Fiction

Best Selling / Page 4379

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (25288)

Romance (24670)

Mystery & Detective (16633)

Literary (9134)

Science Fiction (6754)

Fantasy (6508)

Historical (4791)

Thrillers (4164)

Classics (4089)

Christian (3941)

Poetry (3466)

Erotica (3203)

Contemporary Women (3068)

Comics & graphic novels (2317)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (129417)

French (28728)

German (8882)

Spanish (13918)

Italian (24990)

 

Protection

All (129417)

DRM Free (9491)

DRM (119712)

More options

Shadow of the Rock

Spike Sanguinetti #1

by Thomas Mogford

The first in an exciting new crime series set in Gibraltar and Tunisia, featuring lawyer Spike Sanguinetti.


Guenevere, Queen of the Summer Country

by Rosalind Miles

Camelot--a vibrant pageant of love, heartbreak, hatred, jealousy, revenge, and desire--as seen through the eyes of its queen, Guenevere

Raised in the tranquil beauty of the Summer Country, Princess Guenevere...


The Debs

Debs #1

by Susan Mcbride

LAURA DELACROIX BELL—this dazzling trust fund girl’s size 14 figure doesn’t stop her from attracting the sexiest scoundrel in town, or the admiring eye of the Glass Slipper Club. However, a salacious secret...


Elric   The Stealer of Souls

by Michael Moorcock

“The stories here are the raw heart of Michael Moorcock. They are the spells that first drew me and all the numerous admirers of his work with whom I am acquainted into Moorcock’s luminous and captivating...


The Farseekers

The Obernewtyn Chronicles #2

by Isobelle Carmody

in the two years since its takeover of Obernewtyn, the secret community of Misfits has flourished. Protected by their remoteness, Elspeth Gordie and her allies have worked hard to develop their forbidden mental...


Monkey Play

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli

Monkey Plays is an energetic companion to Bear Hugs and Panda Kisses

One by one, monkeys add to the jungle fun—swinging from palm trees, hiding in an Indian market, and playing from sundown to sun-up!...


Penelope

by Rebecca Harrington

When Penelope O’Shaunessy, “an incoming freshman of average height and lank hair” steps into Harvard Yard for the first time she has lots of advice from her mother: "Don't be too enthusiastic, don't talk...


Serpent Girl: A Novel

by Matthew Carnahan

“The guys who were supposed to be my crew, my pals, my posse, had left me for dead, after I had gone above and beyond for them, after I had sussed out the perfect score, after I had done my homework, after...


Fox and Crow Are Not Friends

by Melissa Wiley & Sebastien Braun

Fox and Crow can agree on two things: their love of cheese and loathing of each other. These cagey animals will do whatever they can to outwit their sworn enemy and claim sole possession of the prized cheese...


What Happened to My Sister: A Novel

by Elizabeth Flock

From the author of Me & Emma comes a dazzling novel of two unforgettable families bound together by their deepest secrets and haunted pasts—perfect for fans of The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes and The Book...


Surprise for Pocoyo (Pocoyo)

by Christy Webster & Random House

Pocoyo's friends are throwing him a surprise party. But will they be able to keep it a secret from curious little Pocoyo? Boys and girls ages 2-5 will love this Step 1 reader based on an episode of the popular...


Pocoyo Dance (Pocoyo)

by Kristen L. Depken & Random House

Pocoyo and his friends show off their dance moves in this full-color storybook based on an episode of the popular Pocoyo TV series. Perfect for boys and girls ages 2-5!


Wedgieman: A Hero Is Born

by Charise Mericle Harper & Bob Shea

In The Adventures of Wedgieman: A Hero Is Born, young readers will follow Veggiebaby from his humble beginnings on his journey to becoming Veggieman. Um, make that Wedgieman, since that's what the kids in the...


The Dead Do Not Improve: A Novel

by Jay Caspian Kang

Hailed as The Awl’s 2012’s novel to anticipate, this glorious debut stars hippie detectives, a singular city, and an MFA student on the run.

 

      On a residential Bay Area block struggling with the...


Silver: Return to Treasure Island

by Andrew Motion

This ebook includes a copy of Robert Louis Stevenson's Treasure Island!

A rip-roaring sequel to Treasure Island—Robert Louis Stevenson’s beloved classic—about two young friends and their high-seas adventure...


A Boy at War: A Novel of Pearl Harbor

by Harry Mazer

They rowed hard, away from the battleships and the bombs. Water sprayed over them. The rowboat pitched one way and then the other. Then, before his eyes, the Arizona lifted up out of the water. That enormous...


True Enough

by Stephen McCauley

Dubbed by The New York Times as "the secret love child of Edith Wharton and Woody Allen," Stephen McCauley presents his fourth deftly comic, critically acclaimed novel.

Jane Cody imagined she'd lead a tumultuous...


A Tramp Abroad

by Mark Twain & Dave Eggers

In A Tramp Abroad, Mark Twain’s unofficial sequel to The Innocents Abroad, the author records his hilarious and diverse observations and insights while on a fifteen-month walking trip through Central Europe...


What the Nanny Saw

by Fiona Neill

It’s the summer of 2008. For the past decade Nick and Bryony Skinner and their four children have ridden high on the economic boom, but their luck is about to run out. Suddenly, the privileged family finds...


Born Twice

by Giuseppe Pontiggia

When a breach birth leaves Paulo severely disabled, his father, the articulate, unsentimental Professor Frigerio, struggles to come to terms with his son’s condition. Face to face with his own limitations,...