Fantasy / Epic

Best Selling / Page 25

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Epic

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (1162)

French (22)

German (0)

Spanish (63)

Italian (70)

 

Protection

All (1162)

DRM Free (192)

DRM (970)

More options

Reign of Ash

by Gail Z. Martin

Survival is just the beginning.

Blaine McFadden endured six long years in the brutal Velant prison colony, exiled for murder. War devastated his homeland of Donderath and destroyed the magic on which the Ascendant...


Reader and Raelynx

Twelve Houses Series #4

by Sharon Shinn

The final confrontation is here: the fourth book in the stunning fantasy series.

In a world of secret sorceries and forbidden desires, the mystic Cammon must put aside his personal feelings for Princess Amalie...


Son of Avonar

The Bridge of D'Arnath series #1

by Carol Berg

Magic is forbidden throughout the Four Realms. For decades, sorcerers and those associating with them were hunted to near extinction.

But Seri, a Leiran noblewoman living in exile, is no stranger to defying...


The Shining City

Rhiannon's Ride series #2

by Kate Forsyth

Rhiannon, a wild and fierce half-human girl, tamed a winged horse to escape the vicious satyricorn tribe who raised her. In the human world, the handsome apprentice-witch Lewen has convinced her to stay with...


The Heart of Stars

Rhiannon's Ride series #3

by Kate Forsyth

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Path of Fate

The Path books #1

by Diana Pharaoh Francis

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


The Pearls

The Pearls and the Crown #1

by Deborah Chester

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Sunstone

by Freya Robertson

The Incendi elementals that dwell beneath the mountains have found a way to tap into the Arbor’s roots, which stretch not only across the land but also through time, and King Pyra is determined to crush the...


Vengeance of Dragons

by Holly Lisle

Battling over the Mirror of Souls, Kait Galweigh and Crispin Sabir don't realize that it contains the captive spirits of long-dead sorcerers who once conquered the world and are poised to wreak vengeance yet...


The Lascar's Dagger: The Forsaken Lands

The Forsaken Lands #1

by Glenda Larke

Faith will not save him.

Saker appears to be a simple priest, but in truth he's a spy for the head of his faith. Wounded in the line of duty by a Lascar sailor's blade, the weapon seems to follow him home. Unable...


Blood and Iron

by Jon Sprunk

This action-heavy EPIC FANTASY SERIES OPENER is like a sword-and-sorcery Spartacus set in a richly-imagined world.

It starts with a shipwreck following a magical storm at sea. Horace, a soldier from the west,...


The River Kings' Road

by Liane Merciel

A thrilling new voice in fantasy makes an unforgettable debut with this "intriguingly twisted tale of treachery and magic" (New York Times bestselling author L. E. Modesitt, Jr.). Liane Merciel’s The River...


Working God's Mischief

Instrumentalities of the Night #4

by Glen Cook

Arnhand, Castauriga, and Navaya lost their kings. The Grail Empire lost its empress. The Church lost its Patriarch, though he lives on as a fugitive. The Night lost Kharoulke the Windwalker, an emperor amongst...


The Barrow

by Mark Smylie

Action, horror, politics, and sensuality combine in this DEBUT EPIC FANTASY novel for fans of George R. R. Martin and Michael J. Sullivan, set in the world of the Eisner Award-nominated Artesia comic books.

To...


The Fanged Crown: The Wilds

The Wilds #1

by Jenna Helland

Welcome to the Jungle!

Tethyrian colonists sent to the jungle island of Chult have vanished and only their celebrated leader has returned. The story he tells of disease and monsters rings false to his enemies--a...


My Servant, Varly

by Mike Snowden

Gary, Amanda, and Sarah find themselves grappling with information revealed to them by the dragons they encounter. Meanwhile, back in Elmhold, the newly crowned king finds himself dealing with his own struggles....


City of Torment: Abolethic Sovereignty, Book II

Abolethic Sovereignty #2

by Bruce R. Cordell

Lovecraftian horror from award-winning Forgotten Realms® game designer Bruce R. Cordell.

Raidon Kane travels to the subterranean fortress of the somnambulant aboleths, bent on killing the Eldest in its sleep....


The Black Mausoleum

by Stephen Deas

Two years have passed since the events of The Order of the Scales. Across the realms, dragons are still hatching. Hatching, and hatching free.

Skorl is an Ember, a soldier trained from birth to fight dragons....


The Crystal Mountain: The Empyrean Odyssey, Book III

The Empyrean Odyssey #3

by Thomas M. Reid

What could bring heaven to the depths of hell?

Aliisza betrayed her lover, her mentor, and her son in order to try to stop the dark plot to kill the goddess Mystra. She failed. Now the goddess is dead, magic...


Weight of Stone: Book Two of the Vineart War

The Vineart War #2

by Laura Anne Gilman

An island nation has vanished. Men of honor and magic have died unnatural deaths. Slaves flee in terror. . . . Are the silent gods beginning to speak? Or is another force at work in the Lands Vin?

Laura Anne...