Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3741

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (29079)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20457)

Mystery & Detective (14610)

Literary (8134)

Science Fiction (5742)

Fantasy (5262)

Historical (4145)

Thrillers (3849)

Christian (3454)

Classics (3091)

Erotica (2826)

Poetry (2717)

Contemporary Women (1941)

Short Stories (1890)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (117962)

French (15753)

German (1065)

Spanish (11196)

Italian (15209)

 

Protection

All (117962)

DRM Free (7728)

DRM (110112)

More options

Love Is a Canoe

by Ben Schrank

Peter Herman is something of a folk hero. Marriage Is a Canoe, his legendary, decades-old book on love and relationships, has won the hearts of hope­ful romantics and desperate cynics alike. He and his beloved...


The Bughouse Affair

Carpenter and Quincannon #1

by Marcia Muller & Bill Pronzini

In The Bughouse Affair, this first of a new series of lighthearted historical mysteries set in 1890s San Francisco, former Pinkerton operative Sabina Carpenter and her detective partner, ex-Secret Service agent...


Hyde and Shriek

by David Lubar

There’s something strange going on at Washington Irving Elementary School. People are turning into monsters—literally!

Ms. Clevis is one of the most popular teachers at Washington Irving. Until the morning...


The Kassa Gambit

by M. C. Planck & M.C. Planck

Centuries after the ecological collapse of Earth, humanity has spread among the stars. Under the governance of the League, our endless need for resources has driven us to colonize hundreds of planets, all of...


The Good House

by Ann Leary

Now a New York Times Bestseller!

How can you prove you're not an alcoholic?

You can’t.

It's like trying to prove you're not a witch.  

Hildy Good is a townie. A lifelong resident of an historic community on...


Scenes from Early Life

Ondaatje Prize 2013

by Philip Hensher

From the Man Booker–short-listed author of The Northern Clemency, a family and a nation—Bangladesh—are forged through storytelling, conversation, jokes, feuds, blood, songs, bravery, and sacrifice

In late...


Vortex

Tempest #2

by Julie Cross

Julie Cross's Vortex is the thrilling second installment of the Tempest series, in which the world hangs in the balance as a lovelorn Jackson must choose who to save

Jackson Meyer has thrown himself into...


Uses for Boys

by Erica Lorraine Scheidt

Anna remembers a time before boys, when she was little and everything made sense. When she and her mom were a family, just the two of them against the world. But now her mom is gone most of the time, chasing...


The Midwife's Tale

Midwife Mysteries #1

by Sam Thomas & Samuel Thomas

In the tradition of Arianna Franklin and C. J. Sansom comes Samuel Thomas’s remarkable debut, The Midwife’s Tale

It is 1644, and Parliament’s armies have risen against the King and laid siege to the city...


Bundu

by Chris Barnard & Michiel Heyns

A classic Afrikaans novel full of romance, adventure, and compassion, translated for the first time into English

In a place near Mozambique, drought is causing devastation. Hosts of desperate natives seek refuge...


The Husband List

by Janet Evanovich & Dorien Kelly

Based on the family from the bestselling Love In A Nutshell, the story of an heiress longing to marry for love or not at all

From The New York Times bestselling writing duo Janet Evanovich and Dorien Kelly,...


Beggar's Chicken: Stories from Shanghai

by Ulrich Baer

An exciting and moving collection of stories, this book introduces denizens of the wildly disparate worlds populating China's most vibrant city: Shanghai. Different and unique, these spirited stories are united...


Buster Feels Sad and Mad and Happy. a Sight Words Picture Book

by Robert Stanek

Explore emotions with Buster. Buster is sometimes silly, sometimes sad, and sometimes mad, but mostly he is happy. This book is optimized for 3" and larger reader screens, and in full color where viewable and...


Model Behavior

by Janie Mason

Is it possible to be jealous of yourself?

From nine to five, commercial artist Molly Birchfield lives a lie. A victim of sexual harassment at her previous job, she now hides behind boxy clothes and plastic glasses....


Bound by Nature

by Cooper Davis

The mind may forget, but the heart remembers…

A Forces of Nature novel.

It doesn’t take Hayden Garrett’s college degree to figure out why Officer Josh Peterson is the last man alive he wants to face. Not...


Love on the Run

by Marie-Nicole Ryan

Caught in the sights of a killer, David and Miranda fight for life—and the chance to love again.

Miranda Raines thinks she has found a safe haven in Oxford, England, until Scotland Yard DCI David French knocks...


Fireworks

by Loribelle Hunt

Can Shane convince Jessie he’s the only man for her before her stalker attempts to end both their lives?

Jessalyn Banks is a respected gallery owner in a small coastal Florida town. She isn’t looking to...


A Beautiful Surrender

by Brenda Williamson

She’s a princess desperate for a husband. He’s a duke…or is he?

With her uncle poised to steal her kingdom, Princess Katerina must marry. Miraculously, a new handsome duke appears on the scene. His sexy...


Dark Waters

by Gabriella Hewitt

A predator stalks paradise and she’s next.

The ICE Files

On a tropical isle, Frankie Montalvo discovers roots to a past she never knew. Tales of witchcraft, missing girls and el chupacabra surround her, but...


Forget About Tomorrow

by Liz Kreger

On the run from an intergalactic mob boss, she kidnaps the earthling security expert who helped her. Her plan? Make him forget about tomorrow.

A Part of Tomorrow book 1.

Larissalyia Ashanti, is hiding out on...