Best Selling / Page 3818

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Fiction


In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (27171)

Romance (25716)

Mystery & Detective (17274)

Literary (9725)

Science Fiction (6929)

Fantasy (6866)

Historical (5160)

Classics (4520)

Erotica (4260)

Thrillers (4197)

Christian (4159)

Poetry (3681)

Contemporary Women (3354)

Comics & graphic novels (2740)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (137312)

French (30409)

German (8856)

Spanish (17370)

Italian (26895)



All (137312)

DRM Free (10411)

DRM (126687)

More options

Captains Courageous

by Rudyard Kipling

Tor Classics are affordably-priced editions designed to attract the young reader. Original dynamic cover art enthusiastically represents the excitement of each story. All editions are complete and unabridged,...

Are You Nuts?

Tom & Scott #7

by Mark Richard Zubro

After a difficult summer, the last thing that gay high school teacher Tom Mason needs in the new school year is turmoil. But a conservative parents' group, "worried" about gay teachers corrupting the students,...

Sense and Sensibility

by Jane Austen

Elinor Dashwood is affectionate and good-natured--but above all, prudent. She takes pride in her ability to conceal her emotions from others. Her younger sister, Marianne, on the other hand, is everything Elinor...

Ice Cap

Jackie Swaitkowski #3

by Chris Knopf

Crazy weather, crazy artists, organized crime, and digital wizardry all play a role in a murder mystery that could only happen in the Hamptons.

It's the worst winter on record. Jackie Swaitkowski has made the...

Half-Blood Blues

Giller Prize 2011

by Esi Edugyan

Winner of the Scotiabank Giller Prize

Man Booker Prize Finalist 2011

An Oprah Magazine Best Book of the Year

Shortlisted for the Governor General's Literary Award for Fiction

Berlin, 1939. The Hot Time Swingers,...

Dead Scared

Lacey Flint #2

by Sharon Bolton, S.J. Bolton & S. J. Bolton

When a rash of suicides tears through Cambridge University, DI Mark Joesbury recruits DC Lacey Flint to go undercover as a student to investigate. Although each student's death appears to be a suicide, the psychological...

The Devil's Storybooks

by Natalie Babbitt

Every now and then, the Devil likes to pop up into the world for an adventure. He's a trickster and a mischief-maker, and just as full of vanity and other human failings. But he's also a gifted storyteller....

Back from the Undead

The Bloodhound Files #5

by DD Barant

Back from the Undead

DD Barant

Another work day, another case for the Bloodhound Files. But this time, Jace is truly stumped: How is she, a mere human, supposed to penetrate the dark heart of a child-trafficking...

Run Wild

The Bounty Hunters #4

by Lorie O'Clare

Run Wild

Lorie O'Clare

Hot on the trail of a cold-blooded killer, a small-town sheriff risks his life—and his heart—with one sexy partner…

Raised in a family of professional bounty hunters, Natasha King knows...

Hot Under Pressure

Rising Star Chef #3

by Louisa Edwards

Hot Under Pressure

Louisa Edwards

Prepare to turn up the heat with the final book in the sizzling "Rising Star Chef" trilogy from romance author Louisa Edwards.

Henry Beck thought he'd already faced the toughest...


Berlin Trilogy #3

by Jonathan Rabb

November 1918. A socialist revolution is sweeping across Germany, wreaking havoc on war-torn Berlin. Amid the ruin of the city's slums, four women are found dead—all with identical scars on their backs. Detective...

What Women Want

by Fanny Blake

A heartwarming debut brimming with humor, richly drawn characters, and a tender exploration of female friendship.

Bea, Kate, and Ellen have always known that they can depend on each other no matter what. And...

Death and Transfiguration

Daniel Jacobus #4

by Gerald Elias

The fourth book in the series featuring the irascible but loveable amateur sleuth Daniel Jacobus

Vaclav Herza, the last of a dying breed of great but tyrannical conductors, has been music director of Harmonium...

A Place in the Country

by Elizabeth Adler

Fifteen-year-old Issy and her newly single mother, Caroline Evans, are struggling to find their way alone, as well as together. At thirty-eight, with little money and all the responsibility for the two of them,...

Red Star Burning

Charlie Muffin #15

by Brian Freemantle

Britain's MI5 tolerates Charlie Muffin because he's their best field agent. What none of his colleagues knows, though, is that he is married to Natalia Fedova, a colonel in the FSB, the Russian intelligence...

Beneath the Shadows

by Sara Foster

In this thrilling gothic suspense debut by Sara Foster in the tradition of Rosamund Lupton and Sophie Hannah, a young mother searches Yorkshire's windswept moors for the truth behind her husband's mysterious...

Curse of the Jade Lily

Rushmore McKenzie #9

by David Housewright

A stolen gem with a tragic history, a curse and a million dollar ransom is Mac McKenzie's latest case, in David Housewright's Curse of the Jade Lily

Several years ago, Rushmore McKenzie became an unexpected millionaire...

Hex Appeal

by P. N. Elrod

Fall under the intoxicating spell of their hex appeal…

In the magical world that lies hidden beneath our own, witches and conjurers play deadly games. They know just the right spell to kill a man with one kiss—or...

Terminal Point

Strykers Syndicate #2

by K. M. Ruiz & K.M. Ruiz

Blade Runner meets X-Men in this follow-up to Mind Storm where humanity faces extinction and it's up to a group of rogue psions to save society

Fans of Charles Stross and Hannu Rajaniemi will lose themselves...

Dead Man's Tunnel

Hook Runyon #3

by Sheldon Russell

Dead Man's Tunnel is the third installment in Sheldon Russell's 1940s series featuring yard dog Hook Runyon.

Near the end of WWII, Hook Runyon, railroad bull, and his dog, Mixer, are sent to the West Salvage...