Occult & Supernatural / Supernatural Creatures / Werewolves

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

Our selection

 

Category

Delete Werewolves

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (78)

French (6)

German (0)

Spanish (5)

Italian (11)

 

Protection

All (78)

DRM Free (18)

DRM (60)

More options

The Accidental Werewolf

Accidentals Series #1

by Dakota Cassidy

When Marty Andrews gets bitten by a mutt, the hair on her legs starts growing at an alarming rate and her mood swings put her dream job as a cosmetic sales rep in serious jeopardy. Then a drool-worthy man shows...


The Wolf Gift

The Wolf Gift Chronicles #1

by Anne Rice

A daring new departure from the inspired creator of The Vampire Chronicles (“unrelentingly erotic . . . unforgettable”—The Washington Post), Lives of the Mayfair Witches (“Anne Rice will live on through...


Bloodrose: A Nightshade Novel

Nightshade #3

by Andrea Cremer

The third book in the phenomenal New York Times bestselling series is now in paperback!

Calla has always welcomed war. But now that the final battle is upon her, there's more at stake than fighting. There's...


Darkness Unbound: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #1

by Keri Arthur

The fight against darkness rages on for the next generation—in New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur’s exciting new series set in the world of the Guardians.

 

Being half werewolf and half Aedh, Risa...


Taken at Dusk

Shadow Falls #3

by C. C. Hunter

Step into author C.C. Hunter's spectacular Shadow Falls series with Taken at Dusk, and enter into the camp for teens with supernatural powers.  Here friendship thrives, love takes you by surprise, and our hearts...


Awake at Dawn

Shadow Falls #2

by C. C. Hunter

Step into the world of Shadow Falls, a camp that helps teens tap into their special…talents. Once you visit, you'll never forget it—and you'll never, ever be the same.

From the moment Kylie Galen arrived...


Darkness Hunts: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #4

by Keri Arthur

New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur returns to the enthralling Guardian World—and a twilight realm of danger and desire…

Risa Jones, half-Aedh/half-werewolf, can enter the realm between life and...


Moonlight

Dark Guardian #1

by Rachel Hawthorne

I see him and know what this turmoil inside of me means: He's the one. My forever.

kayla is the nature lover, the all-American beauty who can't understand why she's so drawn to distant, brooding Lucas. Adopted...


Darkness Rising: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #2

by Keri Arthur

The sexy, thrilling adventures continue in bestselling author Keri Arthur’s new Dark Angels series, starring half-werewolf/half-Aedh Risa Jones.

 

Risa will go to any lengths to avenge her mother’s murder—even...


Wolfsbane: A Nightshade Novel Book 2

Nightshade #2

by Andrea Cremer

The thrilling second book in the bestselling Nightshade series

When Calla Tor wakes up in the lair of the Searchers, her sworn enemies, she's certain her days are numbered. But then the Searchers make her an...


Shadow of the Moon

Dark Guardian #4

by Rachel Hawthorne

I can feel every Shifter's emotions except Daniel's—the only one whose heart I long to know.

hayden was born a werewolf, a Dark Guardian. But her ability to sense the feelings of fellow werewolves has made...


Darkness Unmasked: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #5

by Keri Arthur

Half-werewolf, half-Aedh Risa Jones is beginning to believe that the only way to find the keys she's been searching for and save her friends is by dying. And when Wolfgang Schmidt, the lover of her boss at the...


Whispers at Moonrise

Shadow Falls #4

by C. C. Hunter

Shadow Falls Camp is back in session with the most explosive installment yet.  A shocking new threat will rock Shadow Falls—changing it forever and altering Kylie’s journey in ways she never imagined.

 ...


Full Blooded

Jessica McClain #1

by Amanda Carlson

In the vein of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs, Amanda Carlson's debut is a new urban fantasy that rewrites the werewolf myth...

It's not easy being a girl. It's even harder when you're the only girl in...


Aftermath: A Nightshade Novella

by Andrea Cremer

More information to be announced soon on this forthcoming title from Penguin USA


Darkness Devours: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #3

by Keri Arthur

New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur has been hailed for her “smart, sexy”* urban fantasy novels. Now, she continues her Dark Angels series set in the realm of danger and desire known as the Guardian...


Darkness Splintered: A Dark Angels Novel

Dark Angels #6

by Keri Arthur

New York Times bestselling author Keri Arthur continues her Dark Angels series as half-werewolf, half-Aedh Risa Jones races to save the world from descending into ultimate chaos....

Risa has angered several...


The Wolves of Midwinter

The Wolf Gift Chronicles #2

by Anne Rice

The tale of The Wolf Gift continues . . .

In Anne Rice’s surprising and compelling best-selling novel, the first of her strange and mythic imagining of the world of wolfen powers (“I devoured these pages...


Once in a Full Moon

Full Moon #1

by Ellen Schreiber

Beware of a kiss under the full moon. It will change your life forever.

Celeste Parker is used to hearing scary stories about werewolves—Legend's Run is famous for them. She's used to everything in the small...


Dark of the Moon

Dark Guardian #3

by Rachel Hawthorne

I've loved him forever, but he can never be mine.

brittany is determined to prove herself to the Dark Guardians. And yet she's been keeping a devastating secret: She hasn't experienced any of the intense, early...