Fiction

Best Selling / Page 4047

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (22404)

Romance (18502)

Mystery & Detective (15195)

Literary (8502)

Science Fiction (5881)

Fantasy (5756)

Historical (4384)

Thrillers (3850)

Classics (3709)

Poetry (3100)

Christian (2879)

Erotica (2683)

Contemporary Women (2036)

Short Stories (2016)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (113069)

French (15327)

German (1014)

Spanish (12006)

Italian (17944)

 

Protection

All (113069)

DRM Free (8306)

DRM (104639)

More options

The Devil's Storybooks

by Natalie Babbitt

Every now and then, the Devil likes to pop up into the world for an adventure. He’s a trickster and a mischief-maker, and just as full of vanity and other human failings. But he’s also a gifted storyteller....


Back from the Undead

The Bloodhound Files #5

by DD Barant

Back from the Undead

DD Barant

Another work day, another case for the Bloodhound Files. But this time, Jace is truly stumped: How is she, a mere human, supposed to penetrate the dark heart of a child-trafficking...


Run Wild

The Bounty Hunters #4

by Lorie O'Clare

Run Wild

Lorie O'Clare

Hot on the trail of a cold-blooded killer, a small-town sheriff risks his life—and his heart—with one sexy partner…

Raised in a family of professional bounty hunters, Natasha King knows...


Hot Under Pressure

Rising Star Chef #3

by Louisa Edwards

Hot Under Pressure

Louisa Edwards Prepare to turn up the heat with the final book in the sizzling "Rising Star Chef" trilogy from romance author Louisa Edwards.

Henry Beck thought he’d already faced the toughest...


Rosa

Berlin Trilogy #3

by Jonathan Rabb

November 1918. A socialist revolution is sweeping across Germany, wreaking havoc on war-torn Berlin. Amid the ruin of the city's slums, four women are found dead—all with identical scars on their backs. Detective...


What Women Want

by Fanny Blake

A heartwarming debut brimming with humor, richly drawn characters, and a tender exploration of female friendship.

Bea, Kate, and Ellen have always known that they can depend on each other no matter what. And...


Death and Transfiguration

Daniel Jacobus #4

by Gerald Elias

The fourth book in the series featuring the irascible but loveable amateur sleuth Daniel Jacobus Vaclav Herza, the last of a dying breed of great but tyrannical conductors, has been music director of Harmonium...


A Place in the Country

by Elizabeth Adler

Fifteen-year-old Issy and her newly single mother, Caroline Evans, are struggling to find their way alone, as well as together. At thirty-eight, with little money and all the responsibility for the two of them,...


Red Star Burning

Charlie Muffin #15

by Brian Freemantle

Britain’s MI5 tolerates Charlie Muffin because he’s their best field agent. What none of his colleagues knows, though, is that he is married to Natalia Fedova, a colonel in the FSB, the Russian intelligence...


Beneath the Shadows

by Sara Foster

In this thrilling gothic suspense debut by Sara Foster in the tradition of Rosamund Lupton and Sophie Hannah, a young mother searches Yorkshire's windswept moors for the truth behind her husband's mysterious...


Curse of the Jade Lily

Rushmore McKenzie #9

by David Housewright

A stolen gem with a tragic history, a curse and a million dollar ransom is Mac McKenzie’s latest case, in David Housewright's Curse of the Jade Lily Several years ago, Rushmore McKenzie became an unexpected...


Hex Appeal

by P. N. Elrod

Fall under the intoxicating spell of their hex appeal…

 

In the magical world that lies hidden beneath our own, witches and conjurers play deadly games. They know just the right spell to kill a man with one...


Terminal Point

Strykers Syndicate #2

by K. M. Ruiz & K.M. Ruiz

Blade Runner meets X-Men in this follow-up to Mind Storm where humanity faces extinction and it’s up to a group of rogue psions to save society Fans of Charles Stross and Hannu Rajaniemi will lose themselves...


Dead Man's Tunnel

Hook Runyon #3

by Sheldon Russell

Dead Man's Tunnel is the third installment in Sheldon Russell's 1940s series featuring yard dog Hook Runyon.

Near the end of WWII, Hook Runyon, railroad bull, and his dog, Mixer, are sent to the West Salvage...


Charlie Joe Jackson's Guide to Extra Credit

by Tommy Greenwald & J. P. Coovert

Charlie Joe Jackson, the most reluctant reader ever born, made it his mission in the first book to get through middle school without reading a single book from cover to cover. Now he's back, and trying desperately...


Everything Lovely, Effortless, Safe

by Jenny Hollowell

A young woman caught at the turning point between success and failure hopes fame and fortune will finally let her leave her old life—and her old self—behind

Birdie Baker has always dreamed of becoming someone...


Annie Glover is NOT a Tree Lover

by Darleen Bailey Beard & Heather Maione

Annie Glover’s grandma is always protesting something, but she goes too far when she chains herself to a century-old tree and names it Elmer. Elmer is scheduled to be cut down to make way for a new swimming-pool...


Varieties of Disturbance

by Lydia Davis

Lydia Davis has been called “one of the quiet giants in the world of American fiction” (Los Angeles Times), “an American virtuoso of the short story form” (Salon), an innovator who attempts “to remake...


A Holly, Jolly Murder

Claire Malloy #12

by Joan Hess

THE GIFT THAT GIVES ON GIVING. . .

With Farberville's college on holiday break, Claire Malloy's bookstore is quiet . . . deadly quiet. Breaking the silence is a little old lady looking for volumes on pagan rituals,...


Dark Angel

by David Klass

A taut psychological thriller for teens Seventeen-year-old Jeff thought he would never again have to deal with his older brother, a convicted murderer serving a life sentence. But after six years, Troy’s...