Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3685

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (22974)

Romance (19046)

Mystery & Detective (15189)

Literary (8750)

Science Fiction (6060)

Fantasy (5791)

Historical (4391)

Thrillers (3886)

Classics (3613)

Christian (3217)

Poetry (3046)

Erotica (2603)

Contemporary Women (2111)

Short Stories (2010)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (114585)

French (21086)

German (1145)

Spanish (13060)

Italian (17869)

 

Protection

All (114585)

DRM Free (8353)

DRM (106109)

More options

Diary of a Witness

by Catherine Ryan Hyde

One day, something’s going to snap. . . .

Ernie doesn't have a lot of friends at school. Just Will. They have stuff in common—like fishing. But more important, they have common enemies: the school jocks,...


Acts of Mercy: A Mercy Street Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

Former FBI agent Sam Delvecchio brings the keen skills...


Tease: Steamy Short Stories

by Ladawn Black

MANY CULTURES • ONE WORLD

In her highly anticipated fiction debut, LaDawn Black shares an irresistibly seductive collection of erotic tales that is sure to tease your imagination in the most unexpected and...


How To Handle a Younger Man

by Annabeth Leong, Jean-Philippe Aubourg & Alex Severn

An Xcite Books collection of five erotic short stories with mixed themes including BDSM, CP, m/f, f/f, fem dom, fem sub and consensual cuckoldry.


Pink Cheeks and Chocolate

by Amy LeBlanc, Kate Dominic & Carole Archer

An Xcite Books collection of five erotic short stories with mixed themes including historical, BDSM, CP, spanking, m/f, fem dom, and fem sub.


Thin Ice

by Brighton Walsh, Elizabeth Coldwell & Lynn Lake

An Xcite Books collection of five erotic stories with mixed themes including m/f, f/f and BDSM.

 


The Corner Booth Chronicles

by Mimi Thebo

EUDORA IS A SMALL TOWN WHERE SECRETS SIMPLY DON’T EXIST, THANKS TO NOSY NEIGHBORS AND LIGHTNING-FAST GOSSIP.

As summer descends on Eudora, tempers rise with the scorching sun. The romance of Janey Lane and...


May I Help You? (Pat the Bunny)

by Golden Books & LV Studio

Children ages 0-4 can join Paul, Judy, and Bunny as they have fun helping Mummy and Daddy in this first-ever Little Golden Book based on the children's classic pat the bunny!


Heroes vs. Villains/Space Chase! (DC Super Friends)

by Billy Wrecks, Erik Doescher & Mike Decarlo

It's two DC Super Friends storybooks in one—plus over 50 action-packed stickers! On one side, boys ages 3-7 will be introduced to Batman, Superman, and all the Super Friends' amazing powers and most notorious...


Go Go Thomas!/Express Coming Through! (Thomas & Friends)

by W. Rev Awdry & Random House

With two exciting Thomas & Friends stories, loads of full-color photographs, and more than 50 train stickers, this deluxe storybook offers boys ages 3 to 7 hours of fun and adventure. In Express Coming Through!...


Thomas' 123 Book (Thomas & Friends)

by W. Rev Awdry & Richard Courtney

Count along with Thomas the Tank Engine as he chugs around the Island of Sodor. This companion to the perennial classic Thomas' ABC Book teaches numbers to train-obsessed little boys and girls ages 3-7 as only...


Barbie in the Pink Shoes (Barbie)

by Kristen L. Depken & Golden Books

Girls 3-7 will love this beautiful hardcover Big Golden Book picture book based on the latest Barbie movie. 


Wedding Party! (Barbie)

by Mary Man-Kong & Kellee Riley

Girls 3-7 will love to read all about Barbie® and her sisters as junior bridesmaids as they get ready for the best wedding party ever!


Good Night, Pocoyo (Pocoyo)

by Kristen L. Depken & Random House

It's bedtime for Pocoyo! Based on the popular Pocoyo TV series, this adorable book features sturdy pages and a padded cover, making it perfect for boys and girls ages 1-4.


Bizarro Day! (DC Super Friends)

by Billy Wrecks & Francesco Legramandi

Boys 4-6 will love this action-packed Step into Reading leveled reader that features Superman, Batman, and the rest of the DC Super Friends in a high-flying adventure. The heroes have their hands full when Superman's...


Ballet Dreams (Barbie)

by Random House

Girls ages 4 to 6 will love learning to read with this Step 2 reader based on the Barbie's latest direct-to-DVD release. 


Barbie in the Pink Shoes Little Golden Book (Barbie)

by Mary Tillworth & Golden Books

Girls ages 2-5 will love this exciting full-color Little Golden Book retelling of the new Barbie spring 2013 direct-to-DVD movie. 


In the Spotlight (Barbie)

by Mary Man-Kong & Random House

Girls 3-7 will love this full-color storybook based on the latest Barbie movie.


Martha Calhoun: A Novel

by Richard Babcock

Sixteen-year-old Martha Calhoun runs away from her home in Katydid, Illinois after a misunderstood incident with the nine-year-old boy she was babysitting.  She discovers a great deal about herself while on...


A Far and Deadly Cry

by Teri Holbrook

The crime scene showed that a  cunning mind and a passionate hatred lay behind  the killing of Lisa Stillwell. But New Scotland Yard  would not have been called to this remote  Hampshire village if the...