Fiction

Best Selling / Page 833

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fiction

 

In category

Romance (43166)

Juvenile & Young Adult (29391)

Mystery & Detective (19229)

Literary (17768)

Classics (9688)

Science Fiction (9492)

Fantasy (8340)

Thrillers (7249)

Historical (7229)

Erotica (6432)

Christian (5708)

Poetry (4416)

Short Stories (4087)

Contemporary Women (4086)

 

Language

English (178820)

French (34258)

German (22495)

Spanish (22433)

Italian (43613)

 

Protection

All (178820)

DRM Free (11534)

DRM (166779)

More options

Time Rep

by Peter Ward

Imagine you’ve just been told you’re the most insignificant person who’s ever lived.

A nobody.

Somebody less important to the world than certain types of mushroom.

Not very nice, is it?

That’s exactly...


Marielle: The French Maiden Series - Book One

by Sylvia Halliday

“Sylvia Halliday spins a marvelous tale." —RT BOOK REVIEWS

Armed only with her wavering courage and her fear that her brother has been captured during the Huguenot uprising against Louis XIII,  Marielle...


Bluestocking Bride

by Elizabeth Thornton

From the USA TODAY bestselling author.

"I consider Elizabeth Thornton a major find." —Mary Balogh, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of ONLY ENCHANTING

Educated and brilliant, classics scholar Catherine...


Dreams So Fleeting

by Sylvia Halliday

“Sylvia Halliday spins a marvelous tale." —RT BOOK REVIEWS

Born the illegitimate daughter of a great French nobleman, Ninon knew only a harsh life of cruelty and hardship. It isn't until the dashing Count...


The Worldly Widow

by Elizabeth Thornton

From the USA TODAY bestselling author.

"I consider Elizabeth Thornton a major find." —Mary Balogh, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of ONLY ENCHANTING

Ignoring the dangers still lingering in the aftermath...


The Practical Heart

by Fiona Hill

"...considerably more wit and pizazz than the legendary Georgette [Heyer] herself.” —Kirkus Reviews

Miss Gillian Spencer is faced with an impossible challenge—to rescue the Viscount Sherbourne's standing....


Highland Fire

by Elizabeth Thornton

From the USA TODAY bestselling author.

"I consider Elizabeth Thornton a major find." —Mary Balogh, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of ONLY ENCHANTING

Disguised as a boy, Caitlin rode out with the rebels...


Blood Moon: Book Three - The Ravenscliff Series

by Geoffrey Huntington

The mystery of the Tower at Ravenscliff is at last revealed, in the long awaited continuation of The Ravenscliff Series.

A returning threat roams the halls of Ravenscliff Manor, the mad sorceress Clarissa, but...


The Rogue's Return

by Anita Mills

Kidnapped by her callous cousin, Quentin Fordyce, beautiful Anne Morland has to fight off his amorous assault with all of her strength to avoid being stripped of her virtue and forced into a sham of a marriage....


Emma Wildes 2-in-1: The Switch & Hot Sahara Wind

by Emma Wildes

Two Great Novels For One Low Price from Bestselling Author Emma Wildes, including: THE SWITCH: Lord Adam Trevor is in a hellish situation. Married to the woman of his dreams, he finds that he is unable to actually...


The Devil's Lagoon

by Emma Wildes

Beau Fallon, Lord Auberville, has decided to flee England. It is much easier than facing his ever-growing fascination with the beautiful Lady Hannah. He isn’t interested in marriage—far from it—and she...


Between A Rake And A Hard Place

by Emma Wildes

Kidnapped and locked in a harem, Lady Cassandra is bewildered by the turn of events in her formerly ordered life, and even more so when a stranger appears and manages a daring rescue from her sexual imprisonment....


Satan's Slave

by Emma Wildes

Sailing toward America, Lady Caroline Kendrick is awakened from a sound sleep to a commotion. She is hauled to the top deck where she finds herself immediately the prisoner of the infamous pirate, Satan. Lo...


Dealing with Dragons: The Enchanted Forest Chronicles, Book One

by Patricia C. Wrede

Princess Cimorene, the daughter of a very proper king, runs away to live with a very powerful dragon, Kazul. This updated edition features a new introduction by the author and fantastic new packaging.


Crave

by Liliana Hart

When Evangeline Lockwood witnesses the murder of a prominent politician, the killers will do everything they can to make sure she can't testify. Since Evangeline's father was once Deputy Director of the CIA,...


Gay Erotica: Bisexual Husband

by Jeffrey O'Connor

Gay Erotica Bisexual Husband: Is the grass always greener on the other side. married Husbands Bisexual adventure.


A Discourse in Steel: An Egil & Nix Novel

by Paul S. Kemp

For fans of Brent Weeks, Joe Abercrombie, Peter V. Brett, and Scott Lynch comes a fast-paced, hilarious new sword-and-sorcery series featuring two wise-cracking protagonists straight out of the golden age of...


Undercover: A Novel

by Danielle Steel

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Marshall Everett has traveled a twisting, perilous road from the jungles of South America to the streets of Paris. As an undercover DEA agent, Marshall penetrated a powerful cartel and...


Marvin Redpost #6: A Flying Birthday Cake?

by Louis Sachar & Amy Wummer

This chapter book in Newbery Honor–winning and bestselling author Louis Sachar’s Marvin Redpost series offers a sidesplitting take on being the new kid at school.

 

When Marvin and Stuart sleep over at...


The Black Stallion Challenged

by Walter Farley

The Black Stallion is the fastest horse in America and he and his jockey, Alec Ramsay, are training for a big race. Suddenly there comes a new challenger: Flame! An unproven racer, the Island Stallion can run...