Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3920

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (23766)

Juvenile & Young Adult (23635)

Mystery & Detective (15527)

Literary (8995)

Science Fiction (6269)

Fantasy (5929)

Historical (4466)

Thrillers (3997)

Classics (3708)

Christian (3222)

Poetry (3151)

Erotica (2782)

Contemporary Women (2723)

Short Stories (2055)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (121821)

French (22280)

German (6506)

Spanish (13270)

Italian (19203)

 

Protection

All (121821)

DRM Free (8689)

DRM (113008)

More options

Yankee Doodle Dixie

Dixie #2

by Lisa Patton

A charmingly funny testament to second chances in life and love from the acclaimed author of Whistlin' Dixie in a Nor'easter

Lisa Patton won the hearts of readers last year, her book Whistlin' Dixie in a Nor'easter...


The Death Factory

by Joe Domenici

Old Army buddies Fred Custer and Green Beret Hickey team up to rescue Jim Simpson, the beloved son of an old colleague. Jim’s job was to handle the finances of a Halliburton-like company, but he discovers...


The Magdalena Curse

by F.G. Cottam & F. G. Cottam

It only takes a couple of visits to convince Dr. Elizabeth Bancroft that Adam Hunter is not just having bad dreams. He’s a child possessed. 

His father is desperate: adamant that his son’s affliction is...


The Devil Himself

by Eric Dezenhall

"I'll talk to anybody, a priest, a bank manager, a gangster, the devil himself, if I can get the information I need. This is a war." -- Lt. Commander Charles Radcliffe Haffenden, Naval Intelligence Unit, B-3...


A Kingdom Divided

Empire of the Moghul #2

by Alex Rutherford

Already an international bestseller, A Kingdom Divided continues the epic story of the Moghuls, one of the most magnificent and violent dynasties in world history.

India, 1530. Humayun, the newly crowned second...


Paradise Dogs

by Man Martin

Adam Newman once had it all. But then he lost it.

Now Adam yearns to reunite with his estranged wife, Evelyn, and recapture the Edenic life they once had running Paradise Dogs, the roadside hot-dog restaurant...


The Favored Queen

by Carolly Erickson

From The New York Times bestselling author of The Last Wife of Henry VIII comes a powerful and moving novel about Jane Seymour, third wife of Henry VIII, who married him only days after the execution of Anne...


The Towers

Dan Lenson #13

by David Poyer

After surviving the attacks on September 11, 2001, Dan Lenson finds himself quickly drawn into a covert SEAL team in search of the terrorists responsible. Their mission: kill Osama Bin Laden.

On the morning of...


Always Something There to Remind Me

by Beth Harbison

Can you ever really know if love is true? And if it is, should you stop at anything to get it?

Two decades ago, Erin Edwards was sure she'd already found the love of her life: Nate Lawson. Her first love. The...


From Barcelona, with Love

Mac Reilly #4

by Elizabeth Adler

New York Times bestselling author of It All Began in Monte Carlo

From the Hollywood Hills to the streets of Barcelona, from lush vineyards and wineries to the most exclusive homes in Europe, let Elizabeth Adler...


Summer Rental

by Mary Kay Andrews

Sometimes, when you need a change in your life, the tide just happens to pull you in the right direction…

Ellis, Julia, and Dorie. Best friends since Catholic grade school, they now find themselves, in their...


Skating Over the Line

Rebecca Robbins #2

by Joelle Charbonneau

Rebecca Robbins is desperate to sell her inherited roller-skating rink in small-town Indian Falls, and---finally---she has a buyer. She can't wait to head back to Chicago, especially now that her long delinquent...


Operation Napoleon

by Arnaldur Indridason

Prepare for blockbuster action in the vein of Clive Cussler and Alistair Maclean

A mesmerizing international thriller that sweeps from modern Iceland to Nazi Germany. In 1945, a German bomber crash-lands in Iceland...


City of Secrets

Miranda Corbie #2

by Kelli Stanley

Miranda Corbie is back in this sequel to City of Dragons. "Impressive...Stanley's hard-boiled, strong female sleuth stalks Hammett's San Francisco and does the job with all the panache of Sam Spade. Readers...


Murder Most Persuasive

Elizabeth Parker #3

by Tracy Kiely

Finalist for the Mary Higgins Clark Award

After the death of Elizabeth Parker’s great-uncle Martin Reynolds, the family’s house in the picturesque Maryland town of St. Michaels is sold. When the new owners...


Dandy Gilver and the Proper Treatment of Bloodstains

Dandy Gilver #5

by Catriona McPherson

One of The Boston Globe's Best Mysteries of 2011

"Guaranteed to appeal to those who have never got over the death of Dorothy L. Sayers." --Financial Times (UK)

Welcome to Edinburgh, 1926. Dandy Gilver, a wealthy...


Hideout

by Kathleen George

Kathleen George returns with the sequel to The Odds, the Edgar®- nominee for Best Novel

The new book in Kathleen George's stunning Pittsburgh-set police procedural series begins when a young mother dies in a...


The Hand That Trembles

by Kjell Eriksson & Ebba Segerberg

"Kjell Eriksson's crime novels are among the very best." --Henning Mankell

A Swedish county commissioner walks out of a high-level meeting and disappears. Many years later, one of the town's natives is convinced...


The Real Macaw

Meg Langslow #13

by Donna Andrews

Meg juggles twins, murder, and a back-talking bird in the next side-splittingly funny installment in the award-winning, New York Times bestselling series

During a 2am feeding for her four-month-old twins, Meg...


A Bali Conspiracy Most Foul

Inspector Singh Investigates #2

by Shamini Flint

Welcome to Bali, where violence, intrigue, and infidelity are all part of a day's work for Inspector Singh.

Inspector Singh, everyone's favorite portly and wheezing homicide detective, is still recovering from...