Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3871

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (43156)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29375)

Mystery & Detective (19224)

Literary (17763)

Classics (9688)

Science Fiction (9492)

Fantasy (8340)

Thrillers (7248)

Historical (7229)

Erotica (6430)

Christian (5707)

Poetry (4416)

Short Stories (4087)

Contemporary Women (4083)

 

Language

English (178764)

French (34260)

German (22498)

Spanish (22443)

Italian (43606)

 

Protection

All (178764)

DRM Free (11533)

DRM (166724)

More options

Beneath the Abbey Wall: A Novel

by A. D. Scott

Booklist called A Double Death on the Black Isle, “a stunner…with lots of action, lots of atmosphere.” Now the acclaimed mystery series about a newspaper staff in a 1950s Highlands town continues—everything...


The Curious Steambox Affair

by Melissa Macgregor

The captivating debut novel in a steampunk mystery series featuring a physician’s assistant who is particularly adept with cases of murder.

NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED

 

The year is 1827, and Alistair Purefoy, a...


The Christmas Spirit

by Elisabeth Fairchild

An Earl gets his Christmas spirits lifted in this original Signet Regency Romance from Elisabeth Fairchild.

 

NEVER BEFORE PUBLISHED

For Christmas, Kirkland Fleming, Earl of Copeland, promises his guests a fortnight...


Darwen Arkwright and the Insidious Bleck

Darwen Arkwright #2

by A. J. Hartley & Emily Osborne

The second book in the quirky and enchanting Darwen Arkwright series, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society!

THE WORLD BEYOND THE MIRROR HOLDS MORE SECRETS. . . .

Eleven-year-old Darwen Arkwright's...


The Adventures of Radisson 1

by Martin Fournier & Peter McCambridge

Spring 1651: a young man from Paris lands in Trois-Rivières on the St. Lawrence River. Within weeks, the course of his life changes drastically when Iroquois braves capture him. Pierre-Esprit Radisson, then...


The Year's Best Science Fiction: Tenth Annual Collection

by Gardner Dozois

With stories about consciousness and conscience, about heroes and horrors, this volume offers up two dozen dazzling stories from some of science fiction's greatest writers, including: Neal Barret, Jr., Terry...


Wanna Get To Know Ya

by Reon Laudat

Reon Laudat sizzles once again with a sassy tale of a man and a woman who drive each other crazy with desire!

Sexy C.J. Davis has been a grease monkey all her life—and she's just fine with that. If a man can't...


If You Just Say Yes

by Reon Laudat

Manhattan journalist Michelle Michaels just can't seem to get a break when she finds herself the subject of false rumors. Now she's being blindsided by her own boss. Wrongly suspecting her of trading sex for...


Desert Spring

Claire Gray #3

by Michael Craft

After a long and successful career as a theatre director in Manhattan, fifty-something Claire Gray succumbed to a tempting offer to establish the theatre department at the new and very well funded Desert Arts...


Bitch Slap

by Michael Craft

Journalist Mark Manning has been successfully running his family's newspaper, The Dumont Daily Register, for several years now, and he sits on the board of two local companies, Quatro Press and Ashton Mills....


Conan of Venarium

by Harry Turtledove

A new Conan adventure--from one of today's most popular writers of fantasy and SF!

For decades, millions of readers have thrilled to the adventures of Conan, the barbarian adventurer invented by Robert E. Howard...


The Ice Harbor Mittens

by Robin Hansen & Jamie Hogan

Eleven-year-old sternman Josie wants red-and-gray sawtooth mittens like his lobster boat skipper, but the village knitter, Aunt Agnes, makes him old-fashioned compass mittens with lines that point the directions....


No Easy Day: A 24 Hour Gangbang Fantasy

by Seth Daniels

A cute girl with a slutty nature offers herself up to a man she meets in a club on the condition that he gets his friends to join in and gangbang her. They take her to a nearby apartment where she spends the...


Tasha the Milk Slut: A Lactation Fantasy

by Seth Daniels

During a chance conversation Tasha Reynolds discovers that her husband is excited by the idea of watching another man drink the milk from her lactating breasts...and that he would love to her see her suck another...


Lesbian Milk Slave

by Seth Daniels

Rose is a mistress who has a Milk slave named Jessica. This is a story about a day in the life of the two women. It includes a mistake by the slave, her punishment and her eventual pleasure. This is an explicit...


The Book of Emotions (Brazilian Literature Series)

by João|Jackson, Elizabeth Almino

In a future Brazil, a blind photographer considers his old photographs and, deprived of his sight, reconstructs his experiences.


The Chronic Argonauts (Fantasy and Horror Classics)

by , H. G. Wells

H. G. Wells is regarded as one of the greatest science-fiction writers of all time. First published in 1888, 'The Chronic Argonauts' features the first properly developed 'time machine' in all of science fiction....


Cheese (Fantasy and Horror Classics)

by , Ethel Lina White

Ethel Lina White was a prolific author, and became one of the best-known crime writers in Britain and the US during the thirties and forties. Though best-remembered for her novels Some Must Watch and The Wheel...


The Red Lodge (Fantasy and Horror Classics)

by , H. R. Wakefield

H. R. Wakefield was one of the most popular ghost-story writers of the early 20th century. 'The Red Lodge' is arguably his greatest tale, and a classic of the haunted house genre. Many of the earliest ghost...


The Mummy (Fantasy and Horror Classics)

by , Jane Webb Louden

Jane C. Louden was an early pioneer of science fiction. Published anonymously when she was just twenty, The Mummy is a defining early text of the genre. Many of the horror stories of monsters and ghouls, particularly...