Fiction

Best Selling / Page 4042

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (21654)

Romance (17996)

Mystery & Detective (14944)

Literary (8424)

Science Fiction (5778)

Fantasy (5588)

Historical (4270)

Thrillers (3808)

Classics (3330)

Christian (3000)

Poetry (2936)

Erotica (2550)

Contemporary Women (1960)

Short Stories (1927)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (109964)

French (17441)

German (1002)

Spanish (11920)

Italian (16908)

 

Protection

All (109964)

DRM Free (8067)

DRM (101773)

More options

Forbidden Heat

by Opal Carew

If you could make your most forbidden fantasy come true, would you dare?

Danielle, Jake and Trey were inseparable back in college.  They used to tell each other everything—except for one big secret Danielle...


Night Runner

by Max Turner

For Zack Thomson, living in the Nicholls Ward isn't so bad. After his parents died, he developed strange and severe allergies, and the mental institution was the only place where he could be properly looked...


Edge of War

Red Dragon Rising #2

by Larry Bond & Jim Defelice

CIA officer Mara Duncan is on assignment in bomb-torn Hanoi. Her task---get scientist Josh MacArthur and a seven-year-old witness to Chinese atrocities in Vietnam out of the country safely. They are pursued...


The Witch's Tongue

Charlie Moon #9

by James D. Doss

Strange things are happening near Granite Creek, Colorado, all in the space of less than twenty-four hours. A Ute shaman dreams of being buried alive and hears the hooting of an owl, signaling impending death....


Exiles

by Ron Hansen

With Exiles, Ron Hansen tells the story of a notorious shipwreck that prompted Gerard Manley Hopkins to break years of “elected silence” with an outpouring of dazzling poetry.

In December 1875 the steamship...


The Girl with Glass Feet

Desmond Elliott Prize 2010

by Ali Shaw

An inventive and richly visual novel about young lovers on a quest to find a cure for a magical ailment, perfect for readers of Alice Hoffman

Strange things are happening on the remote and snowbound archipelago...


Dodger for President

Dodger and Me #2

by Jordan Sonnenblick

What would you do if your best friend was:

1. Still imaginary (and still an oversize blue chimp with major junk-food issues)?

2. Nominating you to run for class president – against the most popular kid in your...


Burn

Anna Pigeon #16

by Nevada Barr

Nevada Barr brings her acclaimed New York Times bestselling Anna Pigeon series to Minotaur Books with one of her most compelling, complex novels yet! Anna Pigeon, a Ranger with the National Park Service, is...


Bury Your Dead

Chief Inspector Armand Gamache #6

Macavity Best Mystery Novel 2011, Arthur Ellis Award for Best Crime Novel 2011, Agatha Award for Best Novel 2010

by Louise Penny

It is Winter Carnival in Quebec City, bitterly cold and surpassingly beautiful. Chief Inspector Armand Gamache has come not to join the revels but to recover from an investigation gone hauntingly wrong. But...


A Secret Kept

by Tatiana de Rosnay

This stunning new novel from Tatiana de Rosnay, author of the acclaimed New York Times bestseller Sarah’s Key, plumbs the depths of complex family relationships and the power of a past secret to change everything...


The Wager

by Donna Jo Napoli

Don Giovanni was once the wealthiest and handsomest young man in Messina. Then a tidal wave changed everything. When a well-dressed stranger offers him a magical purse, he knows he shouldn’t take it. Only...


Night of Knives

The Malazan Empire #1

by Ian C. Esslemont

The small island of Malaz and its city gave the great empire its name, but now it is little more than a sleepy, backwater port. Tonight, however, things are different. Tonight the city is on edge, a hive of...


The Last Child

Edgar Allan Poe Award Best novel 2010, Barry Best Novel 2010, CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2009

by John Hart

Winner of the 2010 Edgar Award for Best Novel

Heralded by the Washington Post as a a magnificent creation, Huck Finn channeled through Lord of the Flies, John Hart’s The Last Child is his most significant...


The Last Fix

Oslo detectives #3

by K. O. Dahl & K.O. Dahl

An intricate psychological thriller from the master of Norwegian crimewriting— the latest in the Oslo Detective’s series A recovering drug addict, Katrine Bratterud, is almost finished with her time in...


Alone

Valentino Mysteries #2

by Loren D. Estleman

The second wacky comedic murder romp for Hollywood film detective Valentino

Valentino wants to keep The Oracle, his beloved run-down movie palace, from being condemned before it even reopens, but murder keeps...


Tears of Pearl

Lady Emily #4

by Tasha Alexander

Set amid the beauty and decadence of the Ottoman Empire, Lady Emily’s latest adventure is full of intrigue, treachery, and romance.

Looking forward to the joys of connubial bliss, newlyweds Lady Emily and Colin...


BioShock: Rapture

by John Shirley

It's the end of World War II. FDR's New Deal has redefined American politics. Taxes are at an all-time high. The bombing of Hiroshima and Nagasaki has brought a fear of total annihilation. The rise of secret...


Pariah

by Bob Fingerman

A frightening, darkly comedic look at people surviving a zombie onslaught, from award-winning comics sensation and novelist Bob Fingerman.

A global plague has nearly vanquished mankind; the citizenry of New York...


The 2012 Codex

by Gary Jennings, Robert Gleason & Junius Podrug

In the arid canyonlands of Mexico the race is on for the ultimate end-of-the-world codex—the final 1000-year-old prophesy of the god-king, Quetzalcoatl, who ruled Mexico 1000 years ago. Rita Critchlow and...


Serpent Moon

A Tale of the Sazi #8

by C. T. Adams, Cathy Clamp & Cat Adams

Eric Thompson’s wolf howl can ruin electronics and send aircraft tumbling from the sky.  Considered dangerous even by his fellow Sazi, Eric has become a lone wolf, living in self-imposed isolation.  Yet...