Action & Adventure

Best Selling / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Action & Adventure

 

Language

English (3872)

French (207)

German (899)

Spanish (159)

Italian (302)

 

Protection

All (3872)

DRM Free (624)

DRM (3244)

More options

Liberators: A Novel of the Coming Global Collapse

by James Wesley, Rawles

The New York Times bestselling author of Patriots and How to Survive the End of the World as We Know It returns with another riveting postapocalyptic tale

New York Times bestselling author James Wesley, Rawles...


Steal of a Deal, A: A Novel

by Ginny Aiken

Fast-paced and full of exciting action and exotic locales, A Steal of a Deal is the perfect escape for readers looking for a thrill. Book 2 in the Shop-Til-U-Drop Collection.


Priced to Move: A Novel

by Ginny Aiken

Bestselling author Ginny Aiken debuts a sassy new series for women. With stunning jewels, endless shopping, exotic travel, what woman could resist?


Ulterior Motives

by Mark Andrew Olsen

A powerful suspense novel exploring themes of truth vs. deception and reconciliation in the tradition of Peretti and Dekker.


Rain Song

by Alice J. Wisler

A touching contemporary romance; love blossoms from an unexpected encounter when Nicole Michelin meets a man who knows more about her childhood than she does.


Kiss Me If You Dare

Patricia Amble Mystery #3

by Nicole Young

Renovator Tish Amble tries to start a normal life, but her past is catching up with her. Would a homecoming be more painful--and deadly--than she's ready for?


Cut Above, A: A Novel

by Ginny Aiken

Can Andie's cute co-star Max get her out of Colombia alive? And what will this trip mean for their reluctant romance? Hold on to your seats for another adventure-filled ride.


Thou Shalt Kill

by Daniel Blake

For fans of Greg Iles, Jeffery Deaver, and Lee Child comes a new suspense author featuring intrepid Detective Franco Patrese.

Pittsburgh homicide detective Franco Patrese is a man who has given up a lot to succeed...


Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon Collection, Books 11 - 13

by Daniel Silva

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva come books 11-13 in his beloved Gabriel Allon series: Portrait of a Spy, The Fallen Angel, and The English Girl.


The 8ight

by Maxine Kia McClendon

There were 8.

Emmitt, Tess, Luke, Pepper, Fabian, Demi, Jude, and Silvia.

Eight children, each one with an unknown hidden superhuman ability. When their families are slaughtered and the children are abducted by...


Alice In Wonderland

by Lewis Carroll

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (commonly shortened to Alice in Wonderland) is an 1865 novel written by English author Charles Lutwidge Dodgson under the pseudonym Lewis Carroll. It tells of a girl named Alice...


Top Secret

by W.E.B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth

From the #1 New York Times–bestselling author, a brand-new series about the Cold War—and a different breed of warrior.

 

In the first weeks after World War II, a squeaky-clean new second lieutenant named...


Her Special Forces

by Sophia Rosyln & Sophia Roslyn

Retired Marine Viper helo pilot and ground cover expert, Kacey O'Donnell is called out of

retirement for a special assignment: to assist in extracting the kidnapped daughter of a U.S.

Senator, after an FBI team...


Tom Swift and His Aerial Warship: Or the Naval Terror of the Seas

by Victor Appleton

Tom Swift is the central character in five series of books, first appearing in 1910, totaling more than 100 volumes, of American juvenile science fiction and adventure novels that emphasize science, invention...


The Four Feathers

by A. E. W. Mason

The Four Feathers is a 1902 adventure novel by British writer Alfred Edward Woodley Mason (1865-1948) that has inspired many films of the same title. In December 1901 Cornhill Magazine announced the title as...


Adventures of Huckleberry Finn: Tom Sawyer's Comrade

by Mark Twain

Adventures of Huckleberry Finn: Tom Sawyer's Comrade by Mark Twain (Samuel Clemens). - Contains the full 174 Illustrations from the original of 1885. Commonly named among the Great American Novels, the work...


The Secret of the Reef

by Harold Bindloss

Sailor Jimmy Farquhar has enjoyed a period of relative calm in his life, serving on a series of problem-free cargo runs and striking up a burgeoning relationship with a beautiful passenger on one trip. But when...


Close to The Sun

by Donald Michael Platt

Close to the Sun follows the lives of fighter pilots during the Second World War. As a boy, Hank Milroy from Wyoming idealized the gallant exploits of WWI fighter aces. Karl, Fürst von Pfalz-Teuffelreich, aspires...


The Indian Scout: A Story of the Aztec City

by Gustave Aimard & Lascelles Wraxall

French-born author Gustave Aimard spent a fair amount of time exploring the canyons and prairies of North America, and the experience profoundly impacted his later career as a novelist. The Indian Scout is a...


Tarzan of the Apes

Tarzan #1

by Edgar Rice Burroughs

Tarzan of the Apes is Edgar Rice Burroughs' first novel in the series starring the man raised by apes. John Clayton is born in the coastal jungles of equatorial Africa to a marooned couple from England, John...