Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3791

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (29122)

Juvenile & Young Adult (20490)

Mystery & Detective (14585)

Literary (8098)

Science Fiction (5739)

Fantasy (5265)

Historical (4146)

Thrillers (3844)

Christian (3411)

Classics (3088)

Erotica (2816)

Poetry (2715)

Contemporary Women (1935)

Short Stories (1888)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (117834)

French (15776)

German (1066)

Spanish (11215)

Italian (15225)

 

Protection

All (117834)

DRM Free (7732)

DRM (109980)

More options

Gorky Park: A Novel

Arkady Renko #1

by Martin Cruz Smith

"Brilliant...One of the best books of the season."

ASSOCIATED PRESS

A triple murder in a Moscow amusement center: three corpses found frozen in the snow, faces and fingers missing. Chief homicide investigator...


Jeremy Thrane: A Novel

by Kate Christensen

From the author of the highly acclaimed In the Drink, a smart and sexy exploration of New York and its customs through the eyes of a disillusioned, yet secretly hopeful, gay man.

Jeremy Thrane is a thirty-five-year-old...


Why the Tree Loves the Ax

by Jim Lewis

After an astounding debut with his novel Sister, Jim Lewis once again proves his remarkable talent with Why the Tree Loves the Ax.

Caroline Harrison is a young woman drifting across the country from a secret...


The Good Terrorist

by Doris Lessing

The Good Terrorist follows Alice Mellings, a woman who transforms her home into a headquarters for a group of radicals who plan to join the IRA. As Alice struggles to bridge her ideology and her bourgeois upbringing,...


Time to Let Go

by Lurlene Mcdaniel

The doctors assure Erin Bennett and her parents that they can't find a physical cause for her headaches. But the throbbing, violent pain is so intense that Erin knows she needs help. Even landing the lead in...


Stalking Darkness

The Nightrunner Series #2

by Lynn Flewelling

With the Leran threat laid to rest, Alec and Seregil are now able to turn their attention to the ancient evil which threatens their land. The Plenimarans, at war with Skalans, have decided to defeat their ancient...


Armadillo: A Novel

by William Boyd

On a cold winter's morning, Lorimer Black, an insurance adjustor -- young, good-looking, on the rise -- goes to keep a perfectly ordinary appointment only to find a hanged man.

His life is about to be turned...


Wanderlust

by Danielle Steel

Wanderlust is the story of Audrey Driscoll. Orphaned young, Audrey has grown up caring for her eccentric millionaire grandfather and her demanding younger sister, Annabelle, who assume she will always be there...


Special Delivery

by Danielle Steel

At 59, Jack Watson owns one of the most successful boutiques in Beverly Hills, has two adult children who are the light of his life, and his choice of Hollywood's most beautiful women. After a failed marriage...


Echoes

by Danielle Steel

Against a vivid backdrop of history, Danielle Steel tells a compelling story of love and war, acts of faith and acts of betrayal…and of three generations of women as they journey though years of loss and survival,...


One False Move: A Myron Bolitar Novel

by Harlan Coben

She's smart, beautiful, and she doesn't need a man to look after her. But sports agent Myron Bolitar has come into her life—big time. Now Myron's next move may be his last—

Brenda Slaughter is no damsel in...


Angels in Pink: Kathleen's Story

by Lurlene Mcdaniel

It’s the summer after sophomore year and Raina has convinced her best friends since the sixth grade, Kathleen and Holly, to spend their summer as “pink angels” in Parker-Sloan General Hospital’s summer...


Endpoint and Other Poems

by John Updike

A stunning collection of poems that John Updike wrote during the last seven years of his life and put together only weeks before he died for this, his final book.

The opening sequence, “Endpoint,” is made...


Three Good Things: A Novel

by Wendy Francis

ELLEN McCLARETY, a recent divorcée, has opened a new bake shop in her small Midwestern town, hoping to turn her life around by dedicating herself to the traditional Danish pastry called kringle. She is no longer...


Why I'm Not Afraid of Ghosts

by R.L. Stine

Oliver Brown doesn’t believe in ghosts. Even though he lives in a house on Fear Street that’s chock full of them! Robbie should know—he’s one of the ghosts. And his new neighbor doesn’t scare easy—even...


Out of Circulation

Cat in the Stacks #4

by Miranda James

Everyone in Athena, Mississippi, knows Charlie Harris, the librarian with a rescued Maine coon cat named Diesel. He's returned to his hometown to immerse himself in books, but when a feud erupts between the...


Veiled Revenge

Crime of Fashion #9

by Ellen Byerrum

Home of the helmet hairdo and congressional comb-over, Washington, D.C., is a hotbed of fashion faux pas. If anyone should know, it’s “Crimes of Fashion” columnist Lacey Smithsonian. She dishes out advice...


Shades of Earth

Across the Universe #3

by Beth Revis

The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus!

FUELED BY LIES.

RULED BY CHAOS.

ALMOST HOME.

Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive...


Enemy of Oceans

Shark Wars #5

by EJ Altbacker

Each new Shark Wars book brings higher stakes--and hungrier sharks!

Gray thought he could trust Takiza, the wise yet mysterious betta fish who's been his guide and mentor in the often treacherous depths of the...


The Wedding Journey: Signet Regency Romance (InterMix)

by Carla Kelly

A marriage for protection in the midst of a wartime retreat becomes the passion of a lifetime in this classic Signet Regency Romance from Carla Kelly.

AVAILABLE DIGITALLY FOR THE FIRST TIME

Set against the...