Fiction

Best Selling / Page 4380

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Juvenile & Young Adult (22669)

Romance (18583)

Mystery & Detective (15303)

Literary (8628)

Science Fiction (6050)

Fantasy (5764)

Historical (4421)

Thrillers (3870)

Classics (3706)

Poetry (3138)

Christian (3104)

Erotica (2689)

Contemporary Women (2058)

Short Stories (2031)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (114191)

French (15391)

German (1015)

Spanish (12025)

Italian (17836)

 

Protection

All (114191)

DRM Free (8312)

DRM (105755)

More options

The Crook Who Took the Book

by Carolyn Keene & Jan Naimo Jones

NANCY'S FAVORITE

MYSTERY WRITER NEEDS

A DETECTIVE --

TO FIND HIS OWN BOOK!

Morton Sandback is coming to River Heights to read from his new mystery at his daughter's bookstore. Then she's going to surprise...


The Snow Queen's Surprise

by Carolyn Keene & Jan Naimo Jones

"SUGAR IS SWEET,

SNOW IS NICE.

TURN THIS PESTY

DOG INTO ICE!"

Nancy's friend Rebecca Ramirez wants to be an actress when she grows up. Now that she has the part of the Snow Queen in a play, she claims that...


Tom Clancy?s Net Force 6 ? 10

by Tom Clancy

When terror comes at the speed of a processor, Net Force is there to fight back—in these five riveting thrillers created by the #1 New York Times bestselling author.

 

Cybernation

State of War

Changing of...


Tom Clancy?s Power Plays 5 ? 8

by Tom Clancy

When it comes to high-tech intelligence systems, UpLink Technologies is the leader in the field—and sometimes, the nation’s best hope in a time of crisis. Four novels in the series created by #1 New York...


Tom Clancy?s Power Plays 1 ? 4

by Tom Clancy

UpLink Technologies’ innovations keep America’s defense and intelligence forces at the cutting edge. And the visionary behind UpLink is Roger Gordian, as astute about the battlefield as he is about the boardroom…Don’t...


Royal Princess Academy: Dragon Dreams

by Laura Joy Rennert & Melanie Florian

This lively chapter book combines the classic fun of a princess story with a modern sensibility and humor

Princess Emma is not your typical princess. She doesn't like pink, can't dance, and just can't seem to...


Madeleine Hunter Collection

by Madeline Hunter

The “masterful”* New York Times bestselling author Madeline Hunter offers a quartet of delicious Regency historical romances revolving around the ladies of the Rarest Blooms, a London flower business where...


Charlaine Harris Mysteries

by Charlaine Harris

Before Charlaine Harris created Sookie Stackhouse and Harper Connelly, she wowed mystery readers with her first published novels: Sweet and Deadly, “set in a small town on the Mississippi Delta that Harris...


George's Marvelous Medicine

by Roald Dahl & Quentin Blake

A taste of her own medicine.

George is alone in the house with Grandma. The most horrid, grizzly old grunion of a grandma ever. She needs something stronger than her usual medicine to cure her grouchiness. A...


A German Requiem: A Bernie Gunther Novel

Bernie Gunther #3

by Philip Kerr

The disturbing climax to the Berlin Noir trilogy

Philip Kerr's Bernie Gunther novels have won him an international reputation as a master of historical suspense. In A German Requiem, the private eye has survived...


Dick Francis's Bloodline

by Felix Francis

When race caller and television presenter Mark Shillingford calls a race in which his twin sister, Clare, an accomplished jockey, comes in second when she could have won, he believes the worst: that she deliberately...


The Dark Heroine

by Abigail Gibbs

One moment can change your life forever. . . .

A chance encounter on a darkened street draws Violet Lee into a world beyond her wildest imaginings—a timeless place of vast elegance and immeasurable wealth,...


Eight Days of Luke

by Diana Wynne Jones

"Just kindle a flame and I'll be with you."

It's summer vacation, but David's miserably stuck with his unpleasant relatives. Then a strange boy named Luke turns up, charming and fun, joking that David has released...


A Fractured Light

A Beautiful Dark #2

by Jocelyn Davies

When she wakes up in unfamiliar surroundings, Skye knows something terrible has happened to her. It's not until she hears Asher, the dark, rebellious angel she fell in love with, that the memories come flooding...


The Lost Treasure of Tuckernuck

by Emily Fairlie & Antonio Javier Caparo

This laugh-out-loud novel by Emily Fairlie is a fresh take on the classic mystery caper. It's perfect for fans of From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler, Chasing Vermeer, The Westing Game, and...


Blood Riders

by Michael P. Spradlin

The Western Territories, 1880. For four years,Civil War veteran and former U.S. Cavalry CaptainJonas P. Hollister has been rotting in a prison cell at Fort Leavenworth, Kansas. His crime: lying about the loss...


Witch's Business

by Diana Wynne Jones

They're in the revenge business!

Jess and Frank's father has stopped their allowances for four whole months! That means that Jess can't go anywhere or do anything with her friends. Worse yet, Frank owes money...


Boonville

by Robert Mailer Anderson

Surrounded by misfits, rednecks, and counterculture burnouts, John Gibson—the reluctant heir of an alcoholic grandmother—and Sarah McKay—a commune-reared "hippie-by-association"—search for self and community...


Sleepwalker

Nightwatcher #2

by Wendy Corsi Staub

Ten years after the catastrophe, a great fallen city has risen again. Ten years after, a horror begins anew . . . or never truly ended.

The nightmare of 9/11 is a distant but still painful memory for Allison...


My Scandalous Viscount

The Inferno Club #5

by Gaelen Foley

Meet the courageous men of the Inferno Club as they face their greatest challenge yet: marriage!

Sebastian, Viscount Beauchamp, lives by a code of honor, and now honor dictates he must marry Miss Carissa Portland....