Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3618

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (43012)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29118)

Mystery & Detective (18461)

Literary (17180)

Classics (9143)

Science Fiction (8986)

Fantasy (7873)

Thrillers (7095)

Historical (6847)

Erotica (6126)

Christian (5294)

Poetry (4197)

Short Stories (3692)

Contemporary Women (3681)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (173726)

DRM Free (12716)

DRM (160499)

More options

The Beginning of Everything

by Robyn Schneider

Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything is a witty and heart-wrenching teen novel that will appeal to fans of books by John Green and Ned Vizzini, novels such as The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and classics...


The Carrion Birds

by Urban Waite

Set in a small town in the Southwest, a soulful work of literary noir rife with vengeance and contrition from a fresh voice in fiction—the author of the highly acclaimed The Terror of Living

Life hasn't worked...


Spurious

by Lars Iyer

In a raucous debut that summons up Britain's fabled Goon Squad comedies, writer and philosopher Lars Iyer tells the story of someone very like himself with a "slightly more successful" friend and their journeys...


The Wasteland Saga

by Nick Cole

Nick Cole sends us on a suspenseful odyssey into the dark heart of post-apocalyptic America in this three-part adventure

Forty years after a devastating thermonuclear Armageddon, mankind has been reduced to sal-vaging...


You Look Different in Real Life

by Jennifer Castle

Readers of John Green, Sarah Dessen, and Laurie Halse Anderson will be touched by the emotional depth and realistic characters of Jennifer Castle's teen novel You Look Different in Real Life.

Justine charmed...


Darius & Twig

by Walter Dean Myers

New York Times bestselling author and Printz Award winner Walter Dean Myers once again connects with teenagers everywhere in Darius & Twig, a novel about friendship and needing to live one's own dream. This...


Hideous Love

by Stephanie Hemphill

From Stephanie Hemphill, author of the Printz Honor winner Your Own, Sylvia and the acclaimed novel Wicked Girls: A Novel of the Salem Witch Trials, comes the fascinating story of gothic novelist Mary Shelley,...


Towering

by Alex Flinn

New York Times #1 bestselling author Alex Flinn reimagined the fairy tale Beauty and the Beast in Beastly and gave a twist to the story of Sleeping Beauty in A Kiss in Time. Now with her gothic and darkly romantic...


Goddess

Starcrossed #3

by Josephine Angelini

International bestselling author Josephine Angelini concludes her action-packed Starcrossed trilogy with Goddess—a romantically-charged page-turner that Newsday raved was a "clever reworking of Greek mythology."...


Across a Star-Swept Sea

by Diana Peterfreund

From Rampant and Ascendant author Diana Peterfreund comes this thrilling companion to For Darkness Shows the Stars.

Centuries after wars nearly destroyed civilization, Persis Blake's world is once again in the...


Perfect Season

by Tim Green

Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica's sports books, New York Times bestselling author Tim Green delivers a gripping addition to his Football Genius series.

Troy's dreams of the big time have backfired. Sure, he's...


The Geneva Option

by Adam LeBor

Yael Azoulay does the United Nations' dirty work by cutting deals that most of us never hear about. Equally at home in the caves of Afghanistan, the slums of Gaza, or corporate boardrooms all across the world,...


Summerkin

Winterling #2

by Sarah Prineas

Summerkin, the second book in award-winning author Sarah Prineas’s fantasy-adventure series that begins with Winterling, follows Fer, a young healer and warrior who’s fought to become the Lady of the Summerlands...


Scary School #3: The Northern Frights

by Derek The Ghost & Scott M. Fischer

In The Northern Frights, the third book in the spooky Scary School series, Charles “New Kid” Nukid and his friends, including Lattie, a girl ninja, must fight an epic battle with an ice dragon to save their...


P.S. Be Eleven

by Rita Williams-Garcia

In this Coretta Scott King Award-winning novel and sequel to the New York Times bestseller and Newbery Honor Book One Crazy Summer, the Gaither sisters return to Brooklyn and find that changes large and small...


The Laura Line

by Crystal Allen

A touching and funny story of one girl’s journey to discover where she came from and the unlimited possibilities of who she can become, from Crystal Allen, the acclaimed author of How Lamar’s Bad Prank Won...


Invisible Inkling: The Whoopie Pie War

by Emily Jenkins & Harry Bliss

The adventures of Brooklyn boy Hank Wolowitz and his invisible—but not imaginary—friend continue with The Whoopie Pie War, the third book in the Invisible Inkling series by Emily Jenkins.

 

A truck selling...


Handbook for Dragon Slayers

by Merrie Haskell

Like Gail Carson Levine's books, Merrie Haskell's middle grade fantasy adventure Handbook for Dragon Slayers mixes magic, mythical creatures, thrilling action, and a wonderful cast of characters.

Political upheaval...


Cinderella Smith: The Super Secret Mystery

by Stephanie Barden & Diane Goode

Stephanie Barden has created a great role model for tweens. Cinderella Smith is confident, smart, and very real. Fans of Junie B. Jones and Clementine will love watching Cinderella conquer the problems of third-grade...


If You Were Here

by Alafair Burke

Magazine journalist McKenna Jordan is chasing the latest urban folktale—the story of an unidentified woman who heroically pulled a teenage boy from the subway tracks seconds before the arrival of an oncoming...