

Just in time to celebrate the 50th anniversary of Flat Stanley, our favorite flat hero, Stanley Lambchop, heads to Texas, where a showdown at the Alamo will make this the most exciting of all his Worldwide Adventures!...


Sean Rosen Is Not for Sale

by Jeff Baron

Get ready for the sequel to I Represent Sean Rosen, the original and very funny debut novel that has the New York Times–bestselling creator of Big Nate, Lincoln Peirce, proclaiming, "Sean Rosen is my hero!"...


All That Glows

All That Glows #1

by Ryan Graudin

For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Lesley Livingston comes a clever twist on the mortal/immortal love story by hot debut author Ryan Graudin. Intense and electric, this is the ultimate tale of forbidden love....