Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3868

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (21621)

Romance (17999)

Mystery & Detective (14949)

Literary (8415)

Science Fiction (5920)

Fantasy (5585)

Historical (4266)

Thrillers (3814)

Classics (3331)

Christian (2997)

Poetry (2934)

Erotica (2550)

Contemporary Women (1967)

Short Stories (1927)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (110083)

French (17408)

German (1001)

Spanish (11911)

Italian (16833)

 

Protection

All (110083)

DRM Free (8060)

DRM (101899)

More options

ATirzah's Allure

by Gabriella Bradley

Tirzah disobeys the rules of her tribe and ventures beyond the boundary into the forbidden zone convinced there has to be a more advanced species on the planet. Traveling mainly as her cat shape, she not only...


The Twins - Book III

by Susan Engler

The Twins - Book III Two Sons and Two Daughers, two sets of adult twins have many mishaps, a crime, chase ensues, a death occurs, a family grows stronger


Naughty Girl Notebook: A Spanking Erotic Romance

by Olivia London

Bonnie is a horny young woman eager to serve more than just coffee to the right man.  When a special customer becomes her heart's desire she's determined to keep him happy no matter what.  She buys a notebook...


The Bloodlight Chronicles: Redemption

by Steve Stanton

Presenting the thrilling culmination of the epic sci-fi series, this novel revisits a world where global economic activity is carried out in a virtual-gaming realm. A new blood-transmitted virus has become a...


Quadrangulation

by Michael J. Davidson

Synopsis:

Quadrangulation, an intense novel following four characters whose lives intersect, recounts a four-year period that goes from peaceful to terrifying, as events whirl out of control.

Josh Miller is...


Catalyst

by Claire Russett

An Argo Novel

For the past four years, Dr. Jason Finely and Colonel Rick Tennant have served on the Union space station Argo as its chief science officer and military commander. Jason is the brains, Rick is...


The Justice Game

by Randy Singer

After the target of an investigative report storms a Virginia Beach television station, he kills one of the anchors before the SWAT team takes him down. Following the victim’s funeral, her family files a lawsuit...


Screwing the System

by Josephine Myles

He's nobody's bitch. Until he gets a ride on the bitch seat.

Forced to apply for a job he doesn't want, Cosmo Rawlins has only one aim in mind: fail the interview and get back to making music. Except his attempt...


Thorn Queen

A Dark Swan series #2

by Richelle Mead

Eugenie Markham is a shaman for hire, paid to bind and banish creatures from the Otherworld. But after her last battle, she's also become queen of the Thorn Land. It's hardly an envious life, not with her kingdom...


Lord of Pleasure

by Delilah Marvelle

Desperate Times. . .

It's been months since Lady Charlotte Chartwell's philandering husband met his untimely end at the hands of an angry mistress. But as miserable as he made Charlotte in life, his death proves...


To Love and to Perish: A Broken Vows Mystery

Broken Vows Mysteries #4

by Lisa Bork

Full-throttle drama on the road to revenge

Pulses are racing at the Vintage Grand Prix Festival, a veritable Mecca for car fans. But excitement turns to horror when a man is crushed by a speeding sports car....


The Notorious Bridegroom

by Kit Donner

In the bedroom of a spy. . . B

Ever since the horrible day her brother was accused of treason, Patience Mandeley hasn't recognized her own behavior. Under normal circumstances she would never be disguised as...


Woman Police Officer in Elevator: Poems

by James Lasdun

"American readers who want to see rejuvenated form in untroubled action, giving brisk shape to contemporary and classical events, will find it in Lasdun." -Helen VendlerWith this, his second collection of poetry,...


The Damnation Affair

by Lilith Saintcrow

The West is a wild place, where the poison wind blows and the dead walk. But there is gold, and whiskey, and enough room for a man to forget what he once was--until he no longer can.

Jack Gabriel's been the sheriff...


Jack the Giant Killer

by Richard Doyle

The story of Jack, the intrepid boy whose courage and ingenuity defeated a host of many-headed giants, has been told to children for hundreds of years. In 1842, when he was just 18, Richard Doyle, whose natural...


Shades of Gray: A Loveswept Classic Romance

by Kay Hooper

Power is the ultimate aphrodisiac. But in this classic novel of romance and suspense from New York Times bestselling author Kay Hooper, a strong man who always takes what he wants is challenged by an alluring...


Kept

Coveted #2

by Shawntelle Madison

A funny and sexy new paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Patricia Briggs, Kept features the charmingly quirky werewolf, Natalya Stravinsky, as she navigates the minefields of love and...


A Christmas Bride/Christmas Beau

by Mary Balogh

In a pair of classic Regency-era Christmas romance novels from New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh, the holidays herald the greatest gift of all: unexpected, all-consuming love.

 

A CHRISTMAS BRIDE...


The Paris Wife (Random House Reader's Circle Deluxe Reading Group Edition): A Novel

by Paula Mclain

This new deluxe eBook edition features more than ninety additional pages of exclusive, author-approved annotations throughout the text, which contain new illustrations and photographs, to enrich your reading...


When the Duke Found Love

by Isabella Bradford

The spirited Wylder sisters continue to scandalize the ton in Isabella Bradford’s witty and winsome trilogy. This time, the most impulsive of the siblings meets her match: a charming rake determined to save...