Best Selling / Page 8

icon Subscribe to feed


Best Selling

New Releases



Delete Erotica





Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :



English (3315)

French (797)

German (1177)

Spanish (118)

Italian (747)



All (3315)

DRM Free (551)

DRM (2761)

More options

Sweet Persuasion

by Maya Banks


The man of her dreams would give the orders. For him, she had two words that satisfied them both..."Take me."

For five years, Serena...

Destined to Feel

Avalon Trilogy #2

by Indigo Bloome

The second in the intensely erotic Avalon seriesthat started with Destined to Play. Perfect for anyone who was seduced by 50 Shades of Grey.

Psychologist Alexandra Blake has been awakened sexually by her lover,...

Lucy's Ordeal

by A.M. Scott

Lucy is a successful hotel manager. But her boss's son has it in for her and plants some jewels on her. Accused of theft, her only hope of rescuing her career lies in submitting to everything the hotel's staff...

Xcite Delights - Book Two: an erotic romance collection

by Charlotte Stein, Giselle Renarde & Janine Ashbless

This new Xcite Books collection of sensational, sexy stories will arouse, excite and, occasionally, even shock you.  A stunning selection of eight delicious stories from our best-selling authors including Kay...

Make Mine Midnight

by Annmarie McKenna

New Year’s resolutions have never looked so good.

New Year’s Eve. The party is rockin’, and Claire is in her usual spot holding up the wall. It’s all right. She’s much happier scribbling in her trusty...

All In: The Blackstone Affair, Book 2

by Raine Miller

For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the second book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series.

Ethan Blackstone has a problem on his hands. He’s broken Brynne’s trust and she’s left...

Home Alone with My Stepmom: A Stepson, Stepmother Fantasy

by Tracy Alton

After being away for a long time, twenty-one year old Steven is invited back home: his father wants him to meet his new stepmother, Meredith. She's a gorgeous woman, and it's clear that his father isn't satisfying...

Tied to the Kitchen Sink

by Kay Jaybee

Will can hardly believe his eyes when he receives the ultimate in birthday gifts. Karen, the girl of his fantasies, has been left tied to his kitchen sink's taps, ready to be played with exactly as he chooses....

The Sheriff's Toy: A collection of five erotic stories

by Queenie Black, Veronica Gosford & Elizabeth Coldwell

An anthology of five erotic stories with mixed themes including BDSM, fem sub, group sex, exhibitionism and sex outdoors from Xcite Books.

Schooling Sylvia

by Roxane Beaufort

Miss Sylvia Parnell, a beautiful heiress, leaves Bath and the Academy for Young Gentlewomen for Regency London. There she resides under the guardianship of her aunt, Lady Rowena. Sylvia's innocence and wilfulness...

Zane's Total Eclipse of the Heart

by Zane

The New York Times bestselling queen of erotica is back with a provocative and sensual new novel of love, heartbreak, and total liberation.

Waitress Brooke Alexander is in love with Patrick Sterling, one of the...

Surrender to Me

Wicked Lovers #4

by Shayla Black

From the author of Mine to Hold and Wicked Ties...A ménage a trois becomes a dangerous obsession in this Wicked Lovers novel. 

A Navy SEAL accepts a hot proposition: share a buddy's girlfriend and fulfill her...


Wicked Lovers #2

by Shayla Black

She may not be what she seems...

How can a virgin seeking happily-ever-after with a hot pop star who has a penchant for threesomes win her fantasy man? Kimber Edgington desperately needs a plan to convince Jesse...

The Devil's Dance

by Johnny Stone

Cherry Clark is a spoiled brat, unappreciative of the good fortune she's experienced throughout her life. She is also a solitary sex addict, experiencing her vicarious desires through her imagination and Internet...

Dangerous Lover

by Lisa Marie Rice

"I don’t want to be alone tonight."

Caroline Lake can hardly believe she would ever say these words to someone she'd never met before. When a tall, dark stranger arrives wanting to rent a room in her beautiful...

The Bondage Proposition: A BDSM Fantasy

by Caralyn Knight & Seth Daniels

When her father can't repay a wealthy man he borrowed money from his daughter offers herself as repayment if the debt is cleared. The man accepts the offer as long as the girl lets him do anything. When she...

Chasing Mrs. Right (A Come Undone Novel)

by Katee Robert

Chasing Mrs. Right (A Come Undone Novel) by Katee Robert

It was only supposed to last one night…

Roxanne Stokes doesn't believe in love. She does, however, believe in the sexy-as-sin stranger who literally knocks...

Seducing Cinderella (A Fighting for Love Novel)

by Gina L. Maxwell

Seducing Cinderella (A Fighting for Love Novel) by Gina L. Maxwell

Mixed martial arts fighter Reid Andrews's chance to reclaim his title as light heavyweight champ is shattered when he's injured only months before...

A Woman's Lust

by Seth Daniels

Letitia Parker Wells, prompted by a story assignment about sex tourism for men, is looking for a sex resort that caters to the needs of females. She visits one of the most widely advertised resorts for singles...

Simply Voracious

by Kate Pearce

Wicked secrets and erotic delights abound at Madame Helene's Pleasure House--an elite brothel in Regency England that caters to carnal seduction. . .

A Scent Of Scandal

Lucinda Haymore is still reeling from the...