Fiction

Best Selling / Page 833

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (30535)

Juvenile & Young Adult (21420)

Mystery & Detective (15358)

Literary (8303)

Science Fiction (6850)

Fantasy (5656)

Classics (4809)

Historical (4344)

Thrillers (4038)

Christian (3856)

Erotica (3219)

Poetry (2892)

Short Stories (2619)

Contemporary Women (2035)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (127404)

French (17162)

German (1254)

Spanish (11716)

Italian (20777)

 

Protection

All (127404)

DRM Free (8492)

DRM (118508)

More options

The New Girl

by R.L. Stine

FEAR STREET -- WHERE YOUR WORST NIGHTMARES LIVE...

The new girl is as pale as a ghost, blond, and eerily beautiful -- and she seems to need him as much as he wants her. Cory Brooks hungers for Anna Corwin's...


Wolf-speaker

The Immortals #2

by Tamora Pierce

When Daine is summoned by the wolf pack that saved her life a year earlier, she knows she has to go. She and Numair travel to Dunlath Valley to answer the call. But when they arrive, Daine realizes with a shock...


Funeral in Blue

William Monk & Hester Latterly #12

by Anne Perry

BONUS: This edition contains excerpts from Anne Perry's Treason at Lisson Grove and Execution Dock.

Two beautiful women have been found strangled in the studio of a well-known London artist. To investigator William...


The Devil's Breath

by David Gilman

WHEN AN ASSASSIN bursts from the shadows to try to kill him on the dark, windswept grounds of his boarding school in England, Max Gordon realizes his life is about to change forever.

After learning that his explorer...


Last Breath: A Novel of Suspense

by Mariah Stewart

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

You’ve taken your Last Look. You’ve spoken your...


Is She for Real?

You're Invited to a Creepover #7

by P.J. Night

P.J. Night's latest installment in the spooky and spectacular Creepover series for middle-grade girls is a level 5 on the Creep-o-Meter.

In Is She For Real?, Bethany has just moved to Old Warwick, a quaint old...


Black Powder War

Temeraire series #3

by Naomi Novik

“A splendid series.”

–Anne McCaffrey

“Naomi Novik has done for the Napoleonic Wars what Anne McCaffrey did for science fiction: constructed an alternate reality in which dragons are real in a saga that...


The Jungle Books

by Rudyard Kipling

Among the best loved of all children’s classics, Rudyard Kipling’s The Jungle Book is set among a community of animals in the jungles of India, where Kipling was born and grew up. Three of the stories feature...


Paid to Pleasure: A collection of six erotic stories

by Abigail Thornton, Jade Taylor & Elizabeth Coldwell

A collection of six erotic stories with a central theme of tricks for kicks - paid sex and prostitution.


Adventures in Fetishland

by Slave Nano

In this BDSM reinterpretation of the Alice stories Kim’s life takes an unexpected twist when she is taken from the massage parlour she works and introduced to a fetish fantasy world, ruled over by the Red...


The Maiden Saga: Role Playing Game: An Adult Fantasy RPG

by Aishling Morgan

Get ready for a role-playing game with a difference! Set in the erotic world of Aishling Morgan's Maiden series, this RPG rules set is a fantastic way to live in the world for real. With rules and tables for...


White Tigress

The Way of the Tigress #1

by Jade Lee

Englishwoman Lydia Smith sailed to the Orient seeking her fiancé and found treachery, instead. In seedy Shanghai, she is drugged, sold, and made a slave-to a dark-eyed dragon of a man. Her captor does not demand...


Diplomatic Immunity

by Grant Sutherland

Diplomatic immunity, n: freedom from arrest...and submission to police regulations usually accorded by international law to diplomatic agents.* From the most exciting writer of international thrillers since...


Milk Glass Moon: A Big Stone Gap Novel

by Adriana Trigiani

Milk Glass Moon, the third book in Adriana Trigiani's bestselling Big Stone Gap series, continues the life story of Ave Maria Mulligan MacChesney as she faces the challenges and changes of motherhood with her...


The War Canoe

by Mr. Jamie S Bryson

17 year-old Mickey Church, a Tlingit Indian didn't see anything special about his hometown. Perched on an island in Southeast Alaska, the small town of Wrangell was shabby, wet, and isolated. Mickey spent his...


Stories of the American West

by Francis Bret Harte

Colorful, vivid stories of the California Gold Rush, the Wild West, and the Mexican War made Bret Harte one of the most popular writers of his time. The Bell-Ringer of Angel's short story title is the epithet...


More Than You Know

by Penny Vincenzi

It all comes down to love or money in a harrowing custody battle over a little girl, set against the glossy backdrop of the magazine and advertising worlds in 1960s London.

 

A privileged girl from a privileged...


Aroused

by Sean Wolfe

Sean Wolfe Has A Reputation. . .

. . .for writing some of the steamiest, smartest erotica between two covers. Now, the author of the wildly popular Close Contact is back with another collection of stories as...


Lady Maggie's Secret Scandal

by Grace Burrowes

USA Today Bestseller!

"Burrowes is an unconventional storyteller who knows exactly how to touch a reader's heart and reach deep into the soul."-RT Book Reviews

Lady Maggie Windham Has Secrets

And she's been...


Mariana

by Susanna Kearsley

"Dynamic and captivating...I couldn't put it down."-San Jose Examiner

"Tread lightly, she is near."

Julia Beckett believes in destiny, settling into her rustic new home, Julia encounters haunting remnants of...