Fiction

Best Selling / Page 62

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (2736)

Mystery & Detective (1065)

Science Fiction (887)

Fantasy (866)

Juvenile & Young Adult (457)

Thrillers (285)

LGBT (268)

Horror (232)

Erotica (225)

Historical (198)

Classics (135)

Westerns (116)

Literary (111)

Occult & Supernatural (78)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (7607)

French (12976)

German (92)

Spanish (1610)

Italian (10512)

 

Protection

All (112213)

DRM Free (7488)

DRM (104606)

More options

The Revolution Trade (incorporating The Revolution Business and The Trade of Queens)

by Charles Stross

Miriam Beckstein has said goodbye to her comfort zone. The transistion from journalist to captive in an alternative timeline was challenging to say the least. As was discovering her long-lost family, the Clan,...


He Drank, and Saw the Spider

Eddie Lacrosse #5

by Alex Bledsoe

For fans of Jim Butcher's Dresden Files and Glen Cook's Garrett PI novels, comes the newest installment in Alex Bledsoe’s Eddie LaCrosse series, He Drank and Saw the Spider.After he fails to save a stranger...


The Emperor's Blades

Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne #1

by Brian Staveley

In The Emperor's Blades by Brian Staveley, the emperor of Annur is dead, slain by enemies unknown. His daughter and two sons, scattered across the world, do what they must to stay alive and unmask the assassins....


The Bloodline Feud (incorporating The Family Trade and The Hidden Family)

by Charles Stross

Bloodline Feud: an omnibus edition of the first two novels in Charles Stross's The Merchant Princes series The six families of the Clan rule the kingdom of Gruinmarkt from behind the scenes. They are a mixture...


Bad Magic

by Stephan Zielinski

Magic is real. Strange forces and uncanny creatures abound. Cosmic evil is loose in the world--especially around San Diego--along with transcendent evil, primordial evil, simmering evil, objective evil, and...


The red fruit of the passion

by Susannah Lickman

Autumn passion, Babysitter and her boyfriend, Car fantasy, and so on...Very exciting novels....


How To Kill Your Dear Old Mamma

by Lucio Scarpone

When Dear Old Mamma becomes the main topic of conversation at a dinner party amongst a group of friends who are already past the half century mark themselves, the party atmosphere becomes suddenly leaden. The...


Icehenge

by Kim Stanley Robinson

On the North Pole of Pluto there stands an enigma: a huge circle of standing blocks of ice, built on the pattern of Earth's Stonehenge--but ten times the size, standing alone at the farthest reaches of the Solar...


Escape From Kathmandu

by Kim Stanley Robinson

Living in the city of Kathmandu in the Kingdom of Nepal are dozens of American and British expatriates who are in love with the Himalayas. George Fergusson is one of them--he works as a trek guide for "Take...


Dreams of the Golden Age

Golden Age #2

by Carrie Vaughn

Like every teen, Anna has secrets. Unlike every teen, Anna has a telepath for a father and Commerce City's most powerful businessperson for a mother. She’s also the granddaughter of the city’s two most famous...


You're Mine, Maggie

by Beth Yarnall

Losing her mind, losing her panties...and maybe losing her lover.

A Maggie Mae Misadventure

Maggie Mae Castro is sure she's either losing her mind or she's fallen in love. She's not sure which would be worse....


The Back-Up Plan

by Mari Carr

Just how legally binding is a promise made on a cocktail napkin?

Second Chances, Book 4

Kristen Grey has always been married to her work, but as her fortieth birthday looms, she begins to wonder if that's all...


Holiday Hoopla

by Dana Volney

Halle Adams is in a bind. While she owns and operates a fun, eclectic gift shop, Just Dandy, her life is anything but. The family purse strings, which have a hold on her shop, have grown too tight for the independent,...


Always and Forever Love

by Lynn Crandall

The presence of a ghost in her life doesn't alarm Lacy Aegar - in fact it makes her happy. Two and a half years ago when her dead husband, Nicholas, reappeared in her life as a full-bodied spirit, she questioned...


King Cave

by Scarlett Dawn

The long-awaited sequel to the bestselling, award-winning King Hall: the revolution is here, but the most dangerous attack may come from within...

The safe, comfortable world of Lily Ruckler and her fellow Mystical...


Doctors Beyond Borders

by Georgie Tyler

She's about to find out that nothing is fair when it comes to war, except, the healing power of love.

When Ariadne Tate takes a deployment to Sudan with a medical aid organisation, romance is the last thing on...


The January Wish

by Juliet Madison

From Escape's queen of ro-magic comedy comes a sweet, emotional contemporary romance about the pleasures of making a wish and seeing it come true.

When Dr Sylvia Greene makes an impromptu wish at the Tarrin's...


Chloe the Jumbo Jet: The Best Cancelled Christmas Ever

by Ciandress Jackson

Follow Chloe the Jumbo Jet and her pals through this exciting holiday journey. Christmas is in danger of being cancelled forever; that is, until Chloe, Ludwig, Kofi, Keenan, and Ana step in to help save Christmas...


Thanks Be to Bono

by Brent Barton & Stewart Stinson

THANKS BE TO BONO is the manifestoed memoir of Brent Barton, the so called controversial U2opian social activist and co-founder of TEMPLE, the organized religion.

Here, for the first time ever, Brent shares...


My Date from Hell (the Blooming Goddess Trilogy Book Two)

by Tellulah Darling

Sophie Bloom’s junior year has been a bit of a train wreck. After the world’s greatest kiss re-awakened Sophie’s true identity as Persephone (Goddess of Spring and Savior of Humanity), she fought...