Fiction

Best Selling / Page 4080

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (28940)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19988)

Mystery & Detective (14445)

Literary (8068)

Science Fiction (5730)

Fantasy (5233)

Historical (4088)

Thrillers (3838)

Christian (3392)

Classics (3069)

Erotica (2824)

Poetry (2686)

Contemporary Women (1920)

Short Stories (1879)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (116821)

French (15726)

German (1063)

Spanish (11178)

Italian (15120)

 

Protection

All (116821)

DRM Free (7668)

DRM (109032)

More options

The Birth of Love

by Joanna Kavenna

From the winner of the Orange Award for New Writers, an epic novel of childbirth—past, present, and future

The year is 1865. In Vienna, Dr. Ignasz Semmelweiss has been hounded into an asylum by his medical...


Devoured

Hatton and Roumonde #1

by D.E. Meredith & D. E. Meredith

One of London’s first forensic detectives chases a grisly killer in this stunning debut mystery rich in period detail and sinister intrigue.

London in 1856 is gripped by a frightening obsession.  The specimen-collecting...


The Witch in the Well

Catherine LeVendeur series #10

by Sharan Newman

Catherine LeVendeur is a creature of 12th century France whose life is a mirror of her times--but she is armed with a keen mind and lively curiosity.

When Catherine's grandfather sends for his family to tell...


Under the Green Hill

by Laura L. Sullivan

Meg and her siblings have been sent to the English countryside for the summer to stay with elderly relatives. The children are looking forward to exploring the ancient mansion and perhaps discovering a musty...


Conspiracy Theory

Gregor Demarkian #19

by Jane Haddam

In the tradition of P. D. James, Jane Haddam's novels combine compelling story lines with a keen-eyed, complex sense of the character's psychology and sharp, evocative sense of place. Over the years her novels...


Masterpiece

by Elise Broach & Kelly Murphy

Marvin lives with his family under the kitchen sink in the Pompadays’ apartment. He is very much a beetle. James Pompaday lives with his family in New York City. He is very much an eleven-year-old boy.After...


Soldier Mom

by Alice Mead

A single parent is suddenly called to serve in the Persian Gulf War.

In early August 1990, eleven-year-old Jasmyn Williams is shocked when her mother, a member of the Army Reserve, is called to active service....


The Golden Shrine

Opening of the World #3

by Harry Turtledove

Continuing the alternate-Bronze-Age epic begun in Beyond the Gap:

The glaciers came and covered the world with ice. Now they are in retreat. North of the city of Nidaros, north of the forest, north of the steppes...


The Compound

The Compound #1

by S.A. Bodeen & S. A. Bodeen

Eli and his family have lived in the Compound for six years. The world they knew is gone. Eli’s father built the Compound to keep them safe. Now, they can’t get out. He won’t let them. The Compound...


The Queen's Daughter

by Susan Coventry

Joan’s mother is Queen Eleanor of Aquitaine, the most beautiful woman in the world. Her father is Henry II, the king of England and a renowned military leader. She loves them both—so what is she to do when...


The Mammoth Academy

by Neal Layton

Oscar and his sister, Arabella, are starting their first year at the Mammoth Academy. Oscar isn’t fond of schoolwork, but he loves learning outdoor sports and becoming best friends with Fox. Things are going...


Thief

by Maureen Gibbon

Suzanne believes she knows who she is: a former wild child, neither virgin nor virginal as a teen; someone who pulls for the wayward girls and troubled boys she now teaches in Minnesota. She has learned to survive...


The Dark Mirror

The Bridei Chronicles #1

by Juliet Marillier

THE DARK MIRROR is the first book in Juliet Marillier's Bridei Chronicles.

Bridei is a young nobleman fostered at the home of Broichan, one of the most powerful druids in the land. His earliest memories are...


Elom

by William H. Drinkard

Fire from the Goddess and the meat and furs of the mammoth are all that the People need to live. It is a harsh life but a good one and it is one that all cherish.

Young Geerna knows that the time has come for...


Necroscope: The Touch

Necroscope #15

by Brian Lumley

To test of the power of God, an insane triad of malevolent aliens decides to become so evil that God himself will have to stop them. They have already destroyed their homeworld, an entire solar system, and most...


Toads and Diamonds

by Heather Tomlinson

Diribani has come to the village well to get water for her family's scant meal of curry and rice. She never expected to meet a goddess there. Yet she is granted a remarkable gift: Flowers and precious jewels...


Hawkmoon: The Jewel in the Skull

The History of the Runestaff #1

by Michael Moorcock

Fantasy legend Michael Moorcock won hundreds of thousands of readers with his vast and imaginative multiverse, in which Law and Chaos wage war through endless alternative universes, struggling over the fundamental...


Kissing Christmas Goodbye

Agatha Raisin #18

by M. C. Beaton

Unlike quite a number of people, Agatha had not given up on Christmas. To have the perfect Christmas had been a childhood dream whilst surviving a rough upbringing in a Birmingham slum. Holly berries glistened,...


Winterland

by Alan Glynn

"Timely, topical, and thrilling."-- John Connolly "A terrific read...completely involving."-- George Pelecanos "WINTERLAND sets a dramatically high benchmark for emerald noir. With all the operatic inevitability...


Once Were Cops

by Ken Bruen

Michael O'Shea is a member of Ireland's police force, known as The Guards. He's also a sociopath who walks a knife edge between sanity and all-out mayhem. When an exchange program is initiated and twenty Guards come...