Fiction

Best Selling / Page 3921

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (23853)

Romance (23828)

Mystery & Detective (15576)

Literary (9010)

Science Fiction (6269)

Fantasy (5943)

Historical (4479)

Thrillers (4008)

Classics (3718)

Christian (3467)

Poetry (3152)

Erotica (2781)

Contemporary Women (2750)

Short Stories (2056)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (122457)

French (22311)

German (6487)

Spanish (13308)

Italian (19245)

 

Protection

All (122457)

DRM Free (8697)

DRM (113606)

More options

Summer of Night

by Dan Simmons

This masterfully crafted horror classic, featuring a brand-new introduction by Dan Simmons, will bring you to the edge of your seat, hair standing on end and blood freezing in your veins

It's the summer of 1960...


Girls in Charge

by Debra Moffitt

Inspired by the popular KidsHealth website, THE PINK LOCKER SOCIETY features a trio of teens who have taken on a mysterious mission--to help middle school girls by answering their questions about anything, especially...


The Monster's Corner

by Christopher Golden

An all original anthology from some of todays hottest supernatural writers, featuring stories of monsters from the monster's point of view.

In most stories we get the perspective of the hero, the ordinary, the...


Dark Passage

Dark Mirror #2

by M. J. Putney & M.J. Putney

The Irregulars return home to 1803 England safely, but their worldview has changed. Not only have their heroic efforts at Dunkirk given them pride and confidence but their dangerous mission has increased their...


The Girl with the Sturgeon Tattoo

by Lars Arffssen

Arguably the funniest novel to emerge from Northern Europe since the Black Death

A reindeer strangler has struck again; the world's leading authority on Baltic sturgeon has been filleted, and the head of Sweden's...


Bargains and Betrayals

13 to Life #3

by Shannon Delany

Locked away at Pecan Place, Jessie finds her situation to be even more dangerous than she feared. While she struggles to maintain her sanity and discover answers about the group that seems less and less like...


Sirensong

Faeriewalker #3

by Jenna Black

When Dana is invited to Faerie to be officially presented at the Seelie Court, it's no easy decision. After all, everyone knows Titania, the Seelie Queen, wants her dead. But Titania claims not to be the one...


The Year's Best Science Fiction: Twenty-Eighth Annual Collection

by Gardner Dozois

In the new millennium, what secrets lay beyond the far reaches of the universe? What mysteries belie the truths we once held to be self evident? The world of science fiction has long been a porthole into the...


The Iron Hand of Mars

Marcus Didius Falco #4

by Lindsey Davis

When Germanic troops in the service of the Empire begin to rebel, and a Roman general disappears, Emperor Vespasian turns to the one man he can trust: Marcus Didius Falco, a private informer whose rates are...


The Borgia Betrayal

The Poisoner Mysteries #2

by Sara Poole

Before the Tudors, there were the Borgias. More passionate. More dangerous. More deadly.

From the author of Poison, called "stunning"* and "a fascinating page-turner," comes a new historical thriller, featuring...


Out of the Waters

The Books of the Elements #2

by David Drake

The second novel of The Books of the Elements.

The wealthy Governor Saxa, of the great city of Carce, has generously and lavishly subsidized a theatrical/religious event. During this elaborate staging of Hercules...


The Hundred Brothers

by Donald Antrim

With a New Introduction by Jonathan Franzen

There's Rob, Bob, Tom, Paul, Ralph, and Noah; Nick, Dennis, Bertram, Russell, and Virgil. The doctor, the documentary filmmaker, and the sculptor in burning steal;...


The First Dance

by Richard S. Wheeler

The First Dance takes beloved mountain man Barnaby Skye's family to its third generation in North America.

Miles City, Montana. 1885. Barnaby Skye's mixed-blood son, Dirk, has just married a beautiful Metis...


The Wedding Writer

by Susan Schneider

Four talented women, one glossy wedding magazine: life should be as perfect as a bridal catwalk… right?

Lucky Quinn writes up weddings for one of the hottest bridal magazines. And it wasn't easy to get there....


The Forever Crush

by Debra Moffitt

When the going gets tough, the tough get ... pink!

Someone wants the Pink Locker Society gone, but Jemma and her BFFs are sticking together.

"Shut down the PLS - or else!" A mysterious someone keeps sending Jemma,...


The Knowledge of Good & Evil

by Glenn Kleier

On December 4, 1968, world-famous theologian Father Louis Merton visited the ancient Dead City of Polonnaruwa, Ceylon, entered the Cave of the Spirits of Knowledge, and experienced a vision. It's claimed he...


Rich Again

by Anna Maxted

Walk-in closet full of designer everything? Check. Private Caribbean island? Check. Connection to the aristocracy? Working on it. Cunning, malicious stalker? Double check.

Welcome to the world of the Kents,...


Warlord

Chronicles of the Warlands #3

by Elizabeth Vaughan

Lara of Xy and her Warlord, Keir of the Cat, have been through much together. Lara abandoned her lands and people for love of him. She adopted his ways and learned of his tribe. Together they have faced plague...


Twice in a Lifetime

by Constance O'Day Flannery

The Yellow Brick Road Gang, otherwise known as Metaphysical Misadventures in the Search for Enlightenment, is a circle of women who came together as a book club. Together they began a spiritual search -- and...


In the Company of Ogres

by A. Lee Martinez

An uproarious new novel in the tradition of Robert Asprin and Terry Pratchett!

For someone who's immortal, Never Dead Ned manages to die with alarming frequency--he just has the annoying habit of rising from...