Fiction

Best Selling / Page 4380

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (29949)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21063)

Mystery & Detective (14762)

Literary (8242)

Science Fiction (5811)

Fantasy (5421)

Historical (4218)

Thrillers (3898)

Christian (3554)

Classics (3206)

Poetry (2847)

Erotica (2795)

Contemporary Women (1987)

Short Stories (1928)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (120983)

French (16510)

German (863)

Spanish (11564)

Italian (15906)

 

Protection

All (120983)

DRM Free (7832)

DRM (113028)

More options

Jemma Hartman, Camper Extraordinaire

by Brenda A. Ferber

Jemma Hartman knows that her first summer at beautiful Camp Star Lake is going to be amazing. There will be swimming, sailing, and overnight trips – not to mention her best friend, Tammy, who moved away a...


The Contractor

by Colin MacKinnon

Rick Behringer is an outside contractor working for the Central Intelligence Agency. He owns a small company that, in the light of day, provides communications security for government offices, including the...


Muskrat Courage

by Philip Lawson

In the aftermath of his father's death, Will Keats's life finally seems to be settling down to some semblance of normalcy again in his new home with Adrienne and her daughter Olivia. Olivia is a bright, lively...


Damnation Falls

Barry Best British Novel 2008

by Edward Wright

Randall Wilkes, his big-city journalism career in ruins, has returned after twenty years to Pilgrim’s Rest, the Tennessee hill town where he grew up. He has taken on a lucrative but low-prestige writing job...


The Firefly

by P. T. Deutermann

At midnight, in a secret medical clinic in Washington, D.C., two foreign doctors and their team are completing plastic surgery on an anonymous client who is changing the appearance of his face, among other things....


Drink the Tea

by Thomas Kaufman

Willis Gidney is a born liar and rip-off artist, an expert at the scam. Growing up without parents or a home, by age twelve he is a successful young man, running his own small empire, until he meets Shadrack...


Losing You

by Nicci French

It’s Nina Landry’s birthday, and she’s supposed to have her kids ready to leave in a few hours for a Christmas holiday in Florida with her new boyfriend, but her fifteen-year-old daughter Charlie spent...


Sherlock Holmes: The American Years

by Michael Kurland

A compelling volume of original tales concerning Sherlock Holmes’ legendary time in America

With an introduction by Leslie S. Klinger, editor and compiler of all three volumes of the Annotated Sherlock Holmes,...


Under Fishbone Clouds

by Sam Meekings

            Under Fishbone Clouds is a universal love story, a family saga, and a journey through Chinese history, myth, and culture.  Following a young Chinese couple as their love grows, and is...


Jelly's Gold

Rushmore McKenzie #6

by David Housewright

Rushmore McKenzie, a retired St. Paul policeman and unexpected millionaire, often works as an unlicensed P.I., doing favors as it suits him. When graduate students Ivy Flynn and Josh Berglund show up with a...


Sanctuary Hill

Bay Tanner #7

by Kathryn R. Wall

Towering live oaks guard old secrets and powerful forces that even the spirited Bay Tanner can't control. . . . A freak summer storm has Bay Tanner, sometime private investigator, cooped up with her ailing...


Scandal on Rincon Hill

Sarah Woolson #4

by Shirley Tallman

“Bringing Victorian San Francisco to colorful life, Tallman offers an entertaining mystery…will appeal to fans of Anne Perry and Rhys Bowen.” —Library Journal

A body is found just blocks from attorney...


A Spider on the Stairs

Phillip Bethancourt & Jack Gibbons #4

by Cassandra Chan

Best friends Phillip Bethancourt, a wealthy man-about-town, and Scotland Yard Detective Sergeant Jack Gibbons are each on their way to Yorkshire over Christmas, though not together, and neither of them are looking...


Swing Low, Sweet Chariot

Shady Grove Mysteries #3

by Jackie Lynn

When her husband left her for a younger woman, Rose Franklin bought a camper and started traveling. Eventually, she put down roots in Shady Grove, a campsite along the Mississippi River in West Memphis, Arkansas,...


Dark Tiger

Stoney Calhoun #3

by William G. Tapply

Seven years ago, Stoney Calhoun woke up in a VA hospital with no memories and a series of unexplained talents (language ability, weapons expertise, etc.). Since then he’s been living quietly, working as a...


An Eye for Gold

Em Hansen #7

by Sarah Andrews

Packed with suspense, science and lots of gold, Sarah Andrews' sixth novel takes us from the eagles' domain high over the American West right down into the depths of the earth itself.

Like a modern-day Sherlock...


Gray Ghost

Stoney Calhoun #2

by William G. Tapply

Seven years ago, Stoney Calhoun woke up in a VA hospital with no memories.  He still remembers nothing from before then, except that he has a few unexplained skills--a gift for angling, an ability to read...


Daughter Mine

by Herbert Gold

Dan Shaper, bachelor, translator for the San Francisco courts, is a man who has worn the same raincoat for fifteen years, eats the same breakfast in the same coffeeshop every morning, occasionally sees a few...


The Traveler

by Daren Simkin & Daniel Simkin

A charming fable that evokes a life lesson we would all do well to learn: living and loving are time well spent. Once, there was a boy named Charlie. He had a pretty nice life . . . but it wasn’t perfect....


The Dark Storm

Dark Storm #1

by Kris Greene

Gabriel is a New York City college kid who loves to bury his nose in books, looking up stories of long-dead cultures, lost languages, and forgotten legends. He never imagined one of those legends would come...