Fantasy / Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy

Best Selling / Page 8

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Contemporary & Supernatural Fantasy

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1758)

French (61)

German (8)

Spanish (7)

Italian (10)

 

Protection

All (1758)

DRM Free (178)

DRM (1579)

More options

Seduced By Moonlight

Meredith Gentry series #3

by Laurell K. Hamilton

I am Meredith Gentry, P.I. and Princess Merry, heir to the throne of Fairie.

Now there are those among me who whisper I am more.

They fear me even as they protect me. And who can blame them?

I’ve awakened...


Laid Bear

by Eve Vaughn

Too hot? She'll have to take more than one taste to decide.

Urban Fairytales, Book 2

After devoting ten years to caring for her grandmother, Zora Calloway is ready for the next stage of her life-until a series...


The Darkest Kiss

Riley Jenson Guardian #6

by Keri Arthur

BONUS: This edition contains excerpts from Keri Arthur's Destiny Kills and Deadly Desire.

Danger turns her on.

Desire turns her dangerous...

Riley Jenson hunts evildoers—and does it with a style all her own....


The Lunatic Cafe

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter #4

by Laurell Hamilton

Anita has fallen for the leader of a local pack of werewolves. She?s survived a lot, but this love thing may kill her yet.


Aloha from Hell

Sandman Slim #3

by Richard Kadrey

Supernatural fantasy’s greatest anti-hero goes back to hell!

In Sandman Slim Stark came back from hell for revenge.

In Kill the Dead he tackled both a zombie plague and being Lucifer’s bodyguard.

Once again...


The Outlaw Demon Wails

Hollows #6

by Kim Harrison

To save the lives of her friends, Rachel did the unthinkable: she willingly trafficked in forbidden demon magic. And now her sins are coming home to haunt her.

As Rachel searches for the truth behind a terrifying...


The Sookie Stackhouse Companion: A Sookie Stackhouse Novel

Macavity Best Mystery-Related Nonfiction 2012

by Charlaine Harris

Charlaine Harris has topped the bestseller charts and become a nationwide phenomenon, thanks to the unconventional, and otherworldly, life of Sookie Stackhouse. Now take a closer look at Sookie and at her family,...


Hammered

The Iron Druid Chronicles #3

by Kevin Hearne

BONUS: This special eBook edition includes a bonus short story set in the world of the Iron Druid Chronicles: "A Test of Mettle."

Thor, the Norse god of thunder, is worse than a blowhard and a bully—he’s...


Deeper Than Midnight: A Midnight Breed Novel

Midnight Breed #9

by Lara Adrian

DELIVERED FROM THE DARKNESS, A WOMAN FINDS HERSELF PLUNGED INTO A PASSION THAT IS DEEPER THAN MIDNIGHT.

 

At eighteen, Corinne Bishop was a beautiful, spirited young woman living a life of privilege as the...


Soulless

The Parasol Protectorate #1

by Gail Carriger & Bob Condor

Alexia Tarabotti is laboring under a great many social tribulations. First, she has no soul. Second, she's a spinster whose father is both Italian and dead. Third, she was rudely attacked by a vampire, breaking...


Deceived by the Others

H&W investigations #3

by Jess Haines

They're here, and they're real. . .werewolves, vampires, mages, and other creatures of the night. For New York P.I. Shiarra Waynest, taking care of Others business started out as a way to stay solvent. But now...


Stolen: A Novel

The Women of the Otherworld #2

by Kelley Armstrong

"A taut, sensual thriller that grips from the first page. Elena Michales is at once sublime and sympathetic, a modern heroine who shows that real women bite back." -Karin Slaughter, The New York Times

In Book...


Hexed

by Ilona Andrews & Yasmine Galenorn

Four of the bestselling names in romance and fantasy come together in this collection of thrilling novellas featuring powerful women who know how to handle a hex or two.


Dark Descendant

Nikki Glass #1

by Jenna Black

From the acclaimed author of the Morgan Kingsley, Exorcist books comes the gripping first novel in a new series about a private eye who discovers, to her surprise, that she’s an immortal huntress.

Nikki Glass...


Deadworld

Jackie Rutledge #1

by J.N. Duncan

She's as tough as anything haunting Chicago's streets. But to deal with an inhuman power that won't stay buried, this FBI agent needs help that comes at an immortal price. . .

Jackie Rutledge has seen her share...


Of Saints and Shadows

The shadow saga #1

by Christopher Golden

Combine a Boston P.I., the Vatican, and vampires, and what do you have? A novel-and a series-that will appeal to fans of Jim Butcher, Charlaine Harris, and Dan Brown.


White Night

Dresden Files #9

by Jim Butcher

The inspiration for the Sci Fi channel television series

In Chicago, someone has been killing practitioners of magic, those incapable of becoming full-fledged wizards. Shockingly, all the evidence points to...


Dead Beat

Dresden Files #7

by Jim Butcher

When a killer vampire threatens to destroy head of Special Investigations Karrin Murphy's reputation unless Harry delivers the powerful Word of Kemmler to her, he has no choice. Now Harry is in a race against...


Last to Rise

Rojan Dizon #3

by Francis F. Knight

The towering vertical city of Mahala is on the brink of war with its neighboring countries. It might be his worst nightmare, but Rojan and the few remaining pain mages have been drafted in to help.

The city...


Magic Bleeds

Kate Daniels #4

by IIona Andrews

View our feature on Ilona Andrews’s Magic Bleeds.

Kate Daniels cleans up the paranormal problems no one else wants to deal with-especially if they involve Atlanta's shapeshifting community.

And now there's...