Erotica

Best Selling / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2427)

French (94)

German (120)

Spanish (77)

Italian (148)

 

Protection

All (2684)

DRM Free (254)

DRM (2427)

More options

Sex and Seduction

by Cathryn Cooper

Let yourself be seduced by these stimulating stories that are certain to please and tease. Miranda Forbes has selcted twenty of the best erotic short stories that offer a wide variety of themes and situations....


Her Journey into Submission: Two Sexy Tales of Domination and Roleplay

by Brenton Darke

Two sexy short bondage stories from veteran BDSM afficionado Brenton Darke, both of which are sure to slap or tickle your fancy! Her First Time: She has gone from the shy internet profile girl to a woman actively...


Under Orders

by Lesley Asquith

Innocent young Carol, in debt and striving to promote her depressed husband's success as an artist, is recruited into a secret society by the sadistic Max Alexandrou. Submitting to strict discipline as a means...


Asking for Trouble (A Line of Duty Novel)

by Tessa Bailey

Asking for Trouble (A Line of Duty Novel) by Tessa BaileyBrent Mason and Hayden Winstead can't stand each other. She plans exclusive parties for her rich family's charities. He's a rough and tumble cop who rigs...


Wicked Ties

by Shayla Black

She didn’t know what she wanted…

 

Morgan O’Malley has seen a lot of kinky things as the hostess of a cable sex talk show. But she’s never met a man like Jack Cole before. A self-proclaimed dominant,...


Birthday Wishes Do Cum True: A Stepfather Stepdaughter Erotic Tale

by Caralyn Knight & Seth Daniels

In the run up to her stepfather's birthday, his eighteen year old stepdaughter teases him that she has a special gift to give him. On a pair of white panties she writes 'daddy's gift' in red lipstick and flashes...


Anything for Her: A Collection of Five Erotic Stories

by Rachel Kramer Bussel, Giselle Renarde & Angela Caperton

A collection of five mixed erotic stories with a central themes of threesomes.


Naked: The Blackstone Affair, Book 1

by Raine Miller

For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the first book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series.

Brynne Bennett has left scandal in her past and is living the good life. An American grad student...


Alice's Wonderland

by Allison Dobell

If you like Fifty Shades of Grey and Lisa Marie Rice, you'll love Alice's Wonderland

When journalist and notorious womanizer Flynn O'Grady publicly mocks Alice Mitchell's erotic luxury goods website, the game...


The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

by Anne Rice

In 1983, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, began the first installment of the trilogy that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature.  This trilogy, containing the books The Claiming of Sleeping...


Uniforms & Cum Sluts

by Ted Gay

A collection of short stories with the common theme of uniformed figures of authority and gay men wishing to be subservient to them. The style of writing is very descriptive and detailed, leaving little to the...


Against the Ropes

by Sarah Castille

"Fifty Shades of Grey meets Fight Club."-RT Book Reviews

A Publishers Weekly TOP 10 Romance for Fall

He scared me. He thrilled me. And after one touch, all I could think about was getting more...

Makayla never...


Surrender

by Lora Leigh

Book 1 in the Bound Hearts series Cole has wanted Tess for years. And he's warned her of this several times. He's also warned her HOW he wants her. Tied down in his bed, under his domination, surrendering to...


Destined to Feel

Avalon Trilogy #2

by Indigo Bloome

The second in the intensely erotic Avalon seriesthat started with Destined to Play. Perfect for anyone who was seduced by 50 Shades of Grey.

Psychologist Alexandra Blake has been awakened sexually by her lover,...


All In: The Blackstone Affair, Book 2

by Raine Miller

For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the second book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series.

Ethan Blackstone has a problem on his hands. He’s broken Brynne’s trust and she’s left...


Tied to the Kitchen Sink

by Kay Jaybee

Will can hardly believe his eyes when he receives the ultimate in birthday gifts. Karen, the girl of his fantasies, has been left tied to his kitchen sink's taps, ready to be played with exactly as he chooses....


The Sheriff's Toy: A collection of five erotic stories

by Queenie Black, Veronica Gosford & Elizabeth Coldwell

An anthology of five erotic stories with mixed themes including BDSM, fem sub, group sex, exhibitionism and sex outdoors from Xcite Books.


Job Satisfaction

by Dee Jaye

An erotic short story with lesbian themes by Dee Jaye


Schooling Sylvia

by Roxane Beaufort

Miss Sylvia Parnell, a beautiful heiress, leaves Bath and the Academy for Young Gentlewomen for Regency London. There she resides under the guardianship of her aunt, Lady Rowena. Sylvia's innocence and wilfulness...


Naked for the Mistress

by Alex Jordaine

An erotic novel with strong femdom and bdsm themes.