Erotica

Best Selling / Page 8

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Erotica

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (2931)

French (546)

German (166)

Spanish (90)

Italian (396)

 

Protection

All (2931)

DRM Free (222)

DRM (2706)

More options

Anything He Wants: The Betrayal (#5)

by Sara Fawkes

In the explosive fifth installment of Anything He Wants, Lucy Delacourt continues her scorching affair with a powerful billionaire who always gets what he wants. And as she navigates his world of glittering...


Alice's Wonderland

by Allison Dobell

If you like Fifty Shades of Grey and Lisa Marie Rice, you'll love Alice's Wonderland

When journalist and notorious womanizer Flynn O'Grady publicly mocks Alice Mitchell's erotic luxury goods website, the game...


The Sleeping Beauty Trilogy

by Anne Rice

In 1983, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, began the first installment of the trilogy that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature.  This trilogy, containing the books The Claiming of Sleeping...


Raw Desire

by Kate Pearce

Unforgettable Pleasure

Ally Kendal knows returning to her hometown to sell her mother's house isn't going to be easy. She left in disgrace years ago and hasn't been back since. But she's never forgotten the one...


Cougars on the Prowl: A collection of five erotic stories

by Miranda Forbes

A collection of five erotic stories with cougar and toy boy themes from Xcite Books, winners of ETO's Best Erotic Book Brand 2010, 2011 & 2012.


Anything for Her: A Collection of Five Erotic Stories

by Rachel Kramer Bussel, Giselle Renarde & Angela Caperton

A collection of five mixed erotic stories with a central themes of threesomes.


Baiting the Maid of Honor (a Wedding Dare Novel)

by Tessa Bailey

A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint…

He’ll own her from the very first touch.

Julie Piper and Reed Lawson have nothing in common. She’s a people-pleasing sorority girl hiding behind...


Thank You, Master

by M.J. Aleese

Juliana Sells, psychologist to Chicago's wealthy, listens as patients share stories of BDSM and encourages strength, equality and independence. Allowing a man to dominate her life, will and body seems incomprehensible;...


The Warden's Woman

by Charles Arnold

Mary's happy life is turned on end when her husband Joseph is caught embezzling $250,000 from the bank where he works. Although his brother, the powerful Judge Abadon, could easily 'pull a few strings', Joseph...


All In: The Blackstone Affair, Book 2

by Raine Miller

For fans of Sylvia Day and E.L. James, the second book in the New York Times bestselling Blackstone Affair series.

Ethan Blackstone has a problem on his hands. He’s broken Brynne’s trust and she’s left...


Ultimate Sex

by Sue Williams, DJ Kirkby & Cathryn Cooper

Fabulous rauchy reads that are certain to please and tease - enjoy! Brought to you by Xcite Books, winners of ETO's Best Erotic Book Brand 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013.


Tied to the Kitchen Sink

by Kay Jaybee

Will can hardly believe his eyes when he receives the ultimate in birthday gifts. Karen, the girl of his fantasies, has been left tied to his kitchen sink's taps, ready to be played with exactly as he chooses....


Schooling Sylvia

by Roxane Beaufort

Miss Sylvia Parnell, a beautiful heiress, leaves Bath and the Academy for Young Gentlewomen for Regency London. There she resides under the guardianship of her aunt, Lady Rowena. Sylvia's innocence and wilfulness...


Tonight, My Love

by Tracie Sommers

"Tonight, my love, the choice is yours," Andrew Campbell tells Isabelle as they ride through the streets of Whitechapel to select a prostitute to join them in bed. Her choice: Franny, a pretty young girl hesitant...


Uniforms & Cum Sluts

by Ted Gay

A collection of short stories with the common theme of uniformed figures of authority and gay men wishing to be subservient to them. The style of writing is very descriptive and detailed, leaving little to the...


Zane's Total Eclipse of the Heart

by Zane

The New York Times bestselling queen of erotica is back with a provocative and sensual new novel of love, heartbreak, and total liberation.

Waitress Brooke Alexander is in love with Patrick Sterling, one of the...


Sweet Possession

by Maya Banks

From the USA Today bestselling author of Sweet Temptation, a new novel of opposites attracting-and igniting.

There is nothing Connor Malone wants to do less than babysit the outrageous and out-of-control pop...


Surrender to Me

by Shayla Black

A secret fantasy.

Hunter had everything until a bullet put his career as a Navy SEAL on hold. Restless and in need of distraction, he accepts an intriguing proposition: share an acquaintance's girlfriend and...


Decadent

by Shayla Black

She may not be what she seems...

How can a virgin seeking happily-ever-after with a hot pop star who has a penchant for threesomes win her fantasy man? Kimber Edgington desperately needs a plan to convince...


Surrender

by Lora Leigh

Book 1 in the Bound Hearts series Cole has wanted Tess for years. And he's warned her of this several times. He's also warned her HOW he wants her. Tied down in his bed, under his domination, surrendering to...