Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3788

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (21519)

Romance (17983)

Mystery & Detective (14933)

Literary (8414)

Science Fiction (5915)

Fantasy (5580)

Historical (4262)

Thrillers (3813)

Classics (3330)

Christian (2992)

Poetry (2926)

Erotica (2548)

Contemporary Women (1968)

Short Stories (1927)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (109646)

French (17411)

German (1001)

Spanish (11911)

Italian (16857)

 

Protection

All (109646)

DRM Free (8054)

DRM (101468)

More options

Fade to Black

by Wendy Corsi Staub

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Jackson, and Allison Brennan will love this thrilling novel of suspense by Wendy Corsi Staub!

Sometimes secrets can kill . . .

I know who you are. When Elizabeth Baxter reads...


Border Songs

by Jim Lynch

Set in the previously sleepy hinterlands straddling Washington state and British Columbia, Border Songs is the story of Brandon Vanderkool, six foot eight, frequently tongue-tied, severely dyslexic, and romantically...


Kiss Me Again

by Rachel Vail

Kiss Me Again, the sequel to Rachel Vail's beloved contemporary teen romance If We Kiss, follows Charlie (Charlotte) Collins as she struggles with her feelings for her longtime crush Kevin Lazarus after their...


Full Moon Kisses: A Full Moon Novel

Full Moon #3

by Ellen Schreiber

This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.

What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon, and her...


The Colour of Milk

by Nell Leyshon

"this is my book and i am writing it by my own hand."

Mary and her three sisters rise every day to backbreaking farmwork that threatens to suppress their own awakening desires, whether it's Violet's pull toward...


The Berenstain Bears Chapter Book: The Big Date

by Stan & Jan Berenstain

There's a new cub in town, Ronald Grizzington III, who turns out to like the same gal as Brother Bear. With two suitors hot in pursuit, Bonnie Brown needs to decide between Brother Bear's devotion . . . and...


The Berenstain Bears Chapter Book: Queenie's Crazy Crush

by Stan & Jan Berenstain

When Too-Tall, the town bully, discovers that his main squeeze, Queenie, is crushing on another cub, he sets out to find the culprit. But could it be that the answer is not what Too-Tall bargained for?


The Berenstain Bears Chapter Book: The New Girl in Town

by Stan & Jan Berenstain

After Brother Bear meets the new girl in town, he can't help but feel like he's walking on sunshine. The only problem is, the new girl is from a rival clan. Can Brother Bear and his crush end the feud and be...


Vanity Fare

by Megan Caldwell

Molly Hagan is overwhelmed.

Her husband left her for a younger, blonder woman; her six-year-old son is questioning her authority, and now so is she. In order to pay her Brooklyn rent and keep her son supplied...


The Black List

Sydney Fitzpatrick #3

by Robin Burcell

The first death was ruled an accident. But when a second accountant from A.D.E.—a popular relief organization that resettles East African refugees—turns up dead, FBI Special Agent and forensic artist Sydney...


Case File 13: Zombie Kid

by J. Scott Savage & Doug Holgate

For readers who like thrills with their laughs, Case File 13 is a satisfying new series that blends irreverent humor, page-turning adventure, a mysterious narrator, and the kind of authentic characters that...


Gilded

The St. Croix Chronicles #2

by Karina Cooper

In the gleaming heights of Victorian London, a world of deception awaits an unconventional Society lady whose taste for adventure makes her a most formidable adversary . . .

Though Society demands that I make...


The Bully Book

by Eric Kahn Gale

What is The Bully Book? Part mystery, part tragedy, part comedy. Originally self-published as an ebook by a member of Team Starkid, The Bully Book is now available in hardcover, paperback, and ebook editions....


The Lady Most Willing...

by Julia Quinn, Eloisa James & Connie Brockway

At the behest of three of the most talented historical romance authors writing today, you are cordially invited to a ball. No, a party. No . . . a kidnapping.

Taran Ferguson, laird of his clan, is determined...


True Love at Silver Creek Ranch

Valentine Valley #2

by Emma Cane

Welcome to Valentine Valley, where tongues are wagging now that the town bad boy is back—and rumor has it the lean, mean ex-Marine is about to lose his heart! But like it or not, in a town like Valentine,...


The Seven Swords

Otherworld Chronicles #2

by Nils Johnson-Shelton

The thrilling, action-packed sequel to The Invisible Tower, which School Library Journal called "a surefire hit with the legions of Rick Riordan fans."

Spending the summer fighting dragons, rescuing wizards,...


The Intercept

Jeremy Fisk #1

by Dick Wolf

Dick Wolf makes his literary debut with this tense, driving thriller, reminiscent of the classic The Day of the Jackal, an extraordinary tale filled with the ingenious twists and high-wire suspense we have come...


My Weirder School #7: Miss Kraft Is Daft!

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

My Weirder School weirder than ever!

Oh no! Mr. Granite is sick. A.J. and the gang will have a substitute teacher all week. Yay! But Miss Kraft is weird. She wears a clown costume and uses hand puppets to talk....


Don't Sweat the Small Stuff

Stuff #4

by Don Bruns

It's official: stumbling, bumbling James Lessor and Skip Moore are licensed private investigators. Now, that's some scary stuff.It could take time to get Moore or Less investigations off the ground, so James...


Life, Death, and Doughnuts

by Karin Kasdin

Synopsis: It is 1944 and the Katharine Gibbs Secretarial School in New York City is teeming with women. Over doughnuts, Sarah, Mitzi, Iris, and Ellie form a quirky quartet of secretaries-to-be. What ensues is...