Fiction

Best Selling / Page 4297

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (23453)

Juvenile & Young Adult (23043)

Mystery & Detective (15337)

Literary (9005)

Fantasy (5903)

Science Fiction (5795)

Historical (4468)

Thrillers (4004)

Classics (3688)

Christian (3256)

Poetry (2859)

Erotica (2749)

Contemporary Women (2714)

Short Stories (2053)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (118931)

French (21616)

German (6497)

Spanish (13257)

Italian (18979)

 

Protection

All (118931)

DRM Free (8666)

DRM (110141)

More options

Hawaiian Crosswinds

by Linda Chaikin

LINDA LEE CHAIKIN has written over thirty top selling books, including The Silk House series and For om the Stars Shine, a finalist for the prestigious Christy Award.  Two of her novels have been awarded the...


The Spoils of Eden

by Linda L L Chaikin & Linda Lee Lee Chaikin

The waves lap dangerously close to the abandoned baby...abandoned by the Molokai leper colony of the late 1800s.

That baby will be at the center of an alternately tense and bittersweet romantic struggle between...


Her Good Name

by Ruth Axtell

In the 1890 thriving coastal town of Holliston, Maine, the leading lumber baron's son, Warren Brentwood, III, returns from his years away at college and traveling to take up his position as heir apparent to...


Still Life in Shadows

by Alice J. J. Wisler

It's been fifteen years since Gideon Miller ran away from his Amish community in Carlisle, Pennsylvania as a boy of fifteen.  Gideon arrives in the Smoky Mountains town of Twin Branches and settles in at the...


The Buccaneers Series

by Linda Lee Lee Chaikin

This set includes all three books of the Buccaneers Series: Port Royal, The Pirate and His Lady, and Jamaican Sunset.

In Port Royal, the Caribbean Sea teems with piracy and privateering as Captain Baret "Foxworth"...


Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 1-5

by Gilbert L L Morris

Bonnets and Bugles Set Volumes 1-5 contains the first five volumes of a ten book series, that tells the story of two close families find themselves on different sides of the Civil War after the fall of Fort...


The Engine's Child

by Holly Phillips

From acclaimed author Holly Phillips comes a major work of visionary fantasy in the vein of Jeff Vandermeer and China Miéville. As richly detailed as it is evocative, the vivid prose of this ambitious novel...


Bonnets and Bugles Series Books 6-10

by Gilbert L L Morris

Bonnets and Bugles Set Volumes 6-10 contains the last five volumes of a ten book series, that tells the story of two close families find themselves on different sides of the Civil War after the fall of Fort...


Jamaican Sunset: Buccaneers Series #3

by Linda Chaikin

Publicly betrothed to Baret Buckington, her handsome sea captain, Emerald Harwick can scarcely contain her joy. She will manage her plantation's Great House on Jamaica until his return from sailing with buccaneer...


The Pirate and His Lady: Buccaneers Series #2

by Linda Chaikin

Warm, tropical Jamaica--a hotbed of piracy, violence, and spiritual conflict. Emerald Harwick is caught amidst each.

Her fiance, Captain Baret "Foxworth" Buckington, defies the laws of the Jamaican Council and...


Passionate Thirst: A Novel

by Cameron Dean

JUST ANOTHER NIGHT IN SIN CITY

Candace Steele is as tough as she is alluring. For her, killing vampires isn’t just a job–it’s personal: She’s still haunted by erotic memories of an all-consuming affair...


Daughters of the Faith Set

by Wendy G. G. Lawton

This package includes the entire collection of the Daughters of Faith Series: Almost Home, The Tinker's Daughter, Shadow of His Hand, The Captive Princess, Freedom's Pen, Courage to Run, The Hallelujah Lass...


Son of a Preacherman

by Marlene Banks

A historical romance novel set in the 1920s in Tulsa, Oklahoma depicting the segregated life of African Americans in Northern Tulsa and the tensions leading up to the Tulsa Race Riots.

Billy Ray Matthias is...


Bonnets and Bugles Series

by Gilbert L. L. Morris

The Bonnets & Bugles Series tells the story of two close families as they find themselves on different sides of the Civil War after the fall of Fort Sumter in April 1861. Thirteen year old Leah becomes a helper...


Lies Young Women Believe/Lies Young Women Believe Companion Guide Set

by Nancy Leigh Leigh Leigh Leigh DeMoss, Dannah K. K. Gresh & Erin Davis

This set includes Lies Young Women Believe and Lies Young Women Believe Companion Guide.

In Lies Young Women Believe, Nancy DeMoss and Dannah Gresh expose 25 of the lies most commonly believed by your generation....


Becoming Beka Series

by Sarah Anne A. Anne A. Sumpolec & Sarah Anne Anne Sumpolec

This set includes all five books of the Becoming Beka series: The Masquerade, The Alliance, The Passage, The Reveal, and The Encore.

In The Masquerade, Beka Madison's "good girl" image has been crumbling around...


Daughters of the Faith SET #2 (four books)

by Wendy G. G. Lawton

This package includes all four books of the Daughters of Faith Series Set 2: Almost Home, The Tinker's Daughter, Shadow of His Hand, and The Captive Princess.

There are a few elements of the Daughters of Faith...


Tricia Goyer WWII Series: From Dust and Ashes, Night Song, Dawn of a Thousand  Nights, and Arms of Deliverance

by Tricia N. N. Goyer

This set includes all four books of the Tricia Goyer WWII series: From Dust and Ashes, Night Song, Dawn of a Thousand Nights, and Arms of Deliverance.

In From Dust and Ashes, it is 1945 and a group of American...


Genesis Trilogy Series

by Kacy Barnett-Gramckow

This set includes all three books of the Genesis Trilogy: The Heavens Before, He Who Lifts the Skies, and A Crown in the Stars.

In The Heavens Before, Annah, marginalized by society and mistreated by her own...


John Smyth Mysteries Set

by James R. R. R. R. Coggins & James R. R. Coggins

This set includes all three books of the John Smyth Mysteries series: Who's Grace?, Desolation Highway, and Mountaintop Drive.

In Who's Grace?, James Coggins presents a fast-paced murder mystery with a twist....