Fantasy

Best Selling / Page 246

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy

 

In category

Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy (2097)

Epic (1822)

Historical (579)

Short Stories (505)

Heroic (100)

Humorous (93)

Medieval (50)

Dark Fantasy (39)

Animal (8)

 

Origin

English (3981)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (141)

Slavic (15)

Italian (6)

Germanophone (5)

Asian (3)

Francophone (2)

Middle eastern (1)

Hispanophone (1)

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English

French

German

Spanish

Italian

 

Protection

All (7873)

DRM Free (1284)

DRM (6580)

More options

Eye of the Labyrinth: Book 2 of The Second Sons Trilogy

The Second Sons Trilogy #2

by Jennifer Fallon

Since the Age of Shadows ended, the people of Ranadon have lived under the merciless heat of two suns and the tyranny of Antonov, the Lion of Senet. Consumed by his lust for power and his unshakable belief in...


Dawn

by Tim Lebbon

Award-winning author Tim Lebbon takes fantasy to new heights in his thrilling new epic as unlikely allies struggle to keep the light of hope burning against a tide of unending darkness...

Noreela teeters on the...


Four Towers

by Efim Shmakov & Patricia Terry

Four Towers is a thrilling tale of good versus evil. It is second and final book from the series called Zondon Alliance and the Order of Inquisition.

As Zondon was attacked over and over by the forces of evil,...


Split at the Seams

Sierra Fox #2

by Yolanda Sfetsos

All it takes is one broken stitch for everything to come apart at the seams.

Sierra Fox, Book 2

Spook catcher Sierra Fox has paid her debt to the Spook Catcher Council. Life should be easier. Except everything...


The Kar-Chee Reign

by Avram Davidson

Earth is flat, empty, weary, and bare.

Her children, too, had left her, all but a few who lived peacefully off the land. And then came the Kar-Chee, to crack Earth open and suck out what remained of her richness,...


Ursus of Ultima Thule

by Avram Davidson

The Bear

Swarthy, hairy, ostracized by others of his tribe, Arnten set off to lead a life of proud an lonely independence in his primitive world of Thule—Ultima Thule—where med huddled in animal skins against...


The Engine's Child

by Holly Phillips

From acclaimed author Holly Phillips comes a major work of visionary fantasy in the vein of Jeff Vandermeer and China Miéville. As richly detailed as it is evocative, the vivid prose of this ambitious novel...


Crewel Lye

Xanth #8

by Piers Anthony

Jordan was a ghost in Castle Roogna now. Although once he had been the most valorus of knights--that is, until he was betrayed by two wily magicians and the woman he loves. Now, if he only can remember how he...


Wit'ch Fire

The Banned and the Banished series #1

by James Clemens

On a fateful night five centuries ago, three mages made a desperate last stand, sacrificing everything to preserve the only hope of goodness in the beautiful, doomed land of Alasea. Now, on the anniversary of...


Kings and Assassins

The Antyre Chronicles #2

by Lane Robins

Controlled by an aristocracy whose depraved whims bow to neither law nor god, the kingdom of Antyre is under siege from the only man who can save it. He is Janus Ixion, the new Earl of Last, a man whose matchless...


Clan Daughter

Queen of the Orcs Trilogy #2

by Morgan Howell

Enslaved by King Kregant’s army, Dar survived by befriending the fierce orcs who were also forced to serve. Now she has escaped–only to find that the price of freedom may be her destiny.

Calling on her untried...


The Myth Hunters

The Veil #1

by Christopher Golden

In this enthralling new tale from bestselling author Christopher Golden, one man is drawn into a realm just across the veil from our own, where every captivating myth and fairy tale is true, the vanished exist–and...


Enchanted, Inc.: A Novel

Katie Chandler #1

by Shanna Swendson

DON’T MESS WITH HEXES

Katie Chandler had always heard that New York is a weird and wonderful place, but this small-town Texas gal had no idea how weird until she moved there. Everywhere she goes, she sees something...


The Scarlet Fig: Or, Slowly Through a Land of Stone, Book Three of the Vergil Magus Series

by Avram Davidson

The Last Manuscript of a Master

It began with an accident, as if Fate had a plan for Vergil Magus . . .

After his trials in the Very Rich City of Averno but before his crowning achievement of a certain magic...


Clash of Star-Kings

by Avram Davidson

On a mountaintop in Mexico, ancient galactic enemies meet!

On one side, the Great Old Ones, who had benevolently ruled the land in the days of the Toltecs, before the coming of the cruel Aztecs.

On the other...


The Phoenix and the Mirror: Book One of the Vergil Magus Series

by Avram Davidson

A Landmark Fantasy Adventure

Inspired by the legends of the Dark Ages, The Phoenix and the Mirror is the story of the mighty Vergil—not quit the Vergil of our history books (the poet who penned The Aeneid),...


Rogue Dragon: The Sequel to The Kar-Chee Reign

by Avram Davidson

Prime World: Home of the Universe's Most Elite Dragon Hunt

Generations after Liam and his tribe defend Britland from the Devils that threatened Earth, new danger stalks on her forests and rebuilt cities.

The...


Vergil in Averno: Book Two of the Vergil Magus Series

by Avram Davidson

He was a Master in Arts Magical, but not yet Incantor et Magus

Now Vergil Magus, the powerful sorcerer-poet, returns in the long-awaited prequel to Avram Davidson's bestselling novel of fable and magic, The...


An Ill Fate Marshalling

Dread Empire Sequels #2

by Glen Cook

King Bragi Ragnorson decides to join Chatelain Mist’s coup against the Dread Empire. Varhlokkur — the King’s wizard — tries to dissuade Ragnorson from this chosen path, but only the drum-beat of war...


Fallen

by Tim Lebbon

From award-winning author Tim Lebbon comes this harrowing tale of an epic journey, crossing the forbidden boundary separating us from all we fear the most.…

To the unknown corners of Noreela, the Voyagers have...