Fantasy

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Fantasy

 

In category

Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy (2515)

Epic (1827)

Historical (644)

Short Stories (557)

Heroic (98)

Humorous (88)

Medieval (50)

Dark Fantasy (32)

Animal (8)

 

Origin

English (3492)

Australian, pacific, oceanian and polynesian (144)

Slavic (15)

Germanophone (4)

Asian (3)

Italian (2)

Francophone (2)

Nordic (1)

Hispanophone (1)

Middle eastern (1)

 

Language

English (8825)

French (926)

German (1635)

Spanish (245)

Italian (356)

 

Protection

All (8825)

DRM Free (1224)

DRM (7592)

More options

The Warlock of Hymal - Book I: A Boy from the Mountains

by N. Bernhardt & Edwin Miles

An unexpected journey turns into a nightmare. Nikko, a simple farm lad, suddenly finds himself running for his life. Dark executioners, orcs, a strange land brimming with danger … and little hope of a happy...


Shades of Black

by Carmelo Massimo Tidona

New episode of the series "Nocturnal". A new, complex police investigation for Sylke. More complex than the usual...


Rise of the Dragons (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 1)

by Morgan Rice

“If you thought that there was no reason left for living after the end of the Sorcerer’s Ring series, you were wrong. In RISE OF THE DRAGONS Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant...


Two Worlds

by Francesco Verso

Two Worlds represents an attempt to overcome the boundaries between science fiction and fantasy. The story is set in a remote future, on an Earth very different from today: the Chimeric development has taken...


The Shadow of What Was Lost

The Licanius Trilogy #1

by James Islington

"Love The Wheel of Time? This is about to become your new favorite series." - B&N SF & Fantasy Blog

"Storytelling assurance rare for a debut . . . Fans of Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson will find much to...


RIse of the Valiant (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 2)

by Morgan Rice

“An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini…. Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this...


A Game of Thrones

A Song of Ice and Fire #1

Locus Award for Best Fantasy Novel 1997

by George R.R. Martin

NOW THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES

From a master of contemporary fantasy comes the first novel of a landmark series unlike any you’ve ever read before. With A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin...


American Gods

Nebula Award for Best Novel 2003

by Neil Gaiman

The storm was coming….Shadow spent three years in prison, keeping his head down, doing his time. All he wanted was to get back to the loving arms of his wife and to stay out of trouble for the rest of his...


City of Dragons

The Rain Wild Chronicles #3

by Robin Hobb

New York Times bestselling author Robin Hobb returns to world of the Rain Wilds—called “one of the most gripping settings in modern fantasy” (Booklist)—in City of Dragons. Continuing the enthralling...


The Weight of Honor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 3)

by Morgan Rice

“An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini…. Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this...


A Forge of Valor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 4)

by Morgan Rice

“An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini…. Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this...


Storm Front

Dresden Files #1

by Jim Butcher

THE FIRST DRESDEN FILES NOVEL FROM #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR JIM BUTCHER

For Harry Dresden, Chicago's only professional wizard, business, to put it mildly, stinks. So when the police bring him in to...


Mort

Discworld #4

by Terry Pratchett

Terry Pratchett's profoundly irreverent novels are consistent number one bestseller in England, where they have catapulted him into the highest echelons of parody next to Mark Twain, Kurt Vonnegut, Douglas Adams,...


Winter Is Coming: Symbols and Hidden Meanings in a Game of Thrones

by Valerie Frankel

Game of Thrones fans watch in delight as the epic battle of Lannister and Stark entangles the Seven Kingdoms. But only the sharpest notice how these houses echo Lancaster and York in the War of the Roses. Druids,...


Sourcery

Discworld #5

by Terry Pratchett

Sourcery, a hilarious mix of magic, mayhem, and Luggage, is the fifth book in Terry Pratchett's classic fantasy Discworld series.

Rincewind, the legendarily inept wizard, has returned after falling off the edge...


Shards of Time

The Nightrunner Series #7

by Lynn Flewelling

Acclaimed author Lynn Flewelling brings her beloved Nightrunners series to a close—at least for now—with a thrilling novel of murder, mystery, and magic.

 

The governor of the sacred island of Korous and...


Casket of Souls

The Nightrunner Series #6

by Lynn Flewelling

The Nightrunners are back in this gripping novel full of Lynn Flewelling’s trademark action, intrigue, and richly imagined characters.

 

More than the dissolute noblemen they appear to be, Alec and Seregil...


The Marked Trilogy

by Sylvia Day & S. J. Day

Includes: Eve of Darkness, Eve of Destruction, Eve of Chaos, Short Story: "Eve of Sin City"

"Dark, gritty, and sexy to the max." —RT Book Reviews

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sylvia Day (writing...


Cast In Flight

Wild Embrace

by Nalini Singh

The “alpha author of paranormal romance”* presents a stunningly sensual collection of four all-new Psy-Changeling novellas, in which taboos are broken, boundaries are crossed, and instincts prove irresistible......