Occult & Supernatural / Supernatural Creatures / Zombies

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

Awards

 

Category

Delete Zombies

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (83)

French (4)

German (0)

Spanish (31)

Italian (28)

 

Protection

All (83)

DRM Free (7)

DRM (76)

More options

Dead City

Dead World #1

by Joe McKinney

A relentless thrill ride. . . Break out the popcorn, you're in for a real treat. --Harry Shannon, author of Dead and Gone

Texas? Toast.

Battered by five cataclysmic hurricanes in three weeks, the Texas Gulf...


Fighting to Survive

As the World Dies #2

by Rhiannon Frater

Picking up where The First Days ends, Fighting to Survive features the further zombie-killing, civilization-saving adventures of a pair of sexy, kick butt heroines and the men who love them. A hundred or so...


Mutated

Dead World #4

by Joe McKinney

They Outnumber The Living. . .

25 to 1. Those are the odds of being struck down--and resurrected--by the savage plague that's sweeping the country, forcing survivors to band together against the dead.

They're...


World War Z: An Oral History of the Zombie War

by Max Brooks

“The end was near.” —Voices from the Zombie War

The Zombie War came unthinkably close to eradicating humanity. Max Brooks, driven by the urgency of preserving the acid-etched first-hand experiences of the...


Apocalypse of the Dead

Dead World #2

by Joe McKinney

And The Dead Shall Rise. . .

Two hellish years. That's how long it's been since the hurricanes flooded the Gulf Coast, and the dead rose up from the ruins. The cities were quarantined; the infected, contained....


The Walking Dead: Rise of the Governor

The Governor Trilogy #1

by Robert Kirkman & Jay Bonansinga

Winner of the 2011 Diamond Gem Award for Trade Book of the Year

In the Walking Dead universe, there is no greater villain than The Governor. The despot who runs the walled-off town of Woodbury, he has his own...


Flesh Eaters

Dead World #3

Bram Stoker Award for Novel 2011

by Joe McKinney

Battered by three devastating hurricanes in a row, the Texas coast is flattened. But for the people of Houston--and soon all of America--the most terrifying events are just beginning. . .

They Rise. . .

Out of...


The First Days

As the World Dies #1

by Rhiannon Frater

Rhiannon Frater's As the World Dies trilogy is an internet sensation. The first two books, The First Days and Fighting to Survive, have won the Dead Letter Award for Best Novel from Mail Order Zombie. The First...


Warm Bodies: A Novel

by Isaac Marion

Scary, funny, and surprisingly poignant, Warm Bodies is about being alive, being dead, and the blurry line in between.

R is having a no-life crisis—he is a zombie. He has no memories, no identity, and no pulse,...


Plague of the Dead: The Morningstar Saga

by Z.A. Recht

The “zombie apocalypse,” once on the fringes of horror, has become one of the most buzzworthy genres in popular culture. Now, in Plague of the Dead, Z.A. Recht delivers an intelligent, gripping thriller...


Day by Day Armageddon

Day by Day Armageddon #1

by J. L. Bourne

Once on the fringes of horror, the “zombie apocalypse,” has become one of the most buzzworthy genres in popular culture. Now, in Day by Day Armageddon, J.L. Bourne delivers an intelligent, gripping thriller...


The Walking Dead: The Road to Woodbury

The Governor Trilogy #2

by Robert Kirkman & Jay Bonansinga

The first book explained how the Governor was created; this thrilling sequel to The New York Times bestseller further reveals his ruthless, inhuman conquest of Woodbury

The zombie plague unleashes its horrors...


My Life as A White Trash Zombie

White Trash Zombie #1

by Diana Rowland

Teenage delinquent Angel Crawford lives with her redneck father in the swamps of southern Louisiana. She's a high school dropout, addicted to drugs and alcohol, and has a police record a mile long. But when...


Thunder and Ashes

by Z.A. Recht

A LOT CAN CHANGE IN THREE MONTHS: Wars can be decided, nations can be forged . . . or entire species can be brought to the brink of annihilation. The Morningstar virus has swept the face of the planet, infecting...


Siege

As the World Dies #3

by Rhiannon Frater

Siege is the conclusion to Rhiannon Frater's As the World Dies trilogy, which should appeal to fans of The Walking Dead. Both The First Days and Fighting to Survive won the Dead Letter Award from Mail Order...


Breathers: A Zombie's Lament

by S. G. Browne

For fans of Max Brooks’s The Zombie Survival Guide and zombie aficionados everywhere, a hilarious debut novel about life (and love) after death.

Meet Andy Warner, a recently deceased everyman and newly minted...


Dearly, Departed: A Zombie Novel

Gone With the Respiration #1

by Lia Habel

A classic romance, suspense thriller, rip-roaring adventure, and macabre comedy all at once, Dearly, Departed redefines the concept of undying love.

 

CAN A PROPER YOUNG VICTORIAN LADY FIND TRUE LOVE IN THE...


Beyond Exile: Day by Day Armageddon

Day by Day Armageddon #2

by J. L. Bourne

START INTERCEPT

Armies of undead have risen up across the U.S. and around the globe;there is no safe haven from the diseased corpses hungering for human flesh. But in the heat of a Texas wasteland, a small band...


How the White Trash Zombie Got Her Groove Back

White Trash Zombie #4

by Diana Rowland

Our favorite zombie Angel Crawford has come a long way from her days as a pain-pill-addicted high school dropout with a felony record. After a year highlighted by murder, kidnapping, and the loss of her home,...


Zombiesque

by Stephen L. Antczak & James C. Bassett

From a tropical resort where visitors can become temporary zombies, to a newly-made zombie determined to protect those he loves, to a cheerleader who won't let death kick her off the team, to a zombie seeking...