Fantasy / Australian, Pacific, Oceanian and Polynesian literature / Australian literature

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy

 

Origin

Delete Australian literature

 

In category

Epic (47)

Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy (25)

Historical (24)

Medieval (2)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (125)

French (0)

German (0)

Spanish (8)

Italian (7)

 

Protection

All (125)

DRM Free (36)

DRM (89)

More options

Kissing Sin

Riley Jenson Guardian #2

by Keri Arthur

From Melbourne’s gleaming skyscrapers to its throbbing nightclubs, Riley Jenson’s world is raging with danger and desire. A drop-dead-gorgeous werewolf–with a touch of vamp coursing in her blood–Riley...


Darkness Unbound: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #1

by Keri Arthur

The fight against darkness rages on for the next generation—in New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur’s exciting new series set in the world of the Guardians.

 

Being half werewolf and half Aedh, Risa...


The Darkest Kiss

Riley Jenson Guardian #6

by Keri Arthur

BONUS: This edition contains excerpts from Keri Arthur's Destiny Kills and Deadly Desire.

Danger turns her on.

Desire turns her dangerous...

Riley Jenson hunts evildoers—and does it with a style all her own....


Darkness Hunts: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #4

by Keri Arthur

New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur returns to the enthralling Guardian World—and a twilight realm of danger and desire…

Risa Jones, half-Aedh/half-werewolf, can enter the realm between life and...


Embraced By Darkness

Riley Jenson Guardian #5

by Keri Arthur

BONUS: This edition contains excerpts from Keri Arthur's Destiny Kills and Darkest Kiss.

She's hunting a killer—

and shattering every boundary—

she's ever known.…

Part vamp, part werewolf, Riley Jenson...


Tempting Evil

Riley Jenson Guardian #3

by Keri Arthur

In a world of sorcery and seduction, the nights bring out the beautiful, the damned, and the desired. Here, Riley Jenson is on her own–half werewolf, half vampire, working for an organization created to police...


Darkness Rising: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #2

by Keri Arthur

The sexy, thrilling adventures continue in bestselling author Keri Arthur’s new Dark Angels series, starring half-werewolf/half-Aedh Risa Jones.

 

Risa will go to any lengths to avenge her mother’s murder—even...


Darkness Unmasked: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #5

by Keri Arthur

Half-werewolf, half-Aedh Risa Jones is beginning to believe that the only way to find the keys she's been searching for and save her friends is by dying. And when Wolfgang Schmidt, the lover of her boss at the...


Dangerous Games

Riley Jenson Guardian #4

by Keri Arthur

In Melbourne’s urban underworld, there’s a nightclub for every fantasy and desire. But for Riley Jenson, one such club has become an obsession. Riley, a rare hybrid of vampire and werewolf, hasn’t come...


The Shadow's Heir

The Risen Sun #1

by K. J. Taylor

Laela Redguard was born with the black hair of the Northern kingdom and the blue eyes of the Southern people, forever marking her as a hated half-breed child of both. When her only family tie is severed, the...


Moon Sworn: A Riley Jenson Guardian Novel

Riley Jenson Guardian #9

by Keri Arthur

BONUS: This edition contains excerpt chapters from Keri Arthur's Mercy Burns and Darkness Unbound.

Some nights never end.

Some desires never die. . . .

 

Shape-shifting werewolf and vampire Riley Jenson is through...


Full Moon Rising

Riley Jenson Guardian #1

by Keri Arthur

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Keri Arthur's Kissing Sin.

In this exciting debut, author Keri Arthur explodes onto the supernatural scene with a sexy, sensuous tale of intrigue and suspense set...


Darkness Devours: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #3

by Keri Arthur

New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur has been hailed for her “smart, sexy”* urban fantasy novels. Now, she continues her Dark Angels series set in the realm of danger and desire known as the Guardian...


Deadly Desire

Riley Jenson Guardian #7

by Keri Arthur

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Keri Arthur's Bound to Shadows.

Seduction that kills. Pleasure to die for.

She just can’t resist . . .

Guardian Riley Jenson always seems to face the worst villains....


Stormlord's Exile

Watergivers #3

by Glenda Larke

SHALE is finally free from his greatest enemy. But now, he is responsible for bringing life-giving rain to all the people of the Quartern. He must stretch his powers to the limit or his people will die-if they...


Mercy Burns

Myth and Magic Series #2

by Keri Arthur

For readers of Keri Arthur’s bestselling Riley Jenson Guardian series comes a new sexy and exciting paranormal romance—the second novel in her acclaimed Myth and Magic series.

 

Mercy Reynolds is a reporter...


Darkness Splintered: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #6

by Keri Arthur

New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur continues her Dark Angels series as half-werewolf, half-Aedh Risa Jones races to save the world from descending into ultimate chaos....

Risa has angered several...


Odalisque

Percheron #1

by Fiona McIntosh

Captured by slave traders in the inhospitable desert, Lazar fought his way to freedom, earning the coveted position of Spur of Percheron. Charged with protecting his adopted city from enemies on both sides of...


Bound to Shadows

Riley Jenson Guardian #8

by Keri Arthur

BONUS: This edition contains excerpts from Keri Arthur's Mercy Burns and Moon Sworn.

In the darkness, demons come out to play . . .

and someone must bring their sins to light.

Part vampire, part werewolf, Riley...


Starman

The Wayfarer Redemption #3

Aurealis Award for Best Fantasy novel 1996

by Sara Douglass

Axis is the StarMan of prophecy and legend, destined to lead the three races of his world to unite as one people. The people of his world all know the Prophecy of the Destroyer, despite the failed attempts of...