Erotica

Best Selling / Page 6

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Language

English (5192)

French (168)

German (156)

Spanish (112)

Italian (321)

 

Protection

All (6432)

DRM Free (1189)

DRM (5192)

More options

Destined to Feel

Avalon Trilogy #2

by Indigo Bloome

Destined to Feel, the second erotic adventure in Indigo Bloome’s Avalon trilogy, follows the steamy romance between psychologist Alexandra Blake and her lover, Jeremy Quinn.

Alexandra’s bliss is rudely interrupted...


Lucy's Ordeal

by A.M. Scott

Lucy is a successful hotel manager. But her boss's son has it in for her and plants some jewels on her. Accused of theft, her only hope of rescuing her career lies in submitting to everything the hotel's staff...


Xcite Delights - Book Two: an erotic romance collection

by Charlotte Stein, Giselle Renarde & Janine Ashbless

This new Xcite Books collection of sensational, sexy stories will arouse, excite and, occasionally, even shock you.  A stunning selection of eight delicious stories from our best-selling authors including Kay...


All In: The Blackstone Affair, Book 2

by Raine Miller

For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the second book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series.

Ethan Blackstone has a problem on his hands. He’s broken Brynne’s trust and she’s left...


Home Alone with My Stepmom: A Stepson, Stepmother Fantasy

by Tracy Alton

After being away for a long time, twenty-one year old Steven is invited back home: his father wants him to meet his new stepmother, Meredith. She's a gorgeous woman, and it's clear that his father isn't satisfying...


A Woman's Lust

by Seth Daniels

Letitia Parker Wells, prompted by a story assignment about sex tourism for men, is looking for a sex resort that caters to the needs of females. She visits one of the most widely advertised resorts for singles...


Tied to the Kitchen Sink

by Kay Jaybee

Will can hardly believe his eyes when he receives the ultimate in birthday gifts. Karen, the girl of his fantasies, has been left tied to his kitchen sink's taps, ready to be played with exactly as he chooses....


The Sheriff's Toy: A collection of five erotic stories

by Queenie Black, Veronica Gosford & Elizabeth Coldwell

An anthology of five erotic stories with mixed themes including BDSM, fem sub, group sex, exhibitionism and sex outdoors from Xcite Books.


Job Satisfaction

by Dee Jaye

An erotic short story with lesbian themes by Dee Jaye


Schooling Sylvia

by Roxane Beaufort

Miss Sylvia Parnell, a beautiful heiress, leaves Bath and the Academy for Young Gentlewomen for Regency London. There she resides under the guardianship of her aunt, Lady Rowena. Sylvia's innocence and wilfulness...


Naked for the Mistress

by Alex Jordaine

An erotic novel with strong femdom and bdsm themes.


The Favour: A collection of five erotic stories

by Leslie Lee Sanders, Heidi Champa & Justine Elyot

A collection of five mixed erotic stories with a central themes of threesomes.


Zane's Total Eclipse of the Heart

by Zane

The New York Times bestselling queen of erotica is back with a provocative and sensual new novel of love, heartbreak, and total liberation.

Waitress Brooke Alexander is in love with Patrick Sterling, one of the...


Surrender to Me

Wicked Lovers #4

by Shayla Black

From the author of Mine to Hold and Wicked Ties...A ménage a trois becomes a dangerous obsession in this Wicked Lovers novel. 

A Navy SEAL accepts a hot proposition: share a buddy's girlfriend and fulfill her...


Beauty's Punishment: A Novel

by A. Roquelaure

The delicious and erotically charged sequel to The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, from the author of Beauty's Kingdom. 

This sequel to The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, the first of Anne Rice's (writing as A.N....


Decadent

Wicked Lovers #2

by Shayla Black

She may not be what she seems...

How can a virgin seeking happily-ever-after with a hot pop star who has a penchant for threesomes win her fantasy man? Kimber Edgington desperately needs a plan to convince Jesse...


Dangerous Lover

by Lisa Marie Rice

"I don’t want to be alone tonight."

Caroline Lake can hardly believe she would ever say these words to someone she'd never met before. When a tall, dark stranger arrives wanting to rent a room in her beautiful...


Fucked at the Frat Party: A Rough Gay Threesome Fantasy

by K Windsor

Brad is a shy and quiet college student, and he's recently been dumped by his girlfriend. But, instead of retreating into his shell, he decides to embrace his wild side and attends one of the frat parties his...


First Time Gay Encounters #2: Chris

by K Windsor

Chris had been looking forward to spending the weekend at a festival with his friend Kate. But when she invites Aaron, her tall, handsome brother along to join in the fun - Chris doesn't quite know where to...


Game for Marriage (A Game for It Novel)

by Karen Erickson

Game for Marriage (A Game for It Novel) by Karen Erickson

He's going in deep to make her his… Struggling artist Sheridan Harper never imagined she'd spend a sizzling night with Jared Quinn, the smoking-hot...