Erotica

Best Selling / Page 2

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (3259)

French (700)

German (194)

Spanish (89)

Italian (743)

 

Protection

All (3259)

DRM Free (242)

DRM (2966)

More options

A Weekend Visit

by Anonymous

A Weekend Visit is an anonymously written erotic novel about a gentleman who visits his lover at her country home. There they enter into a weekend full of all kinds of sex--with her mother and her young ward...


Zane's Addicted: A Novel

by Zane

Before there was E.L. James’s 50 Shades of Grey, there was Zane’s Addicted. Once described as “the hottest paperback in the country” by the New York Times and now a major motion picture distributed by...


Insatiable

by Morgan Hawke

Traveling alone through Eastern Europe, a young American artist encounters a wickedly handsome stranger. His name? Aramis. Ravished by the burning darkness in his eyes, Elaine bares her body and her soul in...


Wolf Tales

by Kate Douglas

Welcome To A World Where Nothing Is What It Seems And Every Touch Is Ecstasy

When Alexandria's car goes off the road in a terrible blizzard, she has no idea night will bring a powerful rescuer and the start...


Under My Umbrella

by Karen Erickson

It'll take more than a fire hose to cool down this attraction...

Fated, Book 1

Rain, rain, go away. That's Jenna's mantra as she suffers through yet another rain-soaked walk home from work. At least the tight...


The Voyeur

by Kay Jaybee

A contemporary erotic novel with mixed themes including m/f, f/f, BDSM, menage, sex in public and voyeurism.


Sex and Seduction

by Cathryn Cooper

Let yourself be seduced by these stimulating stories that are certain to please and tease. Miranda Forbes has selcted twenty of the best erotic short stories that offer a wide variety of themes and situations....


Behind the Duke's Door

by Lynne Silver

On her wedding day, Lady Elizabeth Fentworthy knows that while Harry Reedburn, Duke of Walthingburn, is marrying her, his kisses are reserved for his lover, Arthur. Their convenient marriage will save Elizabeth...


Her Journey into Submission: Two Sexy Tales of Domination and Roleplay

by Brenton Darke

Two sexy short bondage stories from veteran BDSM afficionado Brenton Darke, both of which are sure to slap or tickle your fancy! Her First Time: She has gone from the shy internet profile girl to a woman actively...


Anything for Her: A Collection of Five Erotic Stories

by Rachel Kramer Bussel, Giselle Renarde & Angela Caperton

A collection of five mixed erotic stories with a central themes of threesomes.


Asking for Trouble (A Line of Duty Novel)

by Tessa Bailey

Asking for Trouble (A Line of Duty Novel) by Tessa BaileyBrent Mason and Hayden Winstead can't stand each other. She plans exclusive parties for her rich family's charities. He's a rough and tumble cop who rigs...


Take Me (A Stark Novella)

by J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me,...


Fantasies Incorporated - The Virgin

by Bridy McAvoy

Angie has a problem. Or rather she has a problem boyfriend.

The one thing she wants him to do, he won't do.

She wants him to remove the 'Virgin' label.

He wants a girlfriend with some experience.

Angie doesn't...


Destined to Feel

Avalon Trilogy #2

by Indigo Bloome

The second in the intensely erotic Avalon seriesthat started with Destined to Play. Perfect for anyone who was seduced by 50 Shades of Grey.

Psychologist Alexandra Blake has been awakened sexually by her lover,...


Officer Off Limits (A Line of Duty Novel)

by Tessa Bailey

Officer Off Limits (A Line of Duty Novel) by Tessa Bailey His need to possess her is non-negotiable. Story Brooks’ fiancé just called off their wedding two weeks before the happy day. As if that isn't bad...


Make Mine Midnight

by Annmarie McKenna

New Year’s resolutions have never looked so good.

New Year’s Eve. The party is rockin’, and Claire is in her usual spot holding up the wall. It’s all right. She’s much happier scribbling in her trusty...


Girl Fun: Adventures in Lesbian Loving

by Lynn Lake, Kitty Meadows & Lucy Diamond

Twenty erotic stories with mixed and varied lesbian themes brought to you by Xcite Books, winners of ETO's Best Erotic Book Brand 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013.


Game for Trouble (A Game for It Novel)

by Karen Erickson

He’ll play dirty to get what he wants…  Willow Cavanaugh would be happy if she never saw cocky football star Nick Hamilton again. Sure, their fling was the hottest she’d had, but he’s way too much of...


As She's Told

by Anneke Jacob

Winner of the 2008 National Leather Association's, Pauline Reage Novel Award The ideal D/s relationship for Anders and Maia is nothing less than total power exchange - no games, no negotiations, no safewords....


Girl Crush: A Collection of Five Erotic Stories

by Sommer Marsden, Elizabeth Cage & Penelope Friday

A collection of five erotic stories with mixed and exciting themes including threesomes, FF action and sex with a stranger from Xcite Books winners of ETO's Best Erotic Book Brand and Jade's Best Erotic Fiction...