Fiction

Best Selling / Page 4319

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (28940)

Juvenile & Young Adult (19988)

Mystery & Detective (14445)

Literary (8068)

Science Fiction (5730)

Fantasy (5233)

Historical (4088)

Thrillers (3838)

Christian (3392)

Classics (3069)

Erotica (2824)

Poetry (2686)

Contemporary Women (1920)

Short Stories (1879)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (116821)

French (15726)

German (1063)

Spanish (11178)

Italian (15120)

 

Protection

All (116821)

DRM Free (7668)

DRM (109032)

More options

Yesterday

by C. K. Kelly Martin

THEN: The formation of the UNA, the high threat of eco-terrorism, the mammoth rates of unemployment and subsequent escape into a world of virtual reality are things any student can read about in their 21st century...


Who Pushed Humpty Dumpty?: And Other Notorious Nursery Tale Mysteries

by David Levinthal & John Nickle

Break-in at the Three Bears family home? It could only be one dame. Wicked witch gone missing from her candied cottage? Hansel and Gretel claim it was self-defense. Did Humpty Dumpty really just fall off that...


Joshua Dread

Joshua Dread #1

by Lee Bacon

For Joshua Dread, middle school is proving to be, well, awkward. Not only do bullies pick on him, but do you see those supervillains over there trying to flood the world? The ones that everyone, including his...


Hubknuckles

by Emily Herman

Every Halloween, Hubknuckles pays a visit to Lee and her younger sisters and baby brother. The children watch the ghostly figure from the safety of their warm kitchen, experiencing delicious little tickles of...


Railroad Hank

by Lisa Moser & Benji Davies

Railroad Hank is headed up the mountain in his fine little train to see Granny Bett. She's feeling kind of blue. Along the way, he stops to talk to Missy May, Country Carl, Cinnamon Cobbler, and Reel-'Em-In...


Room for the Baby

by Michelle Edwards & Jana Christy

UH-OH!

What's a family to do when there's a baby on the way but no place to put a crib?

The big brother-to-be is worried. His mom does have a sewing room, but its every nook and cranny is stuffed with cast-off...


Dancing Dogs: Stories

by Jon Katz

No one brings to life the remarkable bond between humans and their dogs like New York Times bestselling author Jon Katz. He has warmed our spirits with enchanting tales and keen observations of his animal menagerie—the...


Bad Glass

by Richard E. Gropp

One of the most hauntingly original dark fantasy debuts in years—perfect for fans of Lost and Mark Danielewski’s cult classic, House of Leaves.

 

Something has happened in Spokane. The military has evacuated...


Monster Madness! (DC Super Friends)

by Billy Wrecks & Random House

Join Superman, Batman, Green Lantern, and the rest of the DC Super Friends as they take on the sinister Scarecrow in this spooky tale for boys ages 3-7! A fun masquerade ball turns into a haunt of horrors when...


Super Friends: Flying High (DC Super Friends)

by Random House & DC Comics

SOMETHING STRANGE HAS happened to the birds of GOTHAM CITY. Pigeons are causing traffic jams, seagulls are making trouble at a nearby beach, and ostriches have escaped from the zoo! THE PENGUIN has enlisted...


Super Friends: Going Bananas (DC Super Friends)

by Ben Harper & Random House

DCSuper Friends are big heroes for little boys!

Gorilla Grodd is on the loose and causing mayhem everywhere he goes. It’s up to Superman, along with Batman and the rest of the Super Friends, to put an end...


The Berenstain Bears Count Their Blessings

by Stan Berenstain & Jan Berenstain

Illustrated in full color. Mama Bear is tired of hearing how many Bearbie dolls Lizzy Bruin has and how many Game Bear video games Cousin Freddy just got. During a thunderstorm, Mama gets her cubs to realize...


The Berenstain Bears Lend a Helping Hand

by Stan Berenstain & Jan Berenstain

When Mama concludes that there's too much "Me, me, me!" in Brother and Sister's behavior, she encourages them to help elderly Widow McGrizz deal with her full and messy attic. While the cubs are resistant at...


The Forgiven: A Novel

by Lawrence Osborne

In this haunting novel, journalist and novelist Lawrence Osborne explores the reverberations of a random accident on the lives of Moroccan Muslims and Western visitors who converge on a luxurious desert villa...


Discount Noir

by Patricia Abbott & Steve Weddle

If you thought standing in line at your local warehouse store was murder, then you haven't been to Megamart. These flash fiction tales of superstore madness and mayhem will make you think twice the next time...


The Christmas Chronicles: The Legend of Santa Claus

by Tim Slover

In this new holiday classic, Tim Slover crafts a marvelous, magical novel about how Santa Claus became the man he is today. After reading The Christmas Chronicles, you’ll believe all over again in the magic...


Hot Stuff

Stuff #6

by Don Bruns

An attractive sous chef at the famous restaurant L'Elfe Is murdered and half of the employees are suspect.? The lack of police progress toward solving the murder leads Chef Jean Bouvier to seek a quicker solution.?...


Category Five: A Novel

by Philip Donlay

In the Atlantic Ocean, hurricane Helena is gathering strength, becoming the most powerful storm in recorded history. As Helena bears down on Bermuda, Donovan Nash, along with other members of the scientific...


Weapon of Choice: A Laura Nelson Thriller

by Patricia Gussin

Life is good for Dr. Laura Nelson.? Her kids have their ups and downs, but seem well adjusted to high school and college; her research project at the university is going well; and she is highly regarded as the...


The Diamond Seekers

by David Coles & Jack Everett

When a courier for the powerful crime family descended from Niccolò Machiavelli realizes he's being followed by a rival family assassin, he takes a detour through the English countryside to shake his pursuer....