Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3656

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (24050)

Romance (20704)

Mystery & Detective (14958)

Literary (8899)

Science Fiction (5610)

Fantasy (5197)

Historical (4431)

Thrillers (3761)

Classics (3725)

Christian (3630)

Poetry (3261)

Contemporary Women (2865)

Erotica (2517)

Short Stories (2126)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (117805)

French (7701)

German (1536)

Spanish (11565)

Italian (7485)

 

Protection

All (127044)

DRM Free (9026)

DRM (117805)

More options

Clybourne Park

Pulitzer Prize for Drama 2011

by Bruce Norris

Clybourne Park spans two generations fifty years apart. In 1959, Russ and Bev are selling their desirable two-bedroom at a bargain price, unknowingly bringing the first black family into the neighborhood (borrowing...


Death by the Light of the Moon

Claire Malloy #7

by Joan Hess

Things that go bump in the Bayou...

For bookseller and amateur sleuth Claire Malloy getting a root canal beats going to a Malloy family reunion. But it is time her fifteen-year-old daughter Caron visits her deceased...


Jenny and the Jaws of Life

by Jincy Willett & David Sedaris

In these wonderfully funny and poignant stories, Willett's eccentric, complex characters think and do the unconventional. Soft, euphonic women gradually grow old; weak, unhappy men confront love and their own...


Fangirl

by Ken Baker

A modern fairy-tale romance between a teenage girl and her teen pop idol.


Across

by Peter Handke & Ralph Manheim

Handke's novel tells the story of a quiet, organized classics teacher named Andreas Loser. One night, on the way to his regularly scheduled card game, he passes a tree that has been defaced by a swastika. Impulsively...


Nightshifted

Edie Spence #1

by Cassie Alexander

From debut author Cassie Alexander comes a spectacular new urban fantasy series where working the nightshift can be a real nightmare. Nothing compares to being Nightshifted.

Nursing school prepared Edie Spence...


Chasing the Skip

by Janci Patterson

Ricki's dad has never been there for her. He's a bounty hunter who spends his time chasing parole evaders--also known as "skips"--all over the country. But now since Ricki's mom ran off, Ricki finds herself...


Hell or High Water

Nola Cespedes Mysteries #1

by Joy Castro

A psychological thriller in the vein of Kate Atkinson and Tana French that introduces Nola Céspedes, an intense and spellbinding protagonist

Nola Céspedes, an ambitious young reporter at the Times-Picayune,...


Havana Requiem

by Paul Goldstein

Fueled by alcohol and legal brilliance, Michael Seeley once oversaw his law firm's most successful litigation. Until it all fell apart. Recklessness and overreach cost him his wife, his job, and likely the life...


The Right-Hand Shore

by Christopher Tilghman

A masterful novel that confronts the dilemmas of race, family, and forbidden love in the wake of America's Civil War

Fifteen years after the publication of his acclaimed novel Mason's Retreat, Christopher Tilghman...


Vengeance

by A.J. Scudiere

Nine years ago, Claymore Beller tried to do the right thing. It was the last thing he did. In retaliation for his efforts, his mafia bosses laid waste to his family. Only the youngest-Cynthia-came up fighting....


Skios

by Michael Frayn

The great master of farce turns to an exclusive island retreat for a comedy of mislaid identities, unruly passions, and demented, delicious disorder

On the private Greek island of Skios, the high-paying guests...


The Hunger Angel

by Herta Müller & Philip Boehm

A masterful new novel from the winner of the 2009 Nobel Prize, hailed for depicting the "landscape of the dispossessed" with "the concentration of poetry and the frankness of prose" (Nobel Prize Committee)

It...


Drop Dead Chocolate

Donut Shop Mysteries #7

by Jessica Beck

Drop Dead Chocolate

Jessica Beck

The whole town of April Springs is stirring over the upcoming mayoral election. Suzanne Hart's mother, for one, is dead-set on replacing the current mayor…and what better way...


On the Prowl

Novels of the Others #6

by Christine Warren

On the Prowl

Christine Warren

Most girls would throw a fit if their parents tried to set up an arranged marriage for them. It's so outrageously old-fashioned--even for a Tiguri family, members of a fierce race...


Little Century

by Anna Keesey

In the tradition of such classics as My Ántonia and There Will Be Blood, Anna Keesey's Little Century is a resonant and moving debut novel by a writer of confident gifts.

Orphaned after the death of her mother,...


How Should a Person Be?

by Sheila Heti

A raw, startling, genre-defying novel of friendship, sex, and love in the new millennium--a compulsive read that's like "spending a day with your new best friend" (Bookforum)

Reeling from a failed marriage, Sheila,...


HHhH

by Laurent Binet & Sam Taylor

HHhH: "Himmlers Hirn heisst Heydrich", or "Himmler's brain is called Heydrich". The most dangerous man in Hitler's cabinet, Reinhard Heydrich was known as the "Butcher of Prague." He was feared by all and loathed...


Dark Destiny

Dark Mirror #3

by M.J. Putney & M. J. Putney

Tory and her friends are celebrating the success of a second mission to aid WWII Britain when an urgent summons calls them back to their own time: Napoleon is on the brink of invading England. Can a handful...


Hidden Moon

Nightcreature #7

by Lori Handeland

He's got a secret...

Claire Kennedy left Lake Bluff, Georgia, for the bright lights of Atlanta and a promising career in journalism. Now, recovering from a cruel betrayal, she's back in the one place she always...