Erotica

Best Selling / Page 8

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Language

English (6404)

French (1081)

German (1779)

Spanish (165)

Italian (1593)

 

Protection

All (6404)

DRM Free (1183)

DRM (5170)

More options

He Touches Me

by Cynthia Sax

His touch enflames her desires.

Anna Sampson has allowed billionaire businessman Gabriel Blaine to watch her, all of her. And looking is all he's done—until now. After giving him permission to touch her, Anna...


Naked: The Blackstone Affair, Book 1

by Raine Miller

For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the first book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series.

Brynne Bennett has left scandal in her past and is living the good life. An American grad student...


The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

by Anne Rice

In 1983, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, began the first installment of a series that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature.  This boxed set, containing the books The Claiming of Sleeping...


Insatiable: An erotic romance novella

by Landrie Richards

A contemporary erotic novella with m/f/m menage themes by Landrie Richards.


The Farmer's Gun

by Roger Frank Selby

Farming in the Sixties is becoming a science, but the new hand on Doorstop Farm lacks qualifications as far as the explosive, hard-drinking Farmer Johnson is concerned. Although Tom seems a bit slow, hired at...


Stealing His Heart (A Shillings Agency Novel)

by Diane Alberts

A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint...

If he's not careful, she'll steal his heart, too...

Tara Harris is a professional thief with a conscience. She makes her living retrieving priceless stolen...


Uniforms & Cum Sluts

by Ted Gay

A collection of short stories with the common theme of uniformed figures of authority and gay men wishing to be subservient to them. The style of writing is very descriptive and detailed, leaving little to the...


In Bed with Mr. Wrong (An Out of Uniform Novel)

by Katee Robert

In Bed with Mr. Wrong (An Out of Uniform Novel) by Katee Robert

The blind date from hell is about to get hotter…

Brianne Nave is never doing her friends a favor again. When they begged her to go on a blind date,...


Sweet Possession

by Maya Banks

From the USA Today bestselling author of Sweet Temptation, a new novel of opposites attracting-and igniting.

There is nothing Connor Malone wants to do less than babysit the outrageous and out-of-control pop...


Sweet Persuasion

by Maya Banks

FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE BREATHLESS TRILOGY MAYA BANKS

The man of her dreams would give the orders. For him, she had two words that satisfied them both..."Take me."

For five years, Serena...


Nothing Denied: A Novel

by Jess Michaels

Fan favorite Jess Michaels, whose first book, Everything Forbidden was chosen by Michelle Buonfiglio from Lifetime.com as the Best Historical Erotic Romance of 2007, returns with more sizzling hot erotica, Nothing...


Chasing Mrs. Right (A Come Undone Novel)

by Katee Robert

Chasing Mrs. Right (A Come Undone Novel) by Katee Robert

It was only supposed to last one night…

Roxanne Stokes doesn't believe in love. She does, however, believe in the sexy-as-sin stranger who literally knocks...


Seducing Cinderella (A Fighting for Love Novel)

by Gina L. Maxwell

Seducing Cinderella (A Fighting for Love Novel) by Gina L. Maxwell

Mixed martial arts fighter Reid Andrews's chance to reclaim his title as light heavyweight champ is shattered when he's injured only months before...


Destined to Feel

Avalon Trilogy #2

by Indigo Bloome

Destined to Feel, the second erotic adventure in Indigo Bloome’s Avalon trilogy, follows the steamy romance between psychologist Alexandra Blake and her lover, Jeremy Quinn.

Alexandra’s bliss is rudely interrupted...


Lucy's Ordeal

by A.M. Scott

Lucy is a successful hotel manager. But her boss's son has it in for her and plants some jewels on her. Accused of theft, her only hope of rescuing her career lies in submitting to everything the hotel's staff...


Xcite Delights - Book Two: an erotic romance collection

by Charlotte Stein, Giselle Renarde & Janine Ashbless

This new Xcite Books collection of sensational, sexy stories will arouse, excite and, occasionally, even shock you.  A stunning selection of eight delicious stories from our best-selling authors including Kay...


All In: The Blackstone Affair, Book 2

by Raine Miller

For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the second book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series.

Ethan Blackstone has a problem on his hands. He’s broken Brynne’s trust and she’s left...


Home Alone with My Stepmom: A Stepson, Stepmother Fantasy

by Tracy Alton

After being away for a long time, twenty-one year old Steven is invited back home: his father wants him to meet his new stepmother, Meredith. She's a gorgeous woman, and it's clear that his father isn't satisfying...


A Woman's Lust

by Seth Daniels

Letitia Parker Wells, prompted by a story assignment about sex tourism for men, is looking for a sex resort that caters to the needs of females. She visits one of the most widely advertised resorts for singles...


Tied to the Kitchen Sink

by Kay Jaybee

Will can hardly believe his eyes when he receives the ultimate in birthday gifts. Karen, the girl of his fantasies, has been left tied to his kitchen sink's taps, ready to be played with exactly as he chooses....