Fiction

Best Selling / Page 4047

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (21570)

Romance (18045)

Mystery & Detective (14955)

Literary (8427)

Science Fiction (5970)

Fantasy (5599)

Historical (4286)

Thrillers (3818)

Classics (3425)

Christian (2991)

Poetry (2941)

Erotica (2748)

Contemporary Women (1975)

Short Stories (1934)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (110243)

French (17412)

German (1001)

Spanish (11909)

Italian (16843)

 

Protection

All (110243)

DRM Free (8054)

DRM (102065)

More options

Skating Around the Law

Rebecca Robbins #1

by Joelle Charbonneau

Rebecca Robbins is a woman on a mission---to sell the roller rink she inherited from her mother and get back to Chicago. Fast. However, when she discovers the dead body of the town’s handyman headfirst in...


Pilgrim

The Wayfarer Redemption #5

by Sara Douglass

Book Five of the Wayfarer Redemption

The Star Gate is destroyed and the Star Dance is dead. Icarii Enchanters, gods, and humans alike are helpless as the TimeKeeper Demons lay waste to Tencendor.

There must be...


Gone 'til November

by Wallace Stroby

It’s late at night when Florida sheriff’s deputy Sara Cross arrives at the scene of a roadside shooting along a deserted highway. Another deputy, Billy Flynn, her former partner, who also happens to be her...


The Questing Road

by Lyn McConchie

An exciting new fantasy in the tradition of Andre Norton’s Witch World

Lyn McConchie, the coauthor of The Duke’s Ballad and Silver May Tarnish, returns with The Questing Road, a new fantasy that captures...


What Is This Thing Called Love?

by Gene Wilder

The actor and novelist answers this eternal question twelve ways, in stories that explore our most complicated emotion

This is a winning collection from an author writing on his favorite topic: love. Each emotionally...


Truly, Madly

Lucy Valentine #1

by Heather Webber

Lucy Valentine is as smart as can be, as single as you can get, and so not qualified to run a matchmaking service. But when her parents temporarily step down from the family business, Valentine, Inc., it’s...


Wings of Fire

Inspector Ian Rutledge #3

by Charles Todd

Inspector Ian Rutledge is quickly sent to investigate the sudden deaths of three members of the same eminent Cornwall family, but the World War I veteran soon realizes that nothing about this case is routine....


Flipping Out

Lomax & Biggs #3

by Marshall Karp

Nora Bannister is a bestselling mystery novelist who buys run-down houses in LA. While her business partners turn the house into a showpiece, Nora makes it the scene of a grisly murder in her House To Die For...


The Fire Kimono

Sano Ichiro #13

by Laura Joh Rowland

Japan, March 1700. Near a Shinto shrine in the hills, a windstorm knocks down a tree to uncover a human skeleton, long buried and forgotten. Meanwhile, in the nearby city of Edo, troops ambush and attack Lady...


The House of the Stag

by Kage Baker

Before the Riders came to their remote valley the Yendri led a tranquil pastoral life. When the Riders conquered and enslaved them, only a few escaped to the forests. Rebellion wasn't the Yendri way; they hid,...


The Wyrmling Horde

The Runelords #7

by David Farland

The Saga of the Runelords is written in the finest tradition of Tolkien and other works that rise above the fantasy genre to special and individual heights.

Now the epic story continues: at the end of Worldbinder,...


A Prayer for the Damned

Sister Fidelma #17

by Peter Tremayne

In February of 668 A.D., Fidelma of Cashel and her companion Eadulf are about to get permanently married. As the sister to the King of Muman, Fidelma's marriage ceremony is a major event; the High King of Ireland,...


Justin Case

by Rachel Vail & Matthew Cordell

It’s the start of the school year, and nothing feels right to Justin. He didn’t get the teacher he wanted, he’s not in the same class as his best friend, and his little sister, Elizabeth, is starting kindergarten...


Left for Undead

Crimson Moon #6

by L. A. Banks

Secret government operative Sasha Trudeau earned a long vacation with her lover and fellow Shadow Wolf, Hunter, after the brutal wolf-like attacks that left New Orleans in an uproar. But when her team calls...


The Skeleton in the Closet

by M. C. Beaton

Ever since the death of his father, poor Fellworth Dolphin has slaved away as a waiter to support his miserly, cold-hearted mother. When his mother suddenly dies, Fellworth is shocked to discover that she has...


Forests of the Night

by James W. Hall

In the tradition of James Dickey’s Deliverance and Charles Frazier’s Cold Mountain, bestselling author and award-winning poet James W. Hall has written a literary novel that is also an intricate, suspenseful...


Bad Blood

Crimson Moon #1

by L. A. Banks

Sasha Trudeau knows all about working beneath the shadows, back-alley deals, and things that go bump in the night. She also knows that the world is unaware of the existence of the paranormal—and that the government...


Hunted Past Reason

by Richard Matheson

The bestselling author of such classic novels as I Am Legend and What Dreams May Come, Richard Matheson is one of the twentieth century's acknowledged masters of suspense. Hunted Past Reason is a major literary...


I Shall Not Want

Clare Fergusson & Russ Van Alstyne #6

by Julia Spencer-Fleming

Millers Kill reaches the boiling point in this white-hot novel of love and suspense

People die. Marriages fail. In the small Adirondack town of Millers Kill, New York, however, life doesn’t stop for heartbreak....


The Magic Labyrinth

Riverworld #4

by Philip Jose Farmer

Reissued to follow the Syfy Channel film of Riverworld, this fourth book in the classic Riverworld series continues the adventures of Samuel Clemens and Sir Richard Francis Burton as they travel through Farmer's...