Best Selling / Page 4297

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection




Delete Fiction


In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (27183)

Romance (25743)

Mystery & Detective (17316)

Literary (9713)

Science Fiction (6930)

Fantasy (6866)

Historical (5157)

Classics (4522)

Erotica (4261)

Thrillers (4205)

Christian (4173)

Poetry (3683)

Contemporary Women (3354)

Comics & graphic novels (2763)





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (137458)

French (30238)

German (8861)

Spanish (17443)

Italian (27005)



All (137458)

DRM Free (10419)

DRM (126825)

More options

Eye of the Labyrinth: Book 2 of The Second Sons Trilogy

The Second Sons Trilogy #2

by Jennifer Fallon

Since the Age of Shadows ended, the people of Ranadon have lived under the merciless heat of two suns and the tyranny of Antonov, the Lion of Senet. Consumed by his lust for power and his unshakable belief in...

Cry Mercy: A Mercy Street Novel

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

After Ann Nolan, a California beat cop, adopts the...

An Atomic Romance: A Novel

by Bobbie Ann Mason

This provocative, rollicking story is the much-anticipated new novel–the first in over a decade–from acclaimed author Bobbie Ann Mason. In An Atomic Romance we meet Reed Futrell, a sexy, thoughtful hero...

The World Below

by Sue Miller

From the author of While I Was Gone, a stunning new novel that showcases Sue Miller's singular gift for exposing the nerves that lie hidden in marriages and families, and the hopes and regrets that lie buried...

The Best Alternate History Stories of the 20th Century

by Harry Turtledove

Explore fascinating, often chilling "what if" accounts of the world that could have existed–and still might yet . . .

Science fiction’s most illustrious and visionary authors hold forth the ultimate alternate...

The Columbia Anthology of Modern Korean Poetry

by David McCann

Korea’s modern poetry is filled with many different voices and styles, subjects and views, moves and countermoves, yet it still remains relatively unknown outside of Korea itself. This is in part because the...

Almayer's Folly: A Story of an Eastern River

by Joseph Conrad & Nadine Gordimer

Almayer’s Folly, Joseph Conrad’s first novel, is a tale of personal tragedy as well as a broader meditation on the evils of colonialism. Set in the lush jungle of Borneo in the late 1800s, it tells of the...

The Cash Converter

by Greg Tjosvold

Sometimes magic arrives on fairy dust. Other times it is summoned on the lips of believers. Once in a while it is a gift from some gray haired old sage - usually in the form of a sword or an amulet or some equally...

Sister Spy

by Laura Peyton Roberts

Alpha Kappa Chi sorority sister Jen Williams has recently died of “natural causes.” Turns out that Jen was also a rookie agent for SD-6. AKX is spending spring break in Waikiki, and Jen was supposed to undertake...

Animated Baggage

by Hillary Shepherd

Two women torn between two cultures.  The challenges of Sudan threaten to overwhelm Bee as she looks after her four children while husband Charles works as an aidworker. Zahara too is struggling with her dual...

The Death Riders

by Jackson Cole

Hell was bustin' loose in Texas! For months the range country had smoldered with hate. Ranches had been set afire, cows rustled, blood spilled. And no-one knew the identity of the night-raiding killers. No one...

Brain Guy: A Gang Killer Meets His Match in a TNT Blonde

by Benjamin Appel

Brain Guy rips the lid off New York's underworld—a trip-hammer novel about a gang killer in Hell's kitchen and the expensive women who took him to the top.

The High Flyer

St. Benet's #2

by Susan Howatch

Successful London lawyer Carter Graham has power, sex appeal, and a well-ordered life. Everything has gone according to plan, including her recent marriage to Kim Betz, an investment banker with the right combination...

Land Grab: Jim Hatfield Takes a Hand in a Range War!

by Jackson Cole

Gun trouble!

The herd thundered around the bend. Jim Hatfield's keen eyes were trained on the trail ahead. Suddenly, he raised his voice to warn the others, but his words were quickly drowned out by a roar of...

Lay That Pistol Down: An Arab and Andy Blake Mystery

by Richard Powell

Andy Blake is no sooner married to Arab that he realizes his home is not a love nest but an arsenal. True, the fragile, blonde Arabella had won prizes only in shotgun contests, but she didn't discriminate against...

All Over But the Shooting: An Arab and Andy Blake Mystery

by Richard Powell

Fifteen minutes after Arab Blake joined her husband Andy in Washington, she managed to get him conked into insensibility. And the moment he rose from the sidewalk he found himself entangled in a spine-tingling...

A Shot in the Dark

by Richard Powell

Johnny Edwards is fishing when he gets Tony's letter from Cuba. Tony is in trouble and urgently needs Johnny down in Havana. But Johnny stalls—ashamed to admit to his former war buddy that he has been living...

Shark River

by Richard Powell

Perhaps only a temporary separation from Arab and Andy? For this, along the Kelland peace-at-any-price-hero formula tells of Pete Cameron's attempts to learn the truth about the loss of his father's resort at...

Akiko: The Training Master

by Mark Crilley

When Akiko’s Smoovian friends, Poog, Mr. Beeba, Gax, and Spuckler Boach, swing by to pick her up in an astroshuttle, she’s feeling bored with her “normal” life and more than ready to go—anywhere. What...

Top Hook

by Gordon Kent

The Alan Craik novels have earned GORDON KENT electrifying praise for their breakneck pace and raw emotion, as well as for some of the most remarkable heroes--and villains--in fiction today. Now U.S. Navy Officer...